Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average Rating: (4.3 out of 5)
26 reviewed Berlin and Prague
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
  1. The trip of a lifetime!!

    I had an incredible experience on my EF tour. Spending time in a new culture taught me so much about the world and made me excited to travel for the rest of my life. My tour has made me more enthused about history and eager to learn another foreign language. Our tour guide was very organized and knowledgeable. I can't wait for another amazing EF tour! Every student should have the opportunity to experience what I did!
    Cora2 / Student traveler
    Bethesda, MD / Posted on April 09, 2012
  2. Awesome experience but horrible food

    Overall the trip was awesome, but the restaurants where we were scheduled to eat dinner were all incredibly bad. My friends and I all lost weight on the trip.
    Christina136878 / Student traveler
    Menlo Park, CA / Posted on June 29, 2014
  3. Awesome Destinations!

    The tour was very enjoyable and definitely worth the price. All of the locations were interesting to see, and the trip had a good balance of free time and educational opportunities. The guides had an extensive knowledge of our destinations, and they were eager to answer any questions we had.
    bedmonkey / Student traveler
    Glen Allen, Virginia / Posted on April 17, 2013
  4. Good trip

    The trip was great, I wish we spent less time in Prague and instead spent more time in dresden or nuremburg. The tour director was very bad unfortunately, but I do not believe everyone that works for EF is like that. I thought the tour guides were good as well as the hotels and planned trips.
    iscodalm / Student traveler
    Richmond, VA / Posted on April 10, 2013
  5. Lifetime Experiences and Memories

    This trip was great! Our tour director was an asset to our trip! I enjoyed meeting the other students in our group as we traveled through Germany! I will never forget this trip!
    / Student traveler
    Ringgold, Georgia / Posted on April 07, 2013
  6. Great Trip

    I decided at the last minute to take this trip with my daughter who is a senior in high school. I'm really glad I decided to go. It was a wonderful experience and I learned a ton.
    / Adult traveler
    Ashburn, VA / Posted on April 02, 2013
  7. Awesome Time

    This trip had to of been the most fun I've ever had
    / Student traveler
    Brooklyn, NY / Posted on March 31, 2013
  8. Good Overall

    Overall it was a solid tour.

    I recommend spending one less night in Prague and adding in a night in Dresden. This was the major complaint as there were no stays in a more traditional German setting.
    Neuschafer / Group leader
    Jersey Shore, PA / Posted on July 02, 2012
  9. Marvelous!

    Fantastic trip. Had tons of fun, made friends, and learned a lot. Tour guides were informative while engaging and friendly. Food was delicious and, as a vegetarian, I always found available options and accommodations.
    clrbrg / Student traveler
    Posted on April 09, 2012
  10. It was pretty Amazing

    I felt the area and the people and the places were really amazing and i cant explain how happy i was on the tour, but our tour guide was not good and did not stay with us the whole time and sometimes did not bring us to good places for dinner also forgot about the vegetarian a lot so it was pretty amazing but not totally
    CSharp / Student traveler
    Katonah, New york / Posted on March 18, 2012

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?