Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average Rating: (4.5 out of 5)
947 reviewed Bell'Italia
5 stars
614
4 stars
236
3 stars
65
2 stars
17
1 star
15
  1. ONCE IN A LIFETIME EXPERIENCE

    This trip was amazing! The tour guide was amazing and I made so many new friends on this trip. These memories are irreplaceable. The sights were gorgeous and I felt like I got to experience as much of Italy as possible and even a little bit more in a week. HIGHLY RECCOMMEND TO ANYONE WANTING TO VISIT ITALY!!!
    Italylover24 / Student traveler
    Pennsylvania / Posted on July 23, 2017
  2. Fantastic Trip!

    The Bell' Italia trip was amazing! Fast paced and a full schedule kept us moving, learning, and enjoying our tour. The guides were knowledgeable and helpful. The trip was well planned and organized. Italy is beautiful and full of rich culture.
    Mcave / Adult traveler
    Brewton, Alabama / Posted on July 22, 2017
  3. Beautiful Italy

    Italy is beautiful! This was my second tour as an adult travelor who is 74 years young. It was a great experience. The tour director was very professional, very knowledgeable and a joy to listen to her as she gave us background information on the place we were going to. She incorporated a little bit of history, personal anecdotes, and humor. She was very personable and when I injured my foot on the second day, was able to help me find a place to rest while the group continued with the tour of the building.When the guide at the site finished her tour, the tour director came back to get me. I will always appreciate her kindness. In 7 days we visited 9 places and I enjoyed it very much..
    Clayflower22 / Adult traveler
    El Paso, Texas / Posted on July 21, 2017
  4. Awesome, Educational

    I had an amazing time on my EF trip. Visited some of the most beautiful cities in the country. I would definitely plan on attending another trip in the future.
    NDHS18 / Student traveler
    Lexington, NC / Posted on July 20, 2017
  5. Fantastic tour of Italy!

    This was my first tour with EF, and my first time going to Italy. I was impressed with the training tour, but I wasn't sure how it would all go with students and over a long time. It was fantastic! The tour director made some last minute changes based on the weather (it was very hot) and constantly asked for input from the group leaders to keep the tour going well. The students really enjoyed the trip. There was plenty of educational value and fun all packed into it. I would highly recommend traveling with EF to any teacher. I look forward to when I will do my next tour.
    MrByZ / Group leader
    Bothell, WA / Posted on July 12, 2017
  6. Vacation of a lifetime

    By far the best vacation ever. I loved the guide, the sights, the tours. It was an all-around great experience.
    / Student traveler
    Barboursville, WV / Posted on July 21, 2014
  7. Lifetime Memory

    The tour was fast paced and packed a great deal into a little time. It exposed the students to some of the world's greatest art and monuments. They will remember this experience for their lifetime. Definitely, a worthwhile experience. My child was particularly taken by Venice and glass making.
    SCDad / Student traveler
    Fort Mill, SC / Posted on June 29, 2014
  8. Unbelievable experience

    This trip was so amazing. We were treated by professional guides at all time. My daughter was able to experience and see things that were truly beautiful. It is good for the teenagers to see history before the world wants to change it like it never happened. My family is looking forward to the next trip to Scotland. Thank you EF Tours for a wonderful experience.
    2Loveit / Adult traveler
    Holly Springs N.C. / Posted on November 15, 2017
  9. Unforgettable

    My daughter loved her time in Italy. She enjoyed eating gelato every day and seeing the places that she has learned about in class. Her only negative impression was the trip to Pompeii. She enjoyed the sights but felt that it wasn't worth driving six hours (round trip) for the couple hours that they spent there. She would have preferred to spend more time in Rome.
    BKCL / Parent
    Scio, NY / Posted on November 14, 2017
  10. Experience of a lifetime

    This tour does a great job of showing the key destinations of Italy in a timely manner. Our tour guide was fantastic, the activities throughout the day were neither too busy nor too boring, and the places we visited were shown in a way that really made understanding their history easy. It was as if a good friend was taking us to see all his favorite parts of Italy.
    Kader / Student traveler
    Rugby, North Dakota / Posted on August 10, 2017

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?