Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average Rating: (4.1 out of 5)
60 reviewed London, Paris, Venice and Rome
5 stars
32
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
6
  1. Great trip

    I would highly recommend the London, Paris Rome tour. The diversity in this trip is amazing. As a history teacher, this tour is packed with information the students will use through out their academic career and memories to last a lifetime.
    SmokyMtnTeacher / Group leader
    Knoxville, TN / Posted on March 23, 2017
  2. Europe Experience

    The tour guides were great they knew so much about the area and were able to add local facts to the tours. The guides were also friendly and personable. The sights we were able to see will last a lifetime. There was a lot of walking and it was hot but overall I really enjoyed the trip.
    / Student traveler
    Oconto, WI / Posted on September 25, 2016
  3. Fantastic Experience!

    What a informative trip! The tour guides were excellent! I learned so much about the attractions and cities. Not to mention the fabulous food and experiences. Thank you EF.
    Amarie / Student traveler
    Richland, Washington / Posted on July 05, 2018
  4. Indescribable

    This program not only teaches the history but the they get to see it first hand. Our youth get to experience other cultures and embrace them. Our youth wouldn’t get to have this amazing experience if it wasn’t for EF tours! You learn so much and get to enjoy it as well.
    Lily1 / Adult traveler
    Woodward,ok / Posted on June 20, 2018
  5. Awesome

    Loved this your. Seen everything that I’ve always dreamed of seeing. I was amazed by the beautiful places I was literally standing in.
    Layito / Student traveler
    Woodward, ok / Posted on June 19, 2018
  6. Great trip

    This trip was well worth the money spent, we did everything and saw everything. We had to take a bus to Milan to get on a train to Venice because the trains in France were on strike causing us to be two hours late but our tour director was able to fit everything into our schedule and Ef made it up to us with free gondala rides and an upgraded meal. I would definitely like to travel with them again!
    Martin3200 / Student traveler
    Posted on June 17, 2018
  7. Trip of a lifetime

    This was an amazing experience for all. Our TD made us feel comfortable and safe immediately. He was attentive and detailed. Our group was a combination of students from three different states. Everyone got along beautifully and life long friendships were made. This trip far surpassed expectations.
    AZArtTeacher / Group leader
    Phoenix az / Posted on June 17, 2018
  8. Amazing trip

    My daughter and I took this trip with her high school art class. It was well organized, fun, educational and well worth the money. My only "complaint" is that we didn't spend more time in several museums and other locations. Our guide, Felicity, was wonderful, knowledgeable, funny, and very caring about making the trip an experience to remember. I give this experience with EF my highest recommendation!!!
    Timetvlr / Adult traveler
    Yorktown, Virginia / Posted on April 12, 2018
  9. Disappointed

    After hearing about this opportunity, I was very excited and determined to go. The meetings my school held made the trip seem like such an amazing experience. However, when the actual adventure began I was shocked. More than half of the stuff on the itinerary was tweaked. We were told that we would have free time to shop and explore but we were unable to due to the lack of organization. The EF tour leaders were very clueless and claimed to have guided many past tours but still managed to get lost, thus using up all our free time. In fact, while we were in london, we missed out on the london eye, and shopping because we spent our time walking in circles. To most people on this tour, shopping was very important so some of us skipped dinner to go to one little souvineer shop. Also, we were told we would be able to see Piccadilly Circus, and the Eiffel Tower. What we didn’t know is that we would be seeing it through a window from the inside of a bus or only getting out to see it for 10-15 minutes. We never got to go to the top of the eiffel tower and didn’t even get to see it sparkle at
    night. Anthoner thing is that EF tours claims that our money covers everything except lunch, and spending money, but we had to pay for the gondola ride, river cruise, and entrance into the shakespeare’s globe. We were told that although they weren’t on the itinerary, it was still required and not optional so BE PREPARED TO PAY FOR EXTRA STUFF. Due to th trip being so unorganized, I asked many questions that either did not get answered or was answered with a completely wrong answer. All in all I absolutely loved Europe and I hope to one day return but I HIGHLY do not recommend EF tours. EF tours was very unorganized and irresponsible and I wish I would’ve saved my money to go by myself. I was very disappointed in the way things were handled and especially since this trip had almost 3 years to be completely planned minute by minute.
    Mnh2018 / Student traveler
    Myrtle Beach, South Carolina / Posted on April 10, 2018
  10. Disappointed

    It felt like we were on the "Amazing Race" and did not have time to enjoy much because we were always rushing to the next activity. Students wanted to climb the Eiffel Tower, but we did not have time because we had to hurry off to another site.
    Llee / Adult traveler
    SC / Posted on April 09, 2018

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?