Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average Rating: (4.1 out of 5)
82 reviewed Experience London and Paris
5 stars
42
4 stars
21
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
6
  1. Dream Come True--Trip of a Lifetime!

    This trip is in my top 5..... for life! Getting to see and experience things I've only heard and read about finally made it REAL to me! Our tour director was an added asset to the experience...I couldn't imagine not having him with us! This was the best history lesson I've ever had, and the beauty of the past came alive in my imagination......I am telling EVERYONE to go! The only thing I would change about my trip is to make it longer! We saw SO MUCH in such a short amount of time, it was hard to process it all! So thankful for the opportunity!
    SassyTeacher / Adult traveler
    Columbia, KY / Posted on April 12, 2018
  2. I'm moving to London!

    This was the experience of a life time and I would love to be a chaperone on a tour like this in the future in a couple of years. This opened my eyes to new things and hopefully I'll be able to travel like this throughout college.
    Bananamom / Student traveler
    Louisville, Kentucky / Posted on July 02, 2017
  3. Experiential Learning At Its Best!

    This was my 4th tour with EF, and it was very well put together as usual. I chose this itinerary because of all of the different learning experiences that teens would be able to participate in on tour. I wanted them to do more than see the monuments, I wanted them to actually live a day in the life. This tour came close to that!
    / Group leader
    New Albany, IN / Posted on June 30, 2017
  4. Incredible Opportunity

    My tour of London, England and Paris, France was an amazing experience. EF Tours offer great opportunities for students to travel across the world for a price well under its value. We had an incredible time and we all owe our great tour guide a big thank you for all that he did for us. I did not feel unsafe or bored during the entire trip. The things we saw and places we visited were unimaginable and there's truly nothing like it. I would 100% go again!
    xbrookielee / Student traveler
    Kernersville, NC / Posted on May 15, 2017
  5. Amazing

    Even though we walked non-stop...I loved it! Loved the castles! Great tour director & great tour guides. Informative & fun. Saw so many amazing cathedrals.
    Brette / Adult traveler
    Posted on May 04, 2018
  6. Brilliant

    Great experience great tour guide. Can’t wait for my next tour
    Happytavelor / Adult traveler
    Columbia, Kentucky / Posted on May 01, 2018
  7. Amazing Time

    Weather wasn't great but the experience was wonderful. If you have the chance please take it and go. Our tour director couldn't have been better!!
    Kyfireman32 / Adult traveler
    Columbia, KY / Posted on April 18, 2018
  8. Okay Trip

    Tour Director very personable but we didn't follow the schedule. TONS of walking, including getting off at wrong stops on underground so....more walking than should have been! Included some optional experiences, based on group's preferences. Had some issues with wrong tickets and waiting to straighten out the confusion at tour sites which was very frustrating. Overall was an okay trip
    gidget888 / Adult traveler
    Ridley Park, PA / Posted on April 15, 2018
  9. Amazing

    Best tour I have ever been, much better than my high school trip I just took
    Myska / Student traveler
    Fuquay-Varina, North Carolina / Posted on April 15, 2018
  10. Wonderful trip

    Recommend to anyone. Fast paced but I was able to keep up. Tour director knowledgeable and eagerly answered all questions .
    band53 / Adult traveler
    Columbia, KY / Posted on April 12, 2018

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?