Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average Rating: (4.6 out of 5)
20 reviewed The Grand Tour
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
  1. Most memorable experience

    This trip opened up my eyes as to how people live in different countries. I never expected to travel as much as I did and it was amazing. The tour director was amazing and provided us with lots of information about each place we visited.
    Sage308852 / Student traveler
    Watsonville California / Posted on July 31, 2017
  2. Absolutely amazing experience

    The Grand Tour was absolutely amazing. I still cannot believe that my daughter and I visited 9 beautiful countries. We will cherish every moment of experiencing the people, culture, food and the history of each country. We would recommend EFTours to everyone.
    Texans / Group leader
    San Antonio, Texas / Posted on July 16, 2017
  3. Just The Greatest

    Oh my god, it was nothing short of amazing. Long and amazing. The countries were so memorable, and even the people with us made it all more memorable. I thoroughly loved it and our tour guide was the best. I had such a good time seeing europe, though i was not a fan of paying to use the restroom. I loved how amsterdam and other countries had dedicated bike lanes, i love the freshness of the food and now it makes me want to change how we live here in america. Thank you EF for such an amazing experience, i hope to go on another one of your tours again.
    / Student traveler
    Valley Center, California / Posted on August 07, 2016
  4. Life-changing trip

    Overall phenomenal trip. The balance between visiting tourist destinations and smaller, more local spots was perfect. Our tour director was FANTASTIC and connected with each of us on a personal level in a way I will never forget. This trip was so much more than just sightseeing and photo ops, it touched each one of us emotionally and encouraged us to view the world in a new light. I wish I could describe this feeling accurately in writing, but I don't think it would ever be the same. Thank you EF Tours!
    CBear / Student traveler
    Atlanta, Georgia / Posted on July 02, 2016
  5. Experience of a lifetime

    The trip was so immersive! Could not have asked for a better graduation gift!
    Lonestar / Adult traveler
    Posted on August 16, 2017
  6. Great opportunity...

    It would have been better if it was actually supervised.
    Kaydee / Student traveler
    Winter Haven, Florida / Posted on July 18, 2017
  7. disappointed

    Was not happy with the supervision that my child had while on this trip...
    Kaydee / Parent
    Winter Haven, Florida / Posted on July 10, 2017
  8. An Surreal Experience

    Being in Europe for 28 was such a Surreal Experience. It felt as if you were just living in a daze or a very long dream. I loved every second of it and all of the accommodations provided by Eftours, especially the pink Eftour Bus. Overall, I am not able to put my experience into many words, but just know it was the best decision I have ever made in my life.
    / Student traveler
    Atlanta,Georgia / Posted on July 18, 2016
  9. trip of a lifetime!!!

    The Grand Tour was all I had dreamed of and more. The cities were breath taking, the tours were interesting and the traveling was absolutely comfortable. I especially adored our tour director, he did his job fantastically, really made close personal relations with each of us and made the trip that much more fun with his jokes and fun facts. The one review that I would leave is that I wish some of the cities we could have stayed for more than just one day and example being Amsterdam. I fell in love with that city but feel like I barely even saw it. If there is such a way to make some cities get two days (possibly cut the third day in Paris? just spitballing here) I feel like it would be so much more enriching!! Thank you so much for this amazing adventure I will surely be coming on College Break!
    travelgirl121 / Student traveler
    Atlanta, GA / Posted on July 06, 2016
  10. Extremely worth it

    My trip was amazing and I would definitely recommend EF to my friends. I really enjoyed my trip and I would do it again!
    haileymarie / Student traveler
    Spokane, WA / Posted on August 08, 2014

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?