Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average Rating: (4.4 out of 5)
38 reviewed Venice, The Alps & Paris
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
  1. Amazing Experience!

    I can't say enough about how amazing an experience this trip was for me and my students. All of the locations offered something new to see and learn. Our tour guide, Christian, was absolutely outstanding and worked incredibly hard to make sure we saw that each place had to offer. From the Eiffel Tower and Big Ben to the raw beauty of Switzerland, this your will offer something for everyone!
    MAC1975 / Group leader
    Camden, DE / Posted on July 24, 2016
  2. Average

    Way too many flights, long layovers and long wait in airport with wasted time after arrival in Milan.
    Food was below par with little or no protein, or vegetables, consisted mostly of carbohydrates.
    Tour manager was excellent. She related well to all tour members and was very knowledgeable as well as multi-lingual. She also navigated the various countries' transportation systems with ease and efficiency. She helped compensate for the shortcomings of the tour.
    Congolia / Adult traveler
    Coudersport, PA / Posted on June 30, 2018
  3. Delightful Travels

    This travel experience was able to cover cities and landscape which catered to a traveler's diverse needs for exploration. The tour guide was phenomenal and encouraged us to really absorb the beauty and history around us.
    RosatheExplorer / Adult traveler
    Orlando, FL / Posted on June 28, 2018
  4. Disappointed

    Most disorganized and frustrating trip I have been on.
    Student1416 / Student traveler
    Coudersport, PA / Posted on June 27, 2018
  5. Memories being made

    My trip was amazing! Our tour director was incredible, the sights were beautiful and our group went from not knowing each other to becoming a family. It did start off a little rough with one of the groups we got stuck with. They were drinking and smoking every night. However I do understand that that’s not really something EF can fix. I had an amazing time and will forever remember this trip!
    Lulu123 / Student traveler
    Tulsa Oklahoma / Posted on June 27, 2018
  6. A wonderful experience!

    This tour was amazing from the start! Our tour guide was knowledgeable and kind, always trying to make sure that everyone safley enjoyed the experience. The trip started us Italy, where we got a taste of wonderfully rich food, meeting passionate people, and an a chance to be immersed into an historical environment of grandeur! The next stop was Switzerland’s Apls, where you learn the beauty of nature! We got to know the long history of a beautiful country and the hand carved symbols that remind the future of the past. Next was Paris, the city of magic! It was purely unforgettable from the streets you walk, to the paintings and art at the Louvre, to wonderful people you meet along the way. The final city, London, which at first was overwhelming, but so inspirational! From the Tower of London to Buckingham Palace, everything was amazing! This is an amazing trip that I would gladly take every year and a trip I would highly recommend!
    Vons / Adult traveler
    Orlando, Florida / Posted on June 22, 2018
  7. Great experience

    My experience with this trip was amazing with the perfect tour guide pier and great schedule.
    Buttlet / Student traveler
    Orlando, Florda / Posted on June 20, 2018
  8. Unforgettable experience!

    I would repeat it every year. I loved!
    Maximiliano / Student traveler
    Merritt Island, Fl / Posted on April 16, 2018
  9. Whirlwind but worth it!

    We began in Italy, Verona on the way to Jesolo (our hotel). Both were wonderful. We ferried to Venice, enjoyed a relaxed, informative walking tour, and later rode a gondola. Had time to discover Venice. I would skip the glass blowing.
    Next we move on to the Alps, our Florida group had a snowball fight and it was awesome! Many of our kids had never seen snow. The following day we went up Mt. Rigi; by far one of the most awesome experiences of my life. White out conditions!! Took a train up and an enclosed high lift down.
    Train to Paris was next on the itinerary. We had a great experience, but three days was too long. Many students would have preferred to be in London for the third day once we got there.
    Took the bullet to London and enjoyed a bus tour that was unmatched. The best local guide! We also had some very authentic experiences. Some of our group saw the changing of the guard, and some went to Churchhill's bunker.
    This is my fifth trip as a teacher chaperone and one of my best. I recommend this itinerary. Our Tour Director was the best we have EVER had.
    Along4fun / Adult traveler
    Cocoa, FL / Posted on April 09, 2018
  10. Four countries equals amazing

    The tour was amazing! Our tour director made it very special. He knew we were not going to be home for Easter, so he had an Easter celebration for the kids Italian Style! The Kids loved it, even our non-Christian students.
    This tour you are on the road but with breaks you do not feel you are on the road a lot. This trip will teach you to use the subway systems and trains. My only regret, wish we had one less day in Paris and one more day in Venice.
    globetrotter33 / Group leader
    Florida / Posted on April 09, 2018

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?