Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average rating: (4.1 out of 5)
328 reviewed London, Paris and Rome
5 stars
162
4 stars
86
3 stars
46
2 stars
13
1 star
21
  1. Amazing Tour!

    Three countries, capital cities, cultures, languages, customs, and sites in one tour! My students really enjoyed the experience of three major European cities and all that each one had to offer. The timing and itinerary of this trip is ideal. You really get to see a lot and experience the history and sites of each city.
    Joanzie / Group leader
    Green Bay, Wisconsin / Posted on April 02, 2019
  2. Best Trip of My Life!!

    This trip was just the right amount of time to spend in the 3 of the most popular places to visit in Europe. My group was wonderful and so was our tour guide who was very knowledgeable about all the destinations. She always made sure that we got to every place on time and even recommended some great free time activities that both of the groups got to enjoy (like a night-time boat cruise in Paris). The group we got paired with for the tour was great as well, we all got along and I came home with more friendships than I had when I went. I had so much fun, learned a lot of new information about the places we went to, and I got to do all the things I wanted to do and more. I definitely recommend going, it will be the trip of a lifetime! I hope to go on another EF tour very soon.
    Natter / Student traveler
    Ocala, Florida / Posted on July 16, 2018
  3. An amazing experience to make friends and memories

    This was an amazing trip that brought me closer to old friends, new friends, and even myself as well as teachers. We made memories and had amazing times throughout the whole of the trip and I can’t wait to do something this amazing again.
    JuJuTG / Student traveler
    Rochester, New York / Posted on July 13, 2018
  4. Incredible!

    Wow! It’s rare that I can say that a trip exceeds expectations. Especially after the long anticipation of our European trip. However, our wonderful guides and the jam packed itinerary that allowed us to completely tour London, Paris, and Rome was superb. I would highly recommend Ed tours and will happily look for future opportunities to travel with them!
    Stormie / Adult traveler
    Mt washington, ky / Posted on July 05, 2018
  5. Whirlwind Trip

    What a great experience being able to see the top attractions in three European capitals! Our Tour Director was fantastic! She knew all the ins and outs of each city and was able to get us everywhere we needed to be. I learned many extras from our local guides. I even got to see Wicked in London! I can't wait to go on my next EF Tour!
    Viajero / Adult traveler
    Tetonia, ID / Posted on April 02, 2018
  6. amazing experience

    I highly recommend this tour. Our guide was so knowledgeable.
    delphidevine / Adult traveler
    Bonner Springs, Kansas / Posted on August 07, 2019
  7. Awesome Adventure

    Three major cities in a week was exactly what I would call a whirlwind trip, but yet it was AWESOME!!! The students overall had a blast, the only part that they didn't enjoy was the overnight train ride from France to Italy. We're all excited for the next adventure!!
    KarmaCD / Group leader
    Orange, NJ / Posted on July 11, 2019
  8. Experience of a Lifetime, but Rushed, Lot Missed

    All the EF Tour guides were great. The historical sites we got to see & experience was great. The downside it was rushed. Lot of the sites we just drove by it, or was a distance across from it, like the Eiffel Tower. We didn’t even get the option to go up the Eiffel Tower. How do you go to Paris and not get on the Eiffel Tower. I felt like We missed out on a lot. The Hotels & their service were horrible, not one of the Hotels air conditioning worked. Don’t recommend the overnight Train.
    1stTimeParentTraveler / Adult traveler
    Ramsey, NJ / Posted on July 11, 2019
  9. Rough Ride

    Despite our luggage taking 10-hours to arrive from the airport to our hotel the 1st night, and an extremely long and tiring night train ride from Paris to Rome, it was a valuable experience. It was exciting for all to see London, but we did not see much there. The hotels were so far from the different city centers that we were forced to waste a lot of time traveling by bus or metro to points of interest. The trip was extremely exhausting, but all things considered, worth it.
    / Adult traveler
    Newark, CA / Posted on July 06, 2019
  10. Great Experience!

    I learned so much history visiting these cities. Most of the tour guides spoke loud enough to hear and clearly. The people in each country were very polite and patient with us who didn't speak their language fluently.

    I would like riding by bus to these cities or train so I could see the countryside and what kind of farming is being done.

    Motels closer to the area we visited. By the time we get to the motel, everyone is asleep and has to be woken up.
    Busha / Adult traveler
    Ashton, NE / Posted on June 11, 2019

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?