Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average Rating: (4.2 out of 5)
86 reviewed Paris, Normandy and London
5 stars
40
4 stars
30
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
2
  1. Absolutely Incredible Experience!!!!

    Absolutely incredible experience. I have used EF twice now, for my trips to Paris, Normandy, London, Germany, Switzerland, and the Czech Republic, and I have never once been disappointed. EF takes great care of you, and I always felt safe, comfortable, and happy. The tour directors and guides are funny, charismatic, and knowledgable. I had so much fun on this trip, learned so much, and made many memories. Thank you so much EF!
    Nicol / Student traveler
    Colorado Springs, CO / Posted on April 04, 2018
  2. The Great Out Doors

    Educational Tours has helped many people achieve there dreams. Education is the first step to success. It will open so many doors for you in the future and keep your wall nice and shiny for the degree you long to receive. Educational Tours allows people to travel for little to nothing and it expands the learning experiences. Boarding an airplane for the first time can be a scary feeling, believe me. Boarding a plane without an itinerary is like hurling a startup without a business plan.
    Chunk / Student traveler
    Lexington / Posted on October 06, 2017
  3. Spectacular

    Our trip to Normandy was beyond rewarding. It truly opened our eyes to the magnitude of WWII's impact on the world and a new perspective of all those affected. I will be back to spend much more time here.
    RangerFan / Group leader
    Pearland, TX / Posted on June 21, 2017
  4. Wonderful tour

    Our tour of Paris, Normandy and London was amazing. It was an opportunity of a lifetime to see these places, but our tour guide made it an experience I will never forget. He was so knowledgeable, professional and organized. His commentary added so much to the experience.

    Also, EF went to great lengths to ensure our safety and comfort level, as the London Bridge attack happened while we were in London.

    Thank you. I will definitely consider another tour with EF in the future.
    cinfinrn / Adult traveler
    Caledonia, MO / Posted on June 09, 2017
  5. Fantastic trip

    I took the Paris, Normandy, and London tour. It was a great trip. We went to the expected sights in Paris including Versailles. Our group thought Normandy was the best part of the trip and would have liked more time there. Canterbury was an interesting town and another favorite. London has much to offer and we made good use of the tube. We also enjoyed Hampton Court and London Eye.
    SandySings / Adult traveler
    Cornell IL / Posted on June 22, 2018
  6. Phenomenal Trip

    What a phenomenal trip! Our guide was so knowledgeable and helpful. He knew all the details of each country we visited. I would definitely take another EF tour in the future and would highly recommend.
    Hali711 / Adult traveler
    Boiling Springs, PA / Posted on June 20, 2018
  7. Wonderful!

    Our tour was wonderful and we had a great time! Our tour director was great and had a wonderful sense of humor. One dislike was the hotel in London was too far away from our tour stops (2 hour travel time) in the am and pm which took away time to see other things.
    Dear / Adult traveler
    Dillsburg, PA / Posted on June 19, 2018
  8. Terrific Adventure

    I had an amazing experience in Paris, Normandy, and London! I got to see and do things I normally wouldn't have been able to do if not for the wonderful EF tour guides. They were superior in their knowledge and instrumental in setting up special excursions that made my trip extraordinary!!
    TJ435 / Student traveler
    Carlisle, PA / Posted on June 19, 2018
  9. Highly recommend!

    I would highly recommend this tour for anyone who wants to give their students a sampling of the European culture. Our tour director was so flexible, knowledgeable, and constantly planning ahead to make each day of the tour as enjoyable as possible. The contrasts between Paris and London were fun to experience and the connections of this tour itinerary to the history of WWII made it especially educational.
    MmeB / Group leader
    Camp Hill, PA / Posted on June 19, 2018
  10. Amazing experience

    It was a great experience. All the flights were on time, the tour guide stayed with us all the time and made sure we had a great time. The hotels were nice and rooms are comfortable.
    MariaClara / Student traveler
    Sarasota / Posted on June 15, 2018

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?