Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average Rating: (4.5 out of 5)
145 reviewed Paris City Stay
5 stars
89
4 stars
44
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
0
  1. Had a lot of fun!

    I got an amazing opportunity to travel to Paris, a place that I never thought I'd end up going to any time soon. My days there were full of fun and interesting things to do, the things i saw while traveling in the city were absolutely beautiful, and my tour director was an amazing person that had no trouble getting my group through the city. Overall it was a great experience.
    mjfk / Student traveler
    Hyattsville, MD / Posted on April 22, 2017
  2. LIFE CHANGING!

    We LOVED Paris!
    Our tour guide gave us her full attention. She loved the kids and they loved her. We were flexible with times and places and no one left disappointed. We had a couple of hiccups (strike at Versailles, got stuck in an elevator, return flight re-routed) and STILL would do it all over again! Thank you EF for helping us to make such impactful memories!
    HistTeacherLady / Group leader
    Vero Beach, FL / Posted on March 28, 2016
  3. Absolutely Worth Every Penny!

    What a wonderful program for kids and adults alike. Worth every penny! Everything was taken care of for us and all we had to do was show up and enjoy it.
    Paris and London were spectacular. We were on the go from daybreak until the evening but with so much to see and do it didn't seem like it at all.
    Looking forward to our next trip in 2017!!
    Traveller3 / Adult traveler
    Oregon / Posted on March 23, 2016
  4. Paris Trip Experience

    There are not enough words to truly describe what an amazing time my daughter had in Paris and Bordeaux. EF Tours was so easy to work with and made us feel comfortable that she would be in good hands while abroad. The tour guide assigned to her group was fantastic. EF tours has ignited in her a love of travel and I suspect she will return to France as soon as she is able to.
    Guppy2000 / Parent
    Manitowoc, WI / Posted on March 14, 2016
  5. Great trip

    We didn't originally get the trip I'd hoped for so I was disappointed going in. However, our Tour Director went out of his way to take us to some places that showed my group some of the same things I was hoping they would experience.
    Angers / Group leader
    Oregon City, Oregon / Posted on July 28, 2016
  6. Trip of a lifetime

    My 12 yr old son had the time of his life! A life changing experience! This was a easy process for booking and being able to make monthly payments made this possible for our son! Thank you
    torrie / Student traveler
    New orleans, La / Posted on June 04, 2016
  7. Good for less experienced teacher/world travelers

    Tour guide was unorganized. We didn't have Eiffel Tower reservations or Louvre reservations, two things included in our tour. The tour guide was given inaccurate information about our group some of which I found to be insulting. Things seemed very unorganized...at times I felt as if our tour guide was making up things to do during the day as we went. The food was good and the hotel was very nice. Those were the only positives of the trip.
    Unsatisfied2 / Group leader
    Posted on April 18, 2016
  8. Excellent snapshot of Paris!

    Though this tour is a little shorter than previous city stays I've taken students on, it is definitely jam-packed with culture, history, and excitement. Our tour director was very accommodating and knowledgeable, we had a great hotel in La Defense, the business district, and we hit all of the major sights in Paris, as well as a few of the lesser known areas of the city. Overall, the tour was an excellent experience for my students and I can't wait to take them again.
    ParisFanatic / Group leader
    San Antonio, TX / Posted on April 06, 2016
  9. Excellent experience

    Truly delightful tour. The group loved the Paris in Depth tour with the London extension. Our hotel in Paris was amazing. Not only was it right in the center of Paris, it was also welcoming and charming...very Parisian...and had the best croissants for breakfast that any of us had ever tasted. Our tour guide made everyday enjoyable and well organized, as well as giving us free time to roam and get to know the city on our own. We loved both Paris and London and cannot wait to go back!
    TNFineArtTeachers / Group leader
    Cookeville, TN / Posted on June 30, 2015
  10. Amazing Experience

    We had an amazing time! We learned so much. The group leaders spoke very good English and were to open to answer any questions about France. I would definitely take this trip again.
    madmor / Adult traveler
    Sunnyvale, TX / Posted on June 24, 2015

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?