Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average rating: (4.3 out of 5)
278 reviewed London and Paris
5 stars
158
4 stars
78
3 stars
18
2 stars
14
1 star
10
  1. Trip of a Lifetime!

    The London/Paris experience with my high school daughter was unforgettable! Our group leader and EF tour director were fabulous. The architecture of Windsor Castle, Tower of London, Versailles, Notre Dame Cathedral, Canterbury Castle, to name a few, is breathtaking and mind-blowing! To cross the English Channel and see the White Cliffs of Dover was an awesome journey in and of itself. To be able to actually see the Mona Lisa in person at the Louvre - The Mona Lisa! - WOW! And of course the Eiffel Tower at night was a favorite. This was truly the trip of a lifetime...seeing things you have always seen on tv but actually being able to be there and see them in person! London and Paris is a must do for anyone who gets the chance!
    GatorMom / Adult traveler
    Grove Hill, AL / Posted on April 11, 2019
  2. Amazing Trip!

    This trip amazing. We had a great tour director that made the cities more connected to us, and experiencing the culture when you are involved and not just observing is an amazing experience. Imersing yourself into a culture is much more life changing and worthwhile than just hearing or reading of it. The sights we saw were beautiful and full of history, and definitely worth the long days of walking and late nights.
    / Student traveler
    Fort Scott, Ks / Posted on March 28, 2019
  3. Once in a Lifetime

    The trip to London & Paris is by far one of the single-most inspirational things I've done in a long, long time. Spending 9 days with my students and students from our partner travel group was simply wonderful - it was fun watching the groups blend together, sharing an experience like no other. Each day, students became more adventurous and more confident in their travels.

    On a personal note, as an artist/educator, it was inspirational to see, experience, and absorb elements from new cultures. I am confident that pieces of my trip will crop up in my work in years to come.
    Woobie / Group leader
    Harrisburg, PA / Posted on June 28, 2018
  4. Unforgetable

    I got the experience of a lifetime. I had always dreamed of seeing the City of London and the City of Lights and love. Not once was there a dull moment on this trip, there was always something breathtaking to see. My tour director was so knowledgeable about everything that he showed us and always had an answer for the group's many questions.
    SheldonrV1586 / Student traveler
    Dallas, Tx / Posted on March 06, 2018
  5. Best 9 Days of My Life

    Beyond amazing! I was nervous to be so far away from my close friends and family for 9 days, but the EF family made my group feel like we were at home. Our tour guide was an excellent and very smart man. I had such an amazing time on this tour and could not recommend it enough. I am so lucky to have had this experience, it has forever changed me. Life is so beautiful and traveling is the best way to see life's beauty!!! This trip is awesome and so are London and Paris.
    summerluzz / Student traveler
    Posted on September 10, 2017
  6. Trip of a Lifetime!

    This truly was an amazing trip! Never in my wildest dreams did I imagine I could experience all the things and places in London and Paris.
    TravelingTeacher2019 / Adult traveler
    Pendleton, SC / Posted on May 22, 2019
  7. 2nd time with EF for London and Paris

    This was our second tour to London and Paris. In 2016 we did the Capital Connection. Both have great value and provide opportunities to see some of the most iconic sites of the World. Biggest change here is the inclusion of Dover and Canterbury in the middle of the trip. Loved Dover Castle!!! When choosing this trip over Capital Connection take into consideration the entrances that you get with each trip. We had to pay to go to the top of the Eiffel Tower, didn't visit Stonehenge and paid to attend a play in London(all included in Capital Connection when we went). Dover and Canterbury and an additional day of travel is the payoff. Both are great trips with great value!!! Our tour director was amazing and we're requesting him for our next trip in 2020. Ask for a Jack the Ripper tour one of your nights in London!!! Students loved it!!!
    LetsGoRoyals / Adult traveler
    Fort Scott, KS / Posted on April 18, 2019
  8. Two Beautiful Cities

    This was a spectacular tour with two amazing cities that students get to explore in-depth. They loved it! The extension to Normandy was wonderful and so inspiring for all of us. Highly recommend.
    Traveladdict / Group leader
    Berthoud, Colorado / Posted on March 26, 2019
  9. Amazing Experience

    This was a lifetime experience. I had so much fun and would recommend this or any trip with EF tours to all my family and friends. This was my second trip I really enjoyed it.
    Babs02 / Student traveler
    Houston, Texas / Posted on March 19, 2019
  10. Amazing Trip

    This trip was an amazing experience for my students, most who had never been out of their own state! It was the perfect amount of time in both cities and the exceptional tour director was the perfect addition to the tour.
    RockinAP / Group leader
    San Antonio, TX / Posted on March 19, 2019

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?