Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average rating: (4.3 out of 5)
220 reviewed Paris, Provence & Barcelona
5 stars
116
4 stars
70
3 stars
18
2 stars
12
1 star
4
  1. Vigorously robust!

    This trip held an amazing array of historical and cultural experiences. The variety of very urban and more provincial was pleasing. Transportation experiences enhanced preparedness for future travel. The sites were important and exciting to see. I loved that the sites are also subjects of a variety of artwork that we also experienced. I loved the objective commentary about the current world issues happening right now as it related to the cultures of the regions we visited. I also can not fully express how wonderful our tour director was.
    purplebunny / Adult traveler
    Deer Park, WA / Posted on April 07, 2019
  2. BEST TIME EVER!

    This by far was the most exclusive, educational, yet fun trip i’ve had in my life. From the second we arrived to the airport to the time it was time to go home, I’ve never had so much fun on a trip. The learning experiences connected to what I was learning in the classroom, so to get an in person view and lesson was better than anything.
    / Student traveler
    Washington, D.C / Posted on January 07, 2019
  3. Experience of a lifetime

    I would highly recommend this type of trip to everyone! So organized and intent on keeping everyone safe. Certainly if embarking on such a tour be prepared to bring your energy as you will need it.
    PedsDoc / Adult traveler
    St Paul, Minnesota / Posted on June 23, 2018
  4. Incredible All-Around Experience

    The entire trip was phenomenal. I was exposed to many different places and the experience was amazing. I would definitely do it again if I had the chance and hope to go back to Europe as soon as possible.
    Mike2000 / Student traveler
    Montebello, California / Posted on April 10, 2018
  5. Our of this world experience

    This trip was once in a lifetime opportunity. I enjoyed every single place visited. The trip was both educational and fun! Tour guide made sure we had an awesome experience for me and for everyone on the trip. Eiffel Tower tour was by far my favorite part of the trip.
    HappyTraveler16 / Student traveler
    Rochester, NY / Posted on July 27, 2017
  6. Well worth the money!

    This tour allowed us to see and experience so much! Our students were so impressed with all the cultural visits. The guide was very knowledgeable and friendly.
    EducatorMom / Adult traveler
    Upper Sandusky, Ohio / Posted on July 08, 2019
  7. Amazing experience!

    It was very educational and awe inspiring. Besides the lack of consistent A/C, I would recommend this trip to anyone interested in France.
    BobbyH / Student traveler
    Colorado Springs, CO / Posted on July 01, 2019
  8. wonderful experience!

    The trip to Europe was certainly a wonderful and enriching experience. The sights were wonderful, the memories were unforgetable, and the knowledge was valuable. I got better at my Frenchbwhile i was there through trial and error. If i could, i would do this again in a heart beat!
    bookitty / Student traveler
    Colorado Springs, Colorado / Posted on July 01, 2019
  9. Education first! Enjoyed learning!

    Overall, I learned a lot about cultures of most Americans vs most Europeans. I also saw first hand that having a positive attitude makes every experience better. I loved our guides and all we got to see in such a short time. What a blessing! The Eiffel Tower and d’Orsay Museum were big highlights for me. Traffic and late busses challenged the experience but overall FABULOUS adventure!
    Positive / Adult traveler
    Sargent, Texas / Posted on June 29, 2019
  10. Foreign Beauty

    My experience in Europe was truly amazing. Words can hardly describe the beauty of the lands in which I walked amongst, nor the feeling of being immersed into a new way of life. One essentially has not lived until they’ve set a foot in front of the other on grass that is not of home. They haven’t felt liberty until they’ve taken a breath of foreign air that spikes a tranquil sensation. Our Earth is enormous and I believe every man and woman should go out and dive into culture that they are yet to have found themselves in.
    HenriTheBest / Student traveler
    Painesville, Ohio / Posted on March 30, 2019

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?