Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average Rating: (4.3 out of 5)
166 reviewed Paris to the Pyrenees
5 stars
99
4 stars
37
3 stars
16
2 stars
10
1 star
4
  1. Experience of a lifetime!

    I had the best time travelling Europe with my friends, I’ll never forget this trip!!
    dmarie2980 / Student traveler
    Louisiana / Posted on August 16, 2018
  2. Neat experience

    Cool seeing famous things and learning the history of it. It was neat seeing the different things that the people did, and learn how to adjust to the culture. The food was amazing of what I liked and tasted. It was so amazing and awesome going on this trip, and I would go again. The views were brilliant and breathtaking. Saw and tried different things that went familiar to me, and liked the things that we were doing.
    Maddoe / Student traveler
    Posted on June 20, 2017
  3. Incredible Experience!

    This trip was an amazing trip to share with my son. So many opportunities to see sites we'd only read about or seen in pictures, it was an incredible opportunity to learn about both history and present day influences. Our Tour Director was beyond fantastic! He really made the experience meaningful and fun.
    Happytraveler2 / Adult traveler
    Hagerstown, MD / Posted on April 17, 2017
  4. Awesome time!

    My students had the time of their lives on this trip. It was amazing to get to see so many places and show them both cities and small towns along the way. They really got to do and see so much in such a short time and our tour director was amazing at making sure everything was planned out perfectly.
    CJak / Group leader
    Denver, CO / Posted on April 06, 2017
  5. Beautiful Tour

    It was action packed and intense the first couple of days but in the best way. There was so much to see and do. It was extremely exhausting but beautiful. We were in Paris for the first two days which was extremely picturesque. We then continued onto Bordeaux and saw a chateau. The countryside of France was a nice breath of fresh air and helped slow down the pace of the trip. Then we traveled along the southern parts of France which were all very quaint little towns. One of the best days, in my opinion was the day we started in a small costal village (st. Jean de luz) in France and crossed over the boarder to (San Sebastian) Spain. We finished that day in Pamplona, Spain. That day was full of beautiful towns and lovely scenery. The next day we toured Pamplona which was full of Spanish character. We continued to Barcelona. Barcelona is just as much fun as it is led up to be. The hype is real, Barcelona is full of life and history and culture. I really enjoyed the last two days of the trip in Barcelona. It was beautiful and calming but also exciting. The trip was overall incredible. Or tour guide was spectacular. This being my second EF tour I am extremely grateful for the places I've been and the experiences I have had. The memories and friendships that EF has provided me are ones that I will cherish forever.
    Anitas / Student traveler
    Branson, MO / Posted on March 20, 2017
  6. Fantastico

    What an utterly fantastic experience for myself and my daughter!!! The perfect combination of history, architectural and natural wonders, new and delicious food, and great adventure. Our guides were knowledgeable, interesting, fun, organized, and wonderful!

    I couldn't be more pleased with all we saw, learned, and experienced!

    Thank you!!!!!
    LBSB / Adult traveler
    Bellevue, WA / Posted on March 04, 2017
  7. Great Trip

    Great way to introduce students to different countries and maximize your time and money. Tour leader helps navigate lines for attractions and helps with transportation. This is not a trip for sleeping. You are constantly moving but still have some free time to explore, shop, or eat different foods. While there is an itinerary, you do get some impute on things you want to see. Amazed how well students adapt and take responsibility for their passports and money. Really is a growing experience for the students and challenges their Spanish/French speaking skills. We had some EF employees on our trip with us and they were a wonderful addition to our group. Really gave us a great perspective of the company. Can't say enough good things about our Tour Guide Silvia. We loved hearing her say Hola Chicos!
    Iowaparent / Adult traveler
    Johnston, IA / Posted on July 23, 2018
  8. Great trip

    We had a great trip! We hit the ground running in Paris—straight to the Louvre. I would have liked an extra day in Paris, but understand the scheduling, and I wouldn’t have wanted to miss any of the other sites, either. I enjoyed the variety of places we visited, and liked the bus ride through France and Spain. The buses were very comfortable. The hotels were clean but small rooms—which was expected. The breakfasts were good as were the provided evening meals. Our tour guide was amazing—lots of positive energy and knowledge about the history of the areas. All in all a wonderful trip—would love to do it again!
    1parent1 / Adult traveler
    Posted on July 22, 2018
  9. Love this trip

    This trip was absolutely amazing, jam-packed with sights. Our tour guides we awesome, very knowledgeable and friendly. It was definitely an experience of a lifetime!!!
    Daniw / Adult traveler
    New Philadelphia , OH / Posted on July 20, 2018
  10. Eye opening experience

    Even though our tour started out a little rocky over all I had a wonderful time. I met some amazing people and saw places I had only seen in movies. We were gone for 12 days but looking back now it seems to have just flown by with many great memories.
    TripChanger / Adult traveler
    Camden, NC / Posted on July 13, 2018

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?