Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average Rating: (4.3 out of 5)
253 reviewed London, Paris and the Alps
5 stars
143
4 stars
68
3 stars
19
2 stars
14
1 star
9
  1. GREAT INVESTMENT!

    Other than college, this has got to be by far the greatest investment that I have ever made in myself. It was a great and humbling experience. I truly recommend traveling through EF Tours!
    nickss / Adult traveler
    Nacogdoches, Texas / Posted on August 26, 2018
  2. Incredible Journey!!

    Our tour, which took us to London, Paris, Burgandy, Vaduz, Lucerne and Munich was incredible. We were combined wirh another group, which was really fun. Our students had an amazing time on this exciting whirlwind. Our tour director was intelligent, knowledgeable, charming and fun. He made sure we saw everything imaginable and that everything went off without a hitch. The same can be said for the teacher who organized and led our group. They both truly cared so much for our happiness. A terrific experience at a great value!!
    TMZ18 / Adult traveler
    Los Angeles, CA / Posted on July 16, 2018
  3. So incredible!

    I absolutely loved every second of this tour. Our guide was incredible and always answered questions and would recommend where to go. The cities were all so pretty and having free time gave me a chance to really get a feel for what life was like and to talk to locals. I also learned so much though the guided tours!
    Meggie835 / Student traveler
    Raleigh, NC / Posted on July 07, 2018
  4. Fantastic Experience

    This was a great experience to introduce kids and adults to the joy of traveling. The tour leader knew the locations where we went. Also the leader had a lot of wonderful information on the various locations we attended. I will be traveling again to Europe with my family. The local guides were fantastic and we saw many sites with information that we probably would not have received just by reading a brochure.
    Lurchette / Adult traveler
    Santee, CA / Posted on June 27, 2018
  5. What an awesome trip!

    I brought along a small group (just me and two students) but we couldn't have had a better experience with EF. This was my second time leading a tour with EF, after having gone on a trip as a high school student myself back in the day. Sure, there was a lot of time spent on the bus, and some of the hotels didn't have air conditioning, but I'm ok with that as it helps keep the prices down somewhat. One of the groups we met up with had a lot of older adults, and some struggled with the pace. This is definitely a tour more oriented to students, so please be aware of that if you're an adult.
    My group chose to have free time instead of doing the excursions in London & Paris. Since the rest of the trip was go-go-go, we chose to slow down during that time. In London we went to the Tower of London, the Tower Bridge, had coffee with spectacular views, and relaxed. In Paris we spent extra time at the Eiffel Tower, took a bicycle ride to the Champs Elysee, did some shopping, then took the underground to Disneyland Paris since we chose not to meet the group back downtown for dinner. We did do the excursion for Mount Pilatus, which was stunning. There was a bit of fog at the peak, but the ride to and from had breathtaking views.
    Our tour guide was simply awesome. She was so incredibly personable, knowledgeable, and approachable. My girls and I absolutely loved her. I highly recommend this trip, and highly recommend EF. I'm actually starting to plan my next trip already!
    trifectab / Group leader
    PA / Posted on August 30, 2017
  6. Trip of a Lifetime

    This EF trip that I recently went on was life changing. I would say that the thing that is most impressive to me is how well planned out everything is from the time schedule to the tour guides. This was my second trip with EF and there will definitely be many more to follow!
    / Student traveler
    Richland, Washington / Posted on July 06, 2017
  7. Trip of a Lifetime!

    I have never been away from home. This trip was really a trip of a lifetime! We had amazing tour guides that told us about the history of all the places we were visiting.Overall this was an amazing experience! I enjoyed it so very much! Definitely planning our next trip with EF tours!
    LaMichoacana1995 / Adult traveler
    Fairmont City, IL / Posted on June 29, 2017
  8. Best Week of My Life

    This was my second EF tour, but my first one going overseas, and it was the best week of my life. I had such an amazing time seeing London, Paris, Lucerne and Munich. Our tour director went above and beyond to make sure that we had a fantastic time. I wish that our tour was even longer.
    scubajam20 / Student traveler
    St. Louis, MO / Posted on June 23, 2017
  9. Breath taking

    this was one of the best experiences that I have ever had in my entire life. We were exposed to so many thing and gained a wealth of knowledge. Our tour guide was that best ever!!!!! I would recommend this to everyone. I will be excited to return when my youngest child gets to high school. Just know that you do a lot of walking to good shoes is a must. The activities were great.
    Foreign5 / Adult traveler
    Southaven MS / Posted on March 22, 2017
  10. Great time

    A great array of experiences to choose from. We could either choose to explore some things we had researched on our own during free time, like the Bank of England museum and Imperial War Museum, or attend the included excursions. Grouping two student groups with differing policies on drinking was a bit awkward at times. More time needs to be spent in the the Alps instead of cities. Students enjoyed the Alps much more, however not as historically significant to them...
    234manbearpig / Group leader
    Denton, Texas / Posted on July 24, 2018

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?