Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average Rating: (4.8 out of 5)
11 reviewed Treasures of Thailand
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
  1. I want to live there!

    This was the most amazing experience ever! I still can't believe I went to Thailand and experienced their culture in the ways I did. This was the most fun trip I have ever had in my lifetime. Day after day everything just got better and better from swimming in a river, to washing the elephants, to visiting the tribes. It was an experience I will never forget. The hotels we stayed at were also amazing, especially the resort. I was so calm and at peace the whole entire trip. The only thing is get ready to eat similar foods day to day. The buffets were good but had similar food, but it made it even more special when going to a special restaurant. I loved Thailand overall and I would stay if I could.
    Leihalani / Student traveler
    Colorado Springs, Colorado / Posted on April 02, 2017
  2. Thailand adventure

    My daughter went to Thailand this spring break with EF Tours. It was an absolutely amazing, life-changing experience.
    The tour was extremely well run and organized. The group did everything that was promised and more.

    I would highly recommend this experience to everyone!
    THAILAND / Parent
    Posted on April 14, 2015
  3. Amazing 1st Travel Experience

    I loved this tour and this was my first EF Tour experience. It exceeded my expectations and I would highly recommend this to a friend. I enjoyed the tour guide and his knowledge of the sites we have visited.
    Alllllie / Student traveler
    New York, NY / Posted on July 24, 2018
  4. Unforgettable

    Thailand was amazing from beginning to end. The culture the people all genuinely caring and nice. We enjoyed learning about the history visiting ruins and temples. our tour guide was very attentive, we rarely needed to ask him questions because who was so informative. This has been my favorite EF Trip so far.
    Lucero / Group leader
    Orange Ca / Posted on July 23, 2018
  5. Unforgettable experience

    This trip opened my eyes and encouraged me to try new things. It was definantly one for the books. Everything was well organized and we had amazing things to do everyday. Thailand is beautiful because of it’s culture and people. I loved visiting elephant reserve, temples, and small towns. It was a beautiful trip that i will never forget!
    Worldtraveler1122 / Student traveler
    Houston, TX / Posted on July 20, 2018
  6. Awesome time and such a great experience

    This trip was so worth it. I loved the people who went with us and our tour guide. It was an amazing experience I won’t ever forget.
    Davisv5963 / Student traveler
    Oakley, CA / Posted on March 29, 2018
  7. Great Experience

    my son and daughter both went, and they both had an amazing time in Thailand, they loved every minute! He especially loved the Elephant Reserve and she took some amazing photos of the Temples. Only thing I wished was that I went too!
    ThailandExplorerMom / Parent
    Omaha, NE / Posted on March 21, 2018
  8. Great tour, great experience

    Great tour, great experience. Elephants and floating markets were a favorite. Wished there was more authentic Thai food instead of mostly "buffets" of American/Stir Fries and that the trip included beach time.
    student1234 / Parent
    Vermont / Posted on April 27, 2017
  9. A great trip

    Our tour guide was amazing! Got a vast knowledge of the history of Thailand.
    The Tuk Tuk Tour is a must!
    idtraveler / Adult traveler
    Pocatello, idaho / Posted on April 01, 2017
  10. Another Fabulous Tour

    Just returned from a Thailand EF tour. My children and I had a fabulous time. Our tour director was amazing. We were treated to incredible Thai food, usually in buffet style. This allowed many choices and there were usually items that a picky child could eat. The temples, historical sites, and experiences were well chosen. We communed with elephants!! The hotel accommodations were great; the kids loved the swimming pools. We were well cared for and everyone in Thailand welcomed us with smiles.
    ChinaTraveler2015 / Adult traveler
    Driggs, Idaho / Posted on March 31, 2017

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?