Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average Rating: (4.3 out of 5)
266 reviewed London and Paris
5 stars
150
4 stars
74
3 stars
18
2 stars
14
1 star
10
  1. Unforgetable

    I got the experience of a lifetime. I had always dreamed of seeing the City of London and the City of Lights and love. Not once was there a dull moment on this trip, there was always something breathtaking to see. My tour director was so knowledgeable about everything that he showed us and always had an answer for the group's many questions.
    SheldonrV1586 / Student traveler
    Dallas, Tx / Posted on March 06, 2018
  2. Best 9 Days of My Life

    Beyond amazing! I was nervous to be so far away from my close friends and family for 9 days, but the EF family made my group feel like we were at home. Our tour guide was an excellent and very smart man. I had such an amazing time on this tour and could not recommend it enough. I am so lucky to have had this experience, it has forever changed me. Life is so beautiful and traveling is the best way to see life's beauty!!! This trip is awesome and so are London and Paris.
    summerluzz / Student traveler
    Posted on September 10, 2017
  3. Amazing!!

    EF Educational Tours was more than helpful on several accounts leading up to my daughter' recent adventure to London & Paris! Whether it was just technical issues, to general advice they were always courteous and respectful.
    They're tour was above reaching expectations as they put the group's wellbeing and safety first. The all exclusive tour was placed in very nice hotels, beautiful historical views, exhibits to visit, all within easy and managable access to other exhibits or tours interested in! Overall my daughter had the adventure of a lifetime and has great memories because of their services! Thank you.
    Littlebirdleftthenest / Parent
    New London, North Carolina / Posted on July 01, 2017
  4. Worth Every Dollar!

    After spending about eight days in Europe, I am convinced that I must return to London ASAP! This opportunity that I was gratefully able to experience, has allowed me to view the world in a broader perspective, and be able to enjoy other cultures besides mine. I absolutely loved my tour, and this was due to my amazing tour director. Besides his amazing intellectual knowledge, he truly connected with each member of our tour, and allowed us to intake every aspect of London and Paris. I cannot wait for my next tour!
    / Student traveler
    Hoboken, NJ / Posted on April 24, 2017
  5. Outstanding trip!!!

    I absolutely loved the tour. Our tour director was outstanding and did most leg work all we had to do was show up and and stay with our group. Loved London and especially loved Paris! I would do again no questions asked! I save red every minute because this trip was worth every cent.
    / Adult traveler
    Knoxville, Tennessee / Posted on March 23, 2017
  6. Once in a Lifetime

    The trip to London & Paris is by far one of the single-most inspirational things I've done in a long, long time. Spending 9 days with my students and students from our partner travel group was simply wonderful - it was fun watching the groups blend together, sharing an experience like no other. Each day, students became more adventurous and more confident in their travels.

    On a personal note, as an artist/educator, it was inspirational to see, experience, and absorb elements from new cultures. I am confident that pieces of my trip will crop up in my work in years to come.
    Woobie / Group leader
    Harrisburg, PA / Posted on June 28, 2018
  7. Amazing Trip

    This was an amazing trip. We really didn't know what to expect going into it. And overall there isn't much I would change about the trip. Our guide was amazing and made the trip even better. He really knew his stuff and was able to answer any questions asked.
    London18 / Adult traveler
    Baxter, IA / Posted on June 26, 2018
  8. Whirlwind Tour

    This tour of London and Paris was good overall. I appreciated seeing several castles, palaces and museums. One of the things I would like to see done differently is that we got a very small taste of a lot of things, there was never enough time in one place to really enjoy or see all we wanted to see. There was so much time spent on public transportation (trains) which used up a great deal of our time, I wish we would have had tour buses throughout the tour like we utilized on the last EF tour I took of Italy/Spain in 2007. I am glad my son was able to take this tour with his school friends, as he will remember forever this trip.
    NolaLady / Adult traveler
    Baxter, Iowa / Posted on June 26, 2018
  9. Good, but could have been better

    First of all the tour guide was GREAT! There were so many great experiences, but there were details that were expected and yet lacking. Hotels were not in the city center, most were quite remote and required extensive travel time to get the day started. Hotels were lacking in amenities which would have been fine if locations were better. Meals were not impressive, and although I would expect a limited menu I did not expect a one size fits all. Breakfast was just whatever the hotel offered, and dinners were often again in remote locations that required timely travel that could have been used for other activities.
    There were several delays and coordination changes that may have been avoided if the proximity of the hotels and restaurants were better planned. I am sure these are selected based on budget pricing, but the inconvenience was disappointing.

    The Educational aspect was great, and the tour guides well informed and great at rolling with the punches of coordination issues.
    GentleSurprised / Adult traveler
    Euless, TX / Posted on June 25, 2018
  10. Interesting

    I thought the trip was amazing!! I do suggest going with people you know so at least you know you’ll get along with someone. I got an amazing tour guide who was possibly the nicest person. But I on the trip we a bunch of younger kids went and all they wanted to do was shop and I wanted to learn more of the history. If it were possible I would say maybe pair the same ages rather than places?
    Bobby7042 / Student traveler
    Hurts, Texas / Posted on June 21, 2018

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?