Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average Rating: (4.1 out of 5)
321 reviewed London, Paris and Rome
5 stars
159
4 stars
84
3 stars
44
2 stars
13
1 star
21
  1. An amazing experience to make friends and memories

    This was an amazing trip that brought me closer to old friends, new friends, and even myself as well as teachers. We made memories and had amazing times throughout the whole of the trip and I can’t wait to do something this amazing again.
    JuJuTG / Student traveler
    Rochester, New York / Posted on July 13, 2018
  2. Whirlwind Trip

    What a great experience being able to see the top attractions in three European capitals! Our Tour Director was fantastic! She knew all the ins and outs of each city and was able to get us everywhere we needed to be. I learned many extras from our local guides. I even got to see Wicked in London! I can't wait to go on my next EF Tour!
    Viajero / Adult traveler
    Tetonia, ID / Posted on April 02, 2018
  3. Spring Break fun

    Our tour director was AMAZING, SO knowledgeable about all the places we went, the cultures, the people, and most important: was easy to work with as a chaperone for a largish group. They obviously had prepared for the weeks and days before the trip to make the experience truly one of a lifetime for my students. The hired tour guides for the bus tours were truly inspirational in some of the insights they leant me, yet were approachable and conversational with my high school students.
    mcyammer / Adult traveler
    Portland, OR / Posted on December 05, 2017
  4. Amazing Experience!

    The trip to London, Paris, Rome was a great experience for my students and for myself and the chaperone. We paired up with another school quite unlike us, but had a great time making new friends and sharing new experiences. EF Tours supported me every step of the way. Each staff member was professional, helpful, and educated in all the processes. Overall, it was a great experience for all who attended and I would highly recommend the trip with EF Tours.
    IteachU / Group leader
    Diamond Bar, California / Posted on April 19, 2017
  5. Neverending Joyfulness

    I was very nervous about this trip, not knowing what to expect. Day one was insane, delayed flight after delayed flight, but once we arrived in London we were okay. I wasn't a big fan of London, it was like being in New York. Paris and Rome will forever live in my memory. The overnight train from Paris to Rome was actually exciting for me, i couldn't really sleep :). There were somethings I didn't care for, like pizza 3 nights in a row. EF provided us with an Amazing guide named Simone. Simone's genuine kindness, knowledge, and professionalism really made this trip! THANK YOU EF!!!
    Tita / Adult traveler
    Davenport, Florida / Posted on July 18, 2016
  6. An adventure we will never forget

    I loved this trip! The tour director took care of all the details so that we could focus on learning and fun. She gave us great information to keep us prepared and she kept everything running smoothly. The local tour guides were knowledgeable and more importantly, they knew how to make history interesting through great storytelling. All of the hotels were comfortable and the food was amazing! I was a little nervous about the night train, but it ended up being an okay night and a great part of the adventure.
    WisconsinMom / Adult traveler
    Sobieski, WI / Posted on April 02, 2019
  7. Amazing Tour!

    Three countries, capital cities, cultures, languages, customs, and sites in one tour! My students really enjoyed the experience of three major European cities and all that each one had to offer. The timing and itinerary of this trip is ideal. You really get to see a lot and experience the history and sites of each city.
    Joanzie / Group leader
    Green Bay, Wisconsin / Posted on April 02, 2019
  8. Very Good tour

    I really enjoyed the tour and all that we got to experience. The actual tours and guides were fabulous. The one thing that was not ideal and seemed to cause problems was how far away from everything we stayed each night. A lot of time was wasted riding on a bus to get to each city. I toured with EF to Spain 2 years ago and we stayed close to all the action and it just seemed as if we got to experience more that way.
    boocat / Adult traveler
    Rock Rapids, Iowa / Posted on March 19, 2019
  9. Whirlwind Tour!

    I am very familiar with the London, Paris, Rome tour but this year I felt like I got a lot more out of it on a personal level. The Tour Guide was extremely knowledgeable about the subject matter and willing to help our travelers to learn about things that were not necessarily on the itinerary. If there was a downside it was that I did not feel I had enough personal time at the Vatican or St. Peters.
    FrodoBaggins / Group leader
    Heath, TX / Posted on January 08, 2019
  10. Blah !

    This tour totally sucked ! Everything from the food , tour guide , and time wasted while on the tour . I would not recommend this tour or EF to anyone . Guide was not at the airport to greet us . Waited 2 hours after we got through customs to board a bus . I was not impressed by EF at all . Hotels were an hour or so away from where we would be going everyday . Why not have a hotel closer to the sites ?
    Swimma / Student traveler
    Kansas City , Missouri / Posted on August 21, 2018

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?