Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average Rating: (4.6 out of 5)
66 reviewed Paris to Copenhagen
5 stars
46
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
0
  1. BEST TRIP EVER

    I loved every moment of my tour. I met so many new people, my tour guide was amazing. Most of all, I love languages and I enjoyed hearing so much at that convient of a price! I will most definitely choose EF as my travel planner from now on! Thank you so much!
    LePoetDeChrist / Student traveler
    New Orleans, Louisiana / Posted on April 07, 2018
  2. Trip of a lifetime

    This trip was so awesome even though we didn't get to do everything we wanted or expected but it was still so awesome and was the best trip I have been on. Our tour guide was AWESOME! And she told us a lot about the countries we went to. I learned so much about the countries and places we visited. I am highly satisfied with the places we went and activities and tours we did. 5 stars !
    WamWam / Student traveler
    Slidell, LA / Posted on July 24, 2016
  3. Wonderful time

    This trip provided a taste of 5 different locations. For me, it allowed me to experience different cultures in these countries at a great price. Our tour director was amazing. Besides knowledgeable, he was funny and entertaining and definitely enhanced the experience of the trip. I now know where I want to return to and spend a longer time at. If anyone is second guessing on weather this is worth it, don't. It totally is!
    Kikoman / Adult traveler
    Largo, Florida / Posted on June 27, 2015
  4. Got the Travel Bug!

    Overall being that this was my first experience abroad I would have to say this was a success! From start to finish we fulfilled the jam packed schedule including seeing an unexpected additional country. I was so pleased with our main tour guide. He was excellent and engaging! The food selection was good for the most part. Our accommodations were great! Talk about amazing bonds and friendships you can make! The sites were wonderful! I fell in love with Denmark! Paris was fantastic with such history! Would have loved to explore Brussels for longer. Amsterdam was great for the Anne Frank House. I am not sure that we fully explored Hamburg Germany as much as we could have. The bonus of Swedan was such a wonderful surprise! I can't wait to book my next adventure with EF! What a beautiful journey!
    Jgavilan / Adult traveler
    Ponce Inlet, Florida / Posted on June 27, 2015
  5. Awesome

    We had a great tour director. But staying far from the city cut into our time in the city. Always riding on the bus or metro. When if we continue or of stayed closer we would of had more time to explore the locations better. Also on this trip you can cut out Hamburg. But other the hotel locations the trip was great.
    Awes / Adult traveler
    Morehead City NC / Posted on July 27, 2016
  6. Disappointed

    We had an 11 day tour from Paris to Copenhagen. I had a group of 20. First, our flight was delayed and we spent 12 hours in our own airport. We rerouted our tour and missed a half day of our tour. We were in Paris on Bastille Day and our tour of Paris was limited because of the holiday. When we left Paris, we went to Hamburg, Germany and there we were limited because of a Olympic trial race. Our guide was cautious, as should be due to recent terrorist events, and we avoided crowds.

    When I spoke with my tour consultant about being in Paris on Bastille day, she focused on how cool it will be to be there on their independence day and how incredible it was to witness. The reality was that it was difficult seeing the city, because of closures and crowds due to the holiday. It was very difficult getting our tour bus around Paris.

    I also feel that EF should have been aware of the Olympic trials that were taking place in Hamburg and made changes to the schedule because of it.

    My group was frustrated In Paris and in Hamburg.
    Gozo / Group leader
    Louisiana / Posted on July 25, 2016
  7. Great experience for teens!

    Very good tour director, new comfortable buses, great ferry boat ride. the extra side trips were all very good I would recommend them. hotels better than i expected-- tour-planned food was great for teens and ample portions-- two buffet dinners were good also.
    mdatgabe / Adult traveler
    Rockville, MD / Posted on April 04, 2016
  8. Great trip

    We had a very enjoyable trip. It was great to see so many places. I would have liked more time in each place.
    MisterE / Group leader
    Florida / Posted on July 04, 2015
  9. Trip of a lifetime

    Amazing experience! Great tour director!!! So many places seen!!!! Would love to do this again EACH year!!!
    Tazlover / Adult traveler
    Minnesota / Posted on June 29, 2015
  10. Incredible Experience

    This was my first tour and first trip to Europe. Our first day did not start out well with problems of waiting for other groups and transport to our hotel that took over 4 hours. But the remainder of the trip was wonderful. Our tour director did an excellent job keeping us on schedule, allowing us some free time and coming up with some extra optional side excursions. We got to visit another country not on our itinerary! I would recommend this tour to anyone. The main thing I would suggest for improvement is the dinners. I was hoping for more authentic meals from each country. Most were pretty good but not representative of the country we were in. Example, Asian food in Amsterdam, pizza in Paris. I would pay more for the dinner experience to be better. Aside from that, this was a trip of a lifetime and has made me want to explore more of the world.
    TerryLBr / Adult traveler
    Forest, VA / Posted on June 29, 2015

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?