Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average Rating: (4.1 out of 5)
287 reviewed London, Paris and Rome
5 stars
141
4 stars
77
3 stars
40
2 stars
10
1 star
19
  1. Unbelievable Experience

    I cannot say enough wonderful things about this trip. It was fun, educational, and exhausting. For me, one of the best things about this experience, was seeing the kids recognize things they have studied in school.
    KimCookie / Group leader
    Abingdon, VA / Posted on July 06, 2017
  2. History Enriching Experience

    This was a very educational experience, I was a History and English Major in college. This tour brought back so many memories from my freshman classes of Western Civilization and English Literature classes.
    The guides were knowledgable and so eager to answer our questions. I was very impressed...so much so, that I will be entering the teaching field this fall after working so many years as a corporate trainer in some large industries.
    ste09 / Adult traveler
    Ripley, MS / Posted on June 26, 2017
  3. Amazing Experience!

    The trip to London, Paris, Rome was a great experience for my students and for myself and the chaperone. We paired up with another school quite unlike us, but had a great time making new friends and sharing new experiences. EF Tours supported me every step of the way. Each staff member was professional, helpful, and educated in all the processes. Overall, it was a great experience for all who attended and I would highly recommend the trip with EF Tours.
    IteachU / Group leader
    Diamond Bar, California / Posted on April 19, 2017
  4. Top Notch Tour Company

    -Knowledgeable and friendly tour director and guides.
    -Quality hotel rooms
    -Good food options for breakfast and dinner
    -Trip was very organized and handled professionally
    -Safety of travelers was always made a priority
    -Time was maximized and well managed to see the most possible while still allowing time for personal exploration and shopping
    chrijatc / Adult traveler
    Lorain, OH / Posted on April 11, 2017
  5. Neverending Joyfulness

    I was very nervous about this trip, not knowing what to expect. Day one was insane, delayed flight after delayed flight, but once we arrived in London we were okay. I wasn't a big fan of London, it was like being in New York. Paris and Rome will forever live in my memory. The overnight train from Paris to Rome was actually exciting for me, i couldn't really sleep :). There were somethings I didn't care for, like pizza 3 nights in a row. EF provided us with an Amazing guide named Simone. Simone's genuine kindness, knowledge, and professionalism really made this trip! THANK YOU EF!!!
    Tita / Adult traveler
    Davenport, Florida / Posted on July 18, 2016
  6. Spring Break fun

    Our tour director was AMAZING, SO knowledgeable about all the places we went, the cultures, the people, and most important: was easy to work with as a chaperone for a largish group. They obviously had prepared for the weeks and days before the trip to make the experience truly one of a lifetime for my students. The hired tour guides for the bus tours were truly inspirational in some of the insights they leant me, yet were approachable and conversational with my high school students.
    mcyammer / Adult traveler
    Portland, OR / Posted on December 05, 2017
  7. Tiring

    The overall experience was not good. I understand the goal is to see as much as possible in the short time we are in each country. Thoughtful pacing overrules quantity. i.e. We got off the plane at Heathrow & with jet lag we had to walk 10.25 miles. (I know this exactly because I was wearing a Fitbit tracker.) Adults & youth in the group experienced physical ailments that then lasted for the entire trip. Communication was not good either. At the airport if it been explained to change into walking shoes, THERE, we might not have experienced as much physical pain and major discomfort. If we had been told that we would not see the hotel for many hours yet, it would have helped. We were led to believe that we were going to eat, change shoes, etc. and THEN begin the trek!
    Sightseer / Adult traveler
    Abingdon, VA / Posted on July 31, 2017
  8. Amazing Tour

    The only downsides to this tour are the hotels (sometimes), the food at restaurants they take you out to eat ( also sometimes ), and the rush which is understandable considering there is a schedule to follow. Other than all that the tour was amazing and I'm so grateful to have seen three beautiful cities (London, Paris, and Rome). Our tour guide was the sweetest!!! One thing that most should know is that if you are taking a night train it may not be as luxurious as you expect, its quite small and a little uncomfortable.
    Becky135 / Student traveler
    Posted on July 05, 2017
  9. Awesome experience

    Lots of fun but now enough down time or free time. Enjoyed everything but the fast pace and lack of relaxation. I'm glad we did all that we did and saw as much as possible but would go next time on my own, now that I know I'd be able to get around okay without a tour guide. It was nice to have all the planning done for you, but at the same time there just wasn't enough time to really enjoy each city.
    / Adult traveler
    Abingdon, VA / Posted on July 05, 2017
  10. Rookie

    Our tour director was the absolutely best you could imagine. She was fun, informative, personable, caring and knowledgeable. She was also very patient!!! She interacted with all people in her group, bus drivers, motel/restaurant personnel and the people at the places we toured. I simply can't say enough about how much we enjoyed getting to know her. I actually miss her!! Loved every moment.
    Ludowici / Adult traveler
    McRae Helena, Georgia / Posted on July 04, 2017

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?