Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average Rating: (4.3 out of 5)
278 reviewed London and Paris
5 stars
158
4 stars
78
3 stars
18
2 stars
14
1 star
10
  1. Unforgetable

    I got the experience of a lifetime. I had always dreamed of seeing the City of London and the City of Lights and love. Not once was there a dull moment on this trip, there was always something breathtaking to see. My tour director was so knowledgeable about everything that he showed us and always had an answer for the group's many questions.
    SheldonrV1586 / Student traveler
    Dallas, Tx / Posted on March 06, 2018
  2. Best 9 Days of My Life

    Beyond amazing! I was nervous to be so far away from my close friends and family for 9 days, but the EF family made my group feel like we were at home. Our tour guide was an excellent and very smart man. I had such an amazing time on this tour and could not recommend it enough. I am so lucky to have had this experience, it has forever changed me. Life is so beautiful and traveling is the best way to see life's beauty!!! This trip is awesome and so are London and Paris.
    summerluzz / Student traveler
    Posted on September 10, 2017
  3. Amazing!!

    EF Educational Tours was more than helpful on several accounts leading up to my daughter' recent adventure to London & Paris! Whether it was just technical issues, to general advice they were always courteous and respectful.
    They're tour was above reaching expectations as they put the group's wellbeing and safety first. The all exclusive tour was placed in very nice hotels, beautiful historical views, exhibits to visit, all within easy and managable access to other exhibits or tours interested in! Overall my daughter had the adventure of a lifetime and has great memories because of their services! Thank you.
    Littlebirdleftthenest / Parent
    New London, North Carolina / Posted on July 01, 2017
  4. Worth Every Dollar!

    After spending about eight days in Europe, I am convinced that I must return to London ASAP! This opportunity that I was gratefully able to experience, has allowed me to view the world in a broader perspective, and be able to enjoy other cultures besides mine. I absolutely loved my tour, and this was due to my amazing tour director. Besides his amazing intellectual knowledge, he truly connected with each member of our tour, and allowed us to intake every aspect of London and Paris. I cannot wait for my next tour!
    / Student traveler
    Hoboken, NJ / Posted on April 24, 2017
  5. Outstanding trip!!!

    I absolutely loved the tour. Our tour director was outstanding and did most leg work all we had to do was show up and and stay with our group. Loved London and especially loved Paris! I would do again no questions asked! I save red every minute because this trip was worth every cent.
    / Adult traveler
    Knoxville, Tennessee / Posted on March 23, 2017
  6. Trip of a Lifetime!

    This truly was an amazing trip! Never in my wildest dreams did I imagine I could experience all the things and places in London and Paris.
    TravelingTeacher2019 / Adult traveler
    Pendleton, SC / Posted on May 22, 2019
  7. 2nd time with EF for London and Paris

    This was our second tour to London and Paris. In 2016 we did the Capital Connection. Both have great value and provide opportunities to see some of the most iconic sites of the World. Biggest change here is the inclusion of Dover and Canterbury in the middle of the trip. Loved Dover Castle!!! When choosing this trip over Capital Connection take into consideration the entrances that you get with each trip. We had to pay to go to the top of the Eiffel Tower, didn't visit Stonehenge and paid to attend a play in London(all included in Capital Connection when we went). Dover and Canterbury and an additional day of travel is the payoff. Both are great trips with great value!!! Our tour director was amazing and we're requesting him for our next trip in 2020. Ask for a Jack the Ripper tour one of your nights in London!!! Students loved it!!!
    LetsGoRoyals / Adult traveler
    Fort Scott, KS / Posted on April 18, 2019
  8. Trip of a Lifetime!

    The London/Paris experience with my high school daughter was unforgettable! Our group leader and EF tour director were fabulous. The architecture of Windsor Castle, Tower of London, Versailles, Notre Dame Cathedral, Canterbury Castle, to name a few, is breathtaking and mind-blowing! To cross the English Channel and see the White Cliffs of Dover was an awesome journey in and of itself. To be able to actually see the Mona Lisa in person at the Louvre - The Mona Lisa! - WOW! And of course the Eiffel Tower at night was a favorite. This was truly the trip of a lifetime...seeing things you have always seen on tv but actually being able to be there and see them in person! London and Paris is a must do for anyone who gets the chance!
    GatorMom / Adult traveler
    Grove Hill, AL / Posted on April 11, 2019
  9. Amazing Trip!

    This trip amazing. We had a great tour director that made the cities more connected to us, and experiencing the culture when you are involved and not just observing is an amazing experience. Imersing yourself into a culture is much more life changing and worthwhile than just hearing or reading of it. The sights we saw were beautiful and full of history, and definitely worth the long days of walking and late nights.
    / Student traveler
    Fort Scott, Ks / Posted on March 28, 2019
  10. Two Beautiful Cities

    This was a spectacular tour with two amazing cities that students get to explore in-depth. They loved it! The extension to Normandy was wonderful and so inspiring for all of us. Highly recommend.
    Traveladdict / Group leader
    Berthoud, Colorado / Posted on March 26, 2019

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?