Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average Rating: (4.1 out of 5)
317 reviewed London, Paris and Rome
5 stars
156
4 stars
83
3 stars
44
2 stars
13
1 star
21
  1. An amazing experience to make friends and memories

    This was an amazing trip that brought me closer to old friends, new friends, and even myself as well as teachers. We made memories and had amazing times throughout the whole of the trip and I can’t wait to do something this amazing again.
    JuJuTG / Student traveler
    Rochester, New York / Posted on July 13, 2018
  2. Whirlwind Trip

    What a great experience being able to see the top attractions in three European capitals! Our Tour Director was fantastic! She knew all the ins and outs of each city and was able to get us everywhere we needed to be. I learned many extras from our local guides. I even got to see Wicked in London! I can't wait to go on my next EF Tour!
    Viajero / Adult traveler
    Tetonia, ID / Posted on April 02, 2018
  3. Spring Break fun

    Our tour director was AMAZING, SO knowledgeable about all the places we went, the cultures, the people, and most important: was easy to work with as a chaperone for a largish group. They obviously had prepared for the weeks and days before the trip to make the experience truly one of a lifetime for my students. The hired tour guides for the bus tours were truly inspirational in some of the insights they leant me, yet were approachable and conversational with my high school students.
    mcyammer / Adult traveler
    Portland, OR / Posted on December 05, 2017
  4. Amazing Experience!

    The trip to London, Paris, Rome was a great experience for my students and for myself and the chaperone. We paired up with another school quite unlike us, but had a great time making new friends and sharing new experiences. EF Tours supported me every step of the way. Each staff member was professional, helpful, and educated in all the processes. Overall, it was a great experience for all who attended and I would highly recommend the trip with EF Tours.
    IteachU / Group leader
    Diamond Bar, California / Posted on April 19, 2017
  5. Neverending Joyfulness

    I was very nervous about this trip, not knowing what to expect. Day one was insane, delayed flight after delayed flight, but once we arrived in London we were okay. I wasn't a big fan of London, it was like being in New York. Paris and Rome will forever live in my memory. The overnight train from Paris to Rome was actually exciting for me, i couldn't really sleep :). There were somethings I didn't care for, like pizza 3 nights in a row. EF provided us with an Amazing guide named Simone. Simone's genuine kindness, knowledge, and professionalism really made this trip! THANK YOU EF!!!
    Tita / Adult traveler
    Davenport, Florida / Posted on July 18, 2016
  6. Blah !

    This tour totally sucked ! Everything from the food , tour guide , and time wasted while on the tour . I would not recommend this tour or EF to anyone . Guide was not at the airport to greet us . Waited 2 hours after we got through customs to board a bus . I was not impressed by EF at all . Hotels were an hour or so away from where we would be going everyday . Why not have a hotel closer to the sites ?
    Swimma / Student traveler
    Kansas City , Missouri / Posted on August 21, 2018
  7. Not worth full price

    Parts of this tour were exceptional. Sadly those parts were museums and outings I discovered independently more often than the activities covered in the EF program. My tour director was not very communicative nor engaged with me or the other travelers. She did not appear to have vast amounts of information about any of the places we wished to see and mostly appeared harassed and beleaguered by any attempts to get information about meeting times, places, etc.
    Theboy / Adult traveler
    Lawson, MO / Posted on July 23, 2018
  8. A great experience with a few bumps

    We spent around 2 days in each city (London, Paris, Rome). London was almost entirely free time with no direction, and we had no idea what to do, so it was a little confusing and hectic. It seemed that in Paris and Rome we had almost NO free time, everything was rushed and tightly planned. Our tour guide Simona did well, but she didn't tell us very much information about where we were, and when she did she did not talk loud enough for every one to hear. It seemed like she both did know what she was doing and had no idea what she was doing at the same time. Overall it was a great experience, but there were a few bumps in the road that I wish had been smoother. The price and amount of things you get to see is amazing, but personally I would have enjoyed it more if I were by myself and not with a tour group.
    Abigator / Student traveler
    McComb, OH / Posted on July 22, 2018
  9. Disappointing experience

    Tour was overpriced and did not provide education and excitement as expected.
    USANONA / Adult traveler
    Chicago, IL / Posted on July 22, 2018
  10. A trip of a lifetime

    An amazing experience, I never thought about visiting Europe. I saw and learned about different cultures.
    Cinabi / Adult traveler
    Posted on July 21, 2018

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?