Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average rating: (4.5 out of 5)
102 reviewed Madrid, Córdoba and Seville
5 stars
64
4 stars
28
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
0
  1. Trip of a lifetime!!!

    Just got home from an amazing trip through Spain!!! Each of the students who went in this tour said that it exceeded their expectations and have an greater appreciation for the art, architecture, cuisine, history, and people of Spain! From the moment we landed in Madrid to the time we left Barcelona, everything was perfect! Thank you EF for a wonderful itinerary and an experience of a lifetime!
    CABDriver99 / Group leader
    Dayton, Ohio / Posted on June 08, 2018
  2. Authentic and Amazing

    The week that I spent in Spain was the best week of my life. The cities, Madrid, Toledo, Cordoba, and Sevilla, were absolutely incredible and every activity we did I thoroughly enjoyed. From the guided tours to self-exploration, I learned more about Spain, myself, and the language than I ever could've imagined.
    Traveler88 / Student traveler
    Townsend, MA / Posted on April 22, 2017
  3. I had an Amazing time on my trip

    I really loved this trip, we started on o Friday night and even though our flight was delayed multiple hours, we still did not miss any part of the trip and caught up with our scheduled activities in no time. Madrid was amazing even though it is pretty modern and could be mistaken for Chicago or New York, whereas the other cities we went on on this trip are more old fashioned with the small allies, with cobblestone roads, small houses with flower pots on the windows and cute little stores in between. I really loved Toledo, the city is build upon a hill and has all the charm of a city in the middle ages, it is an adorable city with many churches, mosques and a gorgeous cathedral. while Toledo and Cordoba are pretty small cities Sevilla and Madrid are rather big. even though Sevilla is such a big city its structure is older then the one in Madrid. I loved this trip and would do it again at any time, If I could.
    orchid / Student traveler
    Posted on April 08, 2017
  4. Oh Spain - You did not disappoint!

    Having arrived on a Sunday, we were able to visit the market in Madrid. The kids were a little tired, but this really energized them. The Prado was incredible and our tour guide engaged the students with her questions and stories.
    Moving on to the Plaza de Espana, the students loved the photo opportunity and then off to the Royal Palace! Toledo was very interesting, wish we had more time there. Please add this option! Cordoba was my personal favorite. Excellent location and great tours.
    Seville and the flamenco dance was a highlight for all. This does require some time on the bus, yet it is worth it in the end. LOVED this opportunity.
    / Group leader
    Chicago IL / Posted on April 03, 2017
  5. Amazing is an UNDERSTATEMENT!!

    This trip was so thought out and well-planned with appropriate activities for students and adults alike. What made this trip even more spectacular was our onsite tour guide. If I could give her 10 stars I would. Her interaction with the students and the adults coupled with her "little know facts" about our excursion stops was absolutely incredible. This is a MUST do!
    VFM1 / Adult traveler
    Baton Rouge, LA / Posted on December 02, 2019
  6. Unforgettable Experiences/Relationships

    Though there was a delay with timing of arrival, due to unpredictable and unpreventable weather, our group had an amazing time! We all learned so much about Spain. We were taught step-by-step procedures for the traditional “tapas” in Cordoba. We traveled many streets and historical landmarks that makes the European culture so beautiful. This trip didn’t only reach our standards of what we could imagine for this trip, but exceeded them with an enormous amount of laughs, tears, and the countless amount of times we tried something new. It was an amazing experience with the bus drivers, tour guides, even the once in a life time experience of the religious parade that we experienced in Sevilla. If there is any company or organization that you want to travel through, let it be EF Tours. They have exceeded every aspect of a touring expert.
    Twin2 / Student traveler
    Coldspring, Tx / Posted on July 09, 2019
  7. Excellent Trip!

    The tour in Spain was incredible. It was a great opportunity to see many historic landmarks in one week. It did, at times, feel a bit rushed and students wanted to spend more time in a certain area, but the group had other plans and wasn’t able to. Overall though, it was an excellent travel experience. We had a knowledgeable and accommodating tour director during the trip!
    EMc003 / Adult traveler
    MA / Posted on July 07, 2019
  8. Whew! What DIDN'T we see?

    From the moment we landed we hit the ground running and were able to see and experience Spain to the max. Every moment was well-planned, the tour guides were specialists at each site, and we were truly educated about what we were seeing. EF has this tour thing down like clockwork. :) We were happily surprised by the quality and offerings of each hotel. Loved this trip and all my students say they'd do it again in a heartbeat!
    travelinthroo / Adult traveler
    Bend, Oregon / Posted on July 01, 2019
  9. Eye opening

    I want to thank you guys for creating such an amazing program with such an amazing experience.
    Aaron2k01 / Student traveler
    West New York, New Jersey / Posted on May 12, 2019
  10. Memories of a Lifetime

    What a wonderful opportunity to share this experience with my son and his classmates! Special thank you to Onyaa!
    GrassLakeMOM / Adult traveler
    Posted on April 26, 2019

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?