Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average rating: (4.3 out of 5)
432 reviewed Spain, France and Italy
5 stars
254
4 stars
113
3 stars
32
2 stars
18
1 star
15
  1. Blew Me Away!

    I went to Spain, France, and Italy and of course I expected it to be amazing merely because we were there, but I was completely blow away by my experience. My tour guide was one of the sweetest people I've met and was so kind and helpful in our journey. By this time I had traveled to Europe, Cuba, and Mexico, but this trip had to be by far my favorite. Spain was exquisite and nothing will ever compare to the grace of the flamenco dancers we saw. Provence France was straight out of Beauty and the Beast with astonishing food and towering castles. Italy was breathtaking, whether we were in Rome or Capri there was always a gorgeous sight to take in and a delicious meal to had!
    hazytravels / Student traveler
    Buffalo, New York / Posted on January 01, 2019
  2. Superior Trip

    The tour of Spain, France, and Italy with EF tours was a wonderful way to experience Europe for the first time. There is so much history and so much to see that it would be overwhelming to plan it on your own. Everything was perfectly organized and the trip was the perfect amount of time to experience so many wonderful things.
    Clispin / Student traveler
    Nashville, TN / Posted on August 07, 2018
  3. Trip of a Lifetime

    The trip I’ve always dreamed of started off with a wonderful tour guide who was informative, personable, funny & became part of our 51 member family. I learned so much!! So many great memories will be with me for the rest of my life.
    Luanne / Adult traveler
    Meridian Idaho / Posted on July 12, 2018
  4. Let’s do it again!

    An amazing time was had by everyone in my group! Well executed activities, even when weather seems to be not on our side! Our trip guide was absolutely wonderful, a wealth of knowledge and even personal experience. Safety and comfort was never compromised. With enough activities packed in the day, there was still enough free time to be able to enjoy the cuisines and explore stores. Happy to be home but will look forward saving up for another trip in the future!
    TripHappy / Student traveler
    Phoenix,AZ / Posted on June 16, 2018
  5. Awesome Experience

    This was my first trip with EF Tours and it was unbelievable! I would have never seen the sights that I saw if I had went to Europe on my own. Each day I thought I would never see anything more beautiful than I saw the day before and I was amazed at the sights the following day. Our tour director was out of this world! She was so knowledgeable and so upbeat. She made the trip enjoyable for us all.
    MCChaperone / Adult traveler
    Marion Center, PA / Posted on April 12, 2018
  6. could be a 3.5

    lots of stuff to do , definitely a fascinating experience, gorged over the beautiful people and architecture. kind of touristy, many street "venders", good vegetarian options, at many times I felt like it was too scripted in a way.
    realorange / Student traveler
    iron mountain, MI / Posted on March 24, 2019
  7. Good experience

    This Tour is beautiful, but the pace is way to fast. Trying to cover so many places in one day is killer for everyone, my students were complaining and wanted to go home. Some restaurants in Italy gave us only pasta with olive oil and parmesan cheese as a whole dinner, and the plane ticket with 2 stops was another down, almost 24 hours each way, I got home sick of exhaustion.
    Gordis / Group leader
    Austin / Posted on March 23, 2019
  8. Rate your experience

    The tour was a good educational experience.
    Traveler123456789 / Adult traveler
    Sn Antonio, TX / Posted on March 22, 2019
  9. intense and fascinating experiance

    beautiful sunsets, warm weather, nice tour guides, average food (I am a vegetarian and they always had good options for lunch and dinner) breakfast a little boring not too much walking... but be prepared to walk in some heat girl. the scenary and buldings were beautiful and defininetly there are some things that everyone must see along the way. You even get to meet up with other schools and make some new friends. This trip gave me the power to do some things I would hhave nevr had the opportunity to do otherwise.
    realorange / Student traveler
    iron mountain, MI / Posted on January 01, 2019
  10. Terrific!

    This was a wonderful tour and our Tour Director was excellent!
    kaho / Adult traveler
    Hecker, IL / Posted on October 22, 2018

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?