Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average Rating: (4.3 out of 5)
271 reviewed London and Paris
5 stars
151
4 stars
78
3 stars
18
2 stars
14
1 star
10
  1. Unforgetable

    I got the experience of a lifetime. I had always dreamed of seeing the City of London and the City of Lights and love. Not once was there a dull moment on this trip, there was always something breathtaking to see. My tour director was so knowledgeable about everything that he showed us and always had an answer for the group's many questions.
    SheldonrV1586 / Student traveler
    Dallas, Tx / Posted on March 06, 2018
  2. Best 9 Days of My Life

    Beyond amazing! I was nervous to be so far away from my close friends and family for 9 days, but the EF family made my group feel like we were at home. Our tour guide was an excellent and very smart man. I had such an amazing time on this tour and could not recommend it enough. I am so lucky to have had this experience, it has forever changed me. Life is so beautiful and traveling is the best way to see life's beauty!!! This trip is awesome and so are London and Paris.
    summerluzz / Student traveler
    Posted on September 10, 2017
  3. Amazing!!

    EF Educational Tours was more than helpful on several accounts leading up to my daughter' recent adventure to London & Paris! Whether it was just technical issues, to general advice they were always courteous and respectful.
    They're tour was above reaching expectations as they put the group's wellbeing and safety first. The all exclusive tour was placed in very nice hotels, beautiful historical views, exhibits to visit, all within easy and managable access to other exhibits or tours interested in! Overall my daughter had the adventure of a lifetime and has great memories because of their services! Thank you.
    Littlebirdleftthenest / Parent
    New London, North Carolina / Posted on July 01, 2017
  4. Worth Every Dollar!

    After spending about eight days in Europe, I am convinced that I must return to London ASAP! This opportunity that I was gratefully able to experience, has allowed me to view the world in a broader perspective, and be able to enjoy other cultures besides mine. I absolutely loved my tour, and this was due to my amazing tour director. Besides his amazing intellectual knowledge, he truly connected with each member of our tour, and allowed us to intake every aspect of London and Paris. I cannot wait for my next tour!
    / Student traveler
    Hoboken, NJ / Posted on April 24, 2017
  5. Outstanding trip!!!

    I absolutely loved the tour. Our tour director was outstanding and did most leg work all we had to do was show up and and stay with our group. Loved London and especially loved Paris! I would do again no questions asked! I save red every minute because this trip was worth every cent.
    / Adult traveler
    Knoxville, Tennessee / Posted on March 23, 2017
  6. Good overview of London and Paris

    Hotels were good, clean, and comfortable. Some beds were students sized singles. Students were usually 3-4 to a room. So they were a bit crowded. Breakfasts were outstanding in London and Paris. Dinner was ample, and pleasing to most. Sightseeing includes a lot of looking, but not going in. You will do lots of walking and many stairs. You will also be gone all day, usually from 8:30 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. Comfort is a must! Travel included metro and the tube to get around. EF provided the tickets. One of our side excursions was cancelled due to interest, but the company said we would be compensated. Tour guide was amazing and always able to be reached. We enjoyed ourselves. Well done!
    / Adult traveler
    Tuscaloosa, Alabama / Posted on March 17, 2019
  7. Good experience

    Overall, it was a great experience that I’m so happy to experience. Although there was some issues that I had with the trip. Firstly, after having a long day of walking around and touring it was aggravating having to drive an hour on the bus back to the hotel. I wish that our hotels were better, more centrally locates. Secondly, dinner never truly hit the mark. Most of the time students would not eat their whole meal. Lastly, using a whole day in paris to travel to paris was upsetting because we felt like we didn’t get a good amount of time in paris.
    Nikky37192829 / Student traveler
    Ocean Springs, Mississippi / Posted on March 12, 2019
  8. Great trip

    Overall the trip was good. The tour guide was great and the organized excursions were very good. The meals were surprisingly below what I was expecting. Adults should have had the option to choose what they want to eat and pay an upcharge if necessary. We had several hours during the day of "free time" roaming the tourist area but no option of relaxation time to rejuvenate for dinner and the evening at the hotel.
    tlewis08 / Adult traveler
    Fort Worth, TX / Posted on November 27, 2018
  9. Great Trip

    This is a great trip for students. The learning experience that they receive is priceless. The trip to Dover was wonderful the students loved getting to swim in the English Channel. The best part was our trip to Versailles; the guide was very informative and amazing. Be prepared to walk and pack tennis shoes. We walked over 60 miles on this tour. The food is good but if you are picky eater you might want to pack snacks as EF will only give you one option for dinner.
    bw0711 / Adult traveler
    Shady Spring, West Virginia / Posted on September 25, 2018
  10. trip of a lifetime

    this trip was an absolute lifetime experience, it was something that I have never ever experienced before, i would recommend it to anyone, i would also recommend going with someone you are really close with, because it makes the trip 1000000 percent better. I am going on the Beijing trip in april, with my best friend since diapers, and we are so excited for the trip
    karringtonhall1 / Student traveler
    baton rouge, louisiana / Posted on September 04, 2018

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?