Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average rating: (4.3 out of 5)
281 reviewed London and Paris
5 stars
160
4 stars
79
3 stars
18
2 stars
14
1 star
10
  1. Trip of a Lifetime!

    The London/Paris experience with my high school daughter was unforgettable! Our group leader and EF tour director were fabulous. The architecture of Windsor Castle, Tower of London, Versailles, Notre Dame Cathedral, Canterbury Castle, to name a few, is breathtaking and mind-blowing! To cross the English Channel and see the White Cliffs of Dover was an awesome journey in and of itself. To be able to actually see the Mona Lisa in person at the Louvre - The Mona Lisa! - WOW! And of course the Eiffel Tower at night was a favorite. This was truly the trip of a lifetime...seeing things you have always seen on tv but actually being able to be there and see them in person! London and Paris is a must do for anyone who gets the chance!
    GatorMom / Adult traveler
    Grove Hill, AL / Posted on April 11, 2019
  2. Amazing Trip!

    This trip amazing. We had a great tour director that made the cities more connected to us, and experiencing the culture when you are involved and not just observing is an amazing experience. Imersing yourself into a culture is much more life changing and worthwhile than just hearing or reading of it. The sights we saw were beautiful and full of history, and definitely worth the long days of walking and late nights.
    / Student traveler
    Fort Scott, Ks / Posted on March 28, 2019
  3. Once in a Lifetime

    The trip to London & Paris is by far one of the single-most inspirational things I've done in a long, long time. Spending 9 days with my students and students from our partner travel group was simply wonderful - it was fun watching the groups blend together, sharing an experience like no other. Each day, students became more adventurous and more confident in their travels.

    On a personal note, as an artist/educator, it was inspirational to see, experience, and absorb elements from new cultures. I am confident that pieces of my trip will crop up in my work in years to come.
    Woobie / Group leader
    Harrisburg, PA / Posted on June 28, 2018
  4. Unforgetable

    I got the experience of a lifetime. I had always dreamed of seeing the City of London and the City of Lights and love. Not once was there a dull moment on this trip, there was always something breathtaking to see. My tour director was so knowledgeable about everything that he showed us and always had an answer for the group's many questions.
    SheldonrV1586 / Student traveler
    Dallas, Tx / Posted on March 06, 2018
  5. Best 9 Days of My Life

    Beyond amazing! I was nervous to be so far away from my close friends and family for 9 days, but the EF family made my group feel like we were at home. Our tour guide was an excellent and very smart man. I had such an amazing time on this tour and could not recommend it enough. I am so lucky to have had this experience, it has forever changed me. Life is so beautiful and traveling is the best way to see life's beauty!!! This trip is awesome and so are London and Paris.
    summerluzz / Student traveler
    Posted on September 10, 2017
  6. Awesome trip

    The trip was wonderful; although, not for one who cannot do a lot of walking. Very fast paced. Saw so many exciting sites. Tour guides were very knowledgeable and informative except for the time ours got us lost going back to hotel at night. Finally made it with the help of a member of our group. Wish we could have had more time in some areas. All in all, it was an awesome trip and experience!
    Doda / Adult traveler
    Mocksville, NC / Posted on January 02, 2020
  7. Great Trip

    Wonderful trip for students. You had your group personal tour guide who stayed with the group for the entire stay. You had full day, thoroughly planned out, excursions. It was worth your time.
    CV2018 / Adult traveler
    Queens/New York / Posted on October 05, 2019
  8. London and Paris by storm

    Very nice trip. Went as a chaperone and trying to keep up with 19 students was sometimes difficult. We saw a lot in a short amount of time and seemed to have our days packed with excursions. I would recommend EF Tours to anyone. If you really want to see a country or city I would always recommend doing it in a very small group with a local guide to help~
    Whereismyluggage / Student traveler
    Jacksonville, FL / Posted on July 29, 2019
  9. Trip of a Lifetime!

    This truly was an amazing trip! Never in my wildest dreams did I imagine I could experience all the things and places in London and Paris.
    TravelingTeacher2019 / Adult traveler
    Pendleton, SC / Posted on May 22, 2019
  10. 2nd time with EF for London and Paris

    This was our second tour to London and Paris. In 2016 we did the Capital Connection. Both have great value and provide opportunities to see some of the most iconic sites of the World. Biggest change here is the inclusion of Dover and Canterbury in the middle of the trip. Loved Dover Castle!!! When choosing this trip over Capital Connection take into consideration the entrances that you get with each trip. We had to pay to go to the top of the Eiffel Tower, didn't visit Stonehenge and paid to attend a play in London(all included in Capital Connection when we went). Dover and Canterbury and an additional day of travel is the payoff. Both are great trips with great value!!! Our tour director was amazing and we're requesting him for our next trip in 2020. Ask for a Jack the Ripper tour one of your nights in London!!! Students loved it!!!
    LetsGoRoyals / Adult traveler
    Fort Scott, KS / Posted on April 18, 2019

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?