Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average Rating: (4.8 out of 5)
131 reviewed Australia and New Zealand
5 stars
109
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
  1. Trip of a lifetime!

    The trip to New Zealand, Australia, and Hawaii was truly a trip of a lifetime! From the Maori Village, geothermal lands, coastal Australia, the sights of Sydney, Honolulu and Pearl Harbor, I could not have asked for anything more. Thank you EF tours for helping to make my dream trip amazing!
    TagalongNC / Adult traveler
    Reidsville, NC / Posted on August 04, 2017
  2. Lit!! 10/10 would do again

    Just got back from our EF trip and I miss it so much! It's an amazing experience. You not only get to learn so much about that NZ and Aus history and culture but you also get to meet new people from other areas and states. I highly recommend traveling through EF. Also scored an amazing tour director and gained many friends. Love and miss you "Tigs", you were amazing <3
    Eribooti / Student traveler
    Honolulu, Hawaii / Posted on June 18, 2017
  3. Greatest Trip Ever

    This was my first time traveling outside the US and the entire trip was an amazing experience! I'm signed up to do another trip in March, now to London. The confidence I gained and personal growth I experienced on my trip to Australia and New Zeland was priceless and now a whole new world has been opened up to me!!
    / Student traveler
    Tucson, AZ / Posted on January 16, 2017
  4. New/Aussie

    It was AMAZING! Countries were beautiful. Our tour guide AND bus drivers were so personable and informative. We were a small group paired with a larger one and got along like one big family. Would have liked to have eaten more "country like" food, but what we did eat was delicious.
    TebEd / Adult traveler
    Hooks, Texas / Posted on August 07, 2018
  5. Great Experience !

    Overall great experience ! very nice hotel rooms very clean and everything. it really is a great trip to experience! loved everything!!!!
    HuskyLover / Student traveler
    Sacramento, CA / Posted on August 01, 2018
  6. Trip of a life time

    My husband and I had the most amazing time on our trip! We not only vacationed to relax but also learned so much about another small portion of the world. We can not wait for our next adventure.
    / Adult traveler
    Fresno, California / Posted on July 30, 2018
  7. Trip of a lifetime!

    Every day we saw something spectacular - things I would never have seen on an independent trip.
    HadFun / Student traveler
    Pennsylvania / Posted on July 28, 2018
  8. Best Trip Ever

    My son says thank you for connecting his school with the Pennsylvania school! Without all those kids, the trip would have been a dud. He spent the entire time with the 5 other boys that went and they had more fun then they could have ever hoped for.

    Very impressed with the whole experience and will indeed recommend to others. Keep in mind 3 kids from one school would have been a total bore. The more the merrier, for sure!
    Thebumblebeelady / Student traveler
    Moreno Valley, CA / Posted on July 26, 2018
  9. Trip of a Lifetime

    This trip was an incredible experience that I am so glad I participated in. The tour guide my group had was very knowledgable in both New Zealand culture and history as well as that of Australia which was nice. I will say I think more time should've been spent in Auckland than we were given. I do not think three days in Rotorua was needed but it was still a fun time. For future groups though maybe do one less day there and more in Auckland. I loved all of Australia as well. We pet Kngaroos at the zoo, fed parrots that landed on our heads, saw Dingos and learned how to surf and those were but a few things we did that we loved. I am so glad I went on this trip and I think anyone else looking for a fun adventure should do this trip!
    Sillywhim / Student traveler
    Blue Bell, PA / Posted on July 26, 2018
  10. Ready to go back!

    I absolutely loved this tour and our tour guide. She was very informative and knowledgeable of her surroundings and the cities we visited. There’s we’re tons of activities. A few activities felt rushed and we didn’t have time To complete them or get the full experience of them. And one in particular, we did the zoo experience first by ourselves and then had a tour with a guide of the zoo. It should have been the other way around.
    Frizz / Adult traveler
    Bismarck, Arkansas / Posted on July 18, 2018

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?