Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average Rating: (4.4 out of 5)
273 reviewed Paris in Depth
5 stars
175
4 stars
60
3 stars
21
2 stars
8
1 star
9
  1. Amazing!

    I was able to chaperone this trip with my daughter and it was awesome. This is a once in a lifetime trip and i'm so happy she was able to experience Paris with me! I would highly recommend.
    CICIMRE23 / Adult traveler
    Richmond, VA / Posted on July 05, 2017
  2. Trip of a lifetime!

    My trip to Paris was unlike anything I've ever experienced in my life. I had always dreamed of someday visiting there, and I was so excited to finally go. I got to see all of Paris, and our tour guide answered any/all questions I had. It was also the perfect chance for me to test out some of my French that I had been learning! Everything about the trip was amazing: the food, the monuments, the museums, the shopping, and just the experience in general. My only complaint I have is that it felt very rushed at times. Of course, my trip was only 6 days long, so we had to rush in order to fit everything that we wanted to see into our schedule. Other than that, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this trip to anyone. I would also like to thank EF for sending me on the best adventure of my life so far!
    / Student traveler
    Salina, KS / Posted on June 19, 2017
  3. Wonderful Trip!!

    My students and I had a wonderful trip to Paris. Parisians were welcoming and kind. Our tour director was AMAZING!!!! He worked with all three groups to make sure everyone had something to do during free time and accompanied our group everywhere, well after we should have gone back to the room and called it a night. The extra excursions were a nice departure from the city, slowing the pace of the trip and allowing us to see the beautiful historic cities close to Paris. I would highly recommend this trip to anyone wanting a full Paris experience.
    teachertrvlr / Group leader
    Winter park, Florida / Posted on June 17, 2017
  4. Excellent Paris Experience

    I thought the overall experience was incredible. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable, and the guest tour guides were incredible. Normandy for the day was the best group highlight, in my opinion. I think the timing of trips compared to when we needed to rest up was very well orchestrated! For example, the nap to Normandy on the second day was excellent.
    Improvements could be the hotel breakfast - it was very meager, and some fresh fruit or protein in the form of meats/additional cheeses/eggs would have been greatly appreciated. Would have liked more time at Versailles and the Louvre. All in all though, this was incredible and so happy that I went on the trip.
    MeatLover / Adult traveler
    Gurnee, IL / Posted on April 04, 2017
  5. Fantastique!

    Our trip was amazing. Words cannot describe what a positive experience it was for my students. It was great to watch their confidence soar and several of them really wanted to use French!! Our tour director went above and beyond to make sure our trip was awesome. This trip has inspired me and reminded me why I became a teacher. I cannot wait until our next tour! Merci mille fois EF!
    MmeFH / Group leader
    Whaleyville, MD / Posted on July 27, 2016
  6. Wonderful Opportunity

    My daughter came back from this trip wanting to go back for more! She said her tour guide Cedric was amazing!

    She was able to see more historic sites in one week than I ever imagined possible. Was an incredible value and a trip she will remember for the rest of her life.

    Thank you EF Tours!
    Momofmiddleschooler / Student traveler
    Tacoma, WA / Posted on July 20, 2016
  7. Incredible trip

    This trip to Paris was amazing. In just one week we were able to hit all the major landmarks of the beautiful city. Our tour guide was an 11/10, he worked so hard to get us to the places we wanted to go. My only criticism would be the EF prepared dinners. It seemed as if EF was trying to give us more American styled French food to eat. For breakfast and lunch, I felt immersed in the French culture, but I did not get this same feeling for dinner. Other than that, however, this was a trip of a lifetime, a true journey I will never forget.
    MarkeyMark / Student traveler
    Winter Park, Florida / Posted on June 19, 2017
  8. Awesome Tour

    Our tour guide was amazing, he was very knowledge and always prompt. The sites that we saw where amazing, I was under the impression that we would get to skip the lines and go to the front, however this never happened. Overall I was very satisfied with this trip, and would take another one.
    Lularoe / Adult traveler
    Social Circle, GA / Posted on April 11, 2017
  9. Good Paris in Depth tour

    Good educational tour, especially geared for students.
    Madomoselle / Adult traveler
    Dallas, Texas / Posted on April 03, 2017
  10. Broad and Multi-Layered Tour

    This was a well organized and interesting visit to Paris. There were many sites chosen to view history, art, architecture, things of great beauty, good food, etc. Time and money well spent for me.
    Fitbit / Adult traveler
    MN / Posted on August 28, 2016

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?