Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average rating: (4.3 out of 5)
262 reviewed London, Paris and the Alps
5 stars
149
4 stars
71
3 stars
19
2 stars
14
1 star
9
  1. Worth every euro!!

    My daughter just returned with her school from an amazing 13-day European tour that included England, France, Switzerland, Germany and Czech Republic. Every step of the 16 month process to get this trip organized was handled smoothly with EF as well as our school. The smiles and stories that I received during her 13 days away will be remembered for years to come!
    AMom2019 / Parent
    Yucaipa, CA / Posted on April 01, 2019
  2. GREAT INVESTMENT!

    Other than college, this has got to be by far the greatest investment that I have ever made in myself. It was a great and humbling experience. I truly recommend traveling through EF Tours!
    nickss / Adult traveler
    Nacogdoches, Texas / Posted on August 26, 2018
  3. Incredible Journey!!

    Our tour, which took us to London, Paris, Burgandy, Vaduz, Lucerne and Munich was incredible. We were combined wirh another group, which was really fun. Our students had an amazing time on this exciting whirlwind. Our tour director was intelligent, knowledgeable, charming and fun. He made sure we saw everything imaginable and that everything went off without a hitch. The same can be said for the teacher who organized and led our group. They both truly cared so much for our happiness. A terrific experience at a great value!!
    TMZ18 / Adult traveler
    Los Angeles, CA / Posted on July 16, 2018
  4. So incredible!

    I absolutely loved every second of this tour. Our guide was incredible and always answered questions and would recommend where to go. The cities were all so pretty and having free time gave me a chance to really get a feel for what life was like and to talk to locals. I also learned so much though the guided tours!
    Meggie835 / Student traveler
    Raleigh, NC / Posted on July 07, 2018
  5. Fantastic Experience

    This was a great experience to introduce kids and adults to the joy of traveling. The tour leader knew the locations where we went. Also the leader had a lot of wonderful information on the various locations we attended. I will be traveling again to Europe with my family. The local guides were fantastic and we saw many sites with information that we probably would not have received just by reading a brochure.
    Lurchette / Adult traveler
    Santee, CA / Posted on June 27, 2018
  6. Amazing

    We had the most amazing experience. Our tour guide was vet knowledgable about important landmarks. But what was most impressive was her patience anf understanding. She was easy to approach and made us feel comfortable and safe. The overnight accommodations were very good anf yhe transportation was excellent. Our bus driver that stayed with us for the last part of the tour was exceptional. He was extremely professional and yet engaged with the group. Our overall experience was amazing and I would highly recommend it.
    Tinkerbellmom / Adult traveler
    Downey, California / Posted on May 01, 2019
  7. Best high school memory

    Everything was amazing and prepared, definitely will continue traveling with EF and would recommend the Swiss Alps Experience! Although it was beautiful, i would recommend not traveling in April since the weather is a bit rainy and cold.
    Lyann / Student traveler
    Downey, CA / Posted on May 01, 2019
  8. Strengthening

    Our tour was incredible. Walking the streets of such historical grounds was empowering. As a member of the new generation, I felt privileged to be in the presence of such cultural growth. Everywhere you looked there were statues that showcased the strength of the human body, it inspired me to genuinely look at the inner strength and power that I have as an up and coming person. Away were the thoughts of inadequacy, I left those in the past; I was rid of belittling remarks that are so easy to come up with. People are powerful, inside and out. I looked at those memorials, at those pieces of art, as a tangible manifestation of the incomparable strength of a human being. What I took away from this trip was much more than a souvenir, but a life lesson that I will forever be grateful for. Thank you.
    ADreamInside / Student traveler
    St. George, Utah / Posted on March 27, 2019
  9. Best 12 Days of my life!

    This was such a cool experience! I learned so much and had a blast at the same time!! The hotels were nice and the dinners were good! Our tour director was amazing too! He made sure to make sure we were happy with the schedule and he was very good at accommodating us! Such an amazing experience!
    Erobins / Student traveler
    St. George, UT / Posted on March 21, 2019
  10. Awesome!

    The tour as a whole was absolutely incredible. Our tour director was knowledgeable and helped us gain an understanding and appreciation for every area we were in.
    From the traveling on bus and trains to all accommodations EF did an amazing job with it all.
    DerAmerikaner / Adult traveler
    Santa Clara, Utah / Posted on March 21, 2019

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?