Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average rating: (4.3 out of 5)
810 reviewed London, Paris, Florence, and Rome
5 stars
441
4 stars
241
3 stars
65
2 stars
33
1 star
30
  1. Amazing Adventure

    It was an amazing trip. Our tour director was knowledgeable, organized, and fun. Our entire trip through London, Paris, Versailles, Florence, Rome, and the Vatican was amazing.
    EllieB / Student traveler
    New Ulm, MN / Posted on August 03, 2018
  2. It's NOT a Small World After All!

    This trip was so eye opening. While I was walking through London, Paris, and Rome I was floored by the amount of history that took place there. I was walking in the places where Winston Churchill, Louis XIV, and Caesar walked and talked. It made my world bigger. EF also made me feel safe through out the entire tour. The small details were taken care of. I didn't have to worry about how we were going to get anywhere or what food we were going to eat.
    Janner / Student traveler
    Madison, Indiana / Posted on May 31, 2018
  3. Trip of a Lifetime

    This trip has been the greatest experience of my life. Nothing can or ever will be able to compare. I was able to travel across the world to visit Europe with my best friends. I saw so much breathtaking art and the best part was being able to truly see the town without the whole touristy feel. I felt like I belonged to the town. I have also decided that i will study abroad in France and hopefully even live there for a couple years after I graduate from college. All I am left to say is thank you EF Tours.
    Forever99 / Student traveler
    Beeville, Texas / Posted on March 24, 2018
  4. Awesome time!

    This EF tour was the time of my life. My trip ended last week and i've missed it every day since then. I loved everything about the tour and all of the people including the EF members were so much fun. i loved my tour because we went to the most popular areas in europe in my opinion. The only area i didn't like was Florence, Italy because it's such a small city and i didn't see much to do there. EF did a great job putting our trip together and getting all the tourist sights. The added events were great and they were worth every penny. I plan to do more trips with EF, i felt so safe and i had a blast.
    NHSEurope2017 / Student traveler
    St.Louis, Missouri / Posted on July 30, 2017
  5. Indescribable Two Weeks

    I had such an amazing experience traveling with EF Tours. My group had the most incredible tour director and I hope to travel with EF again. The only downside to the tour is that some of the hotels were less than ideal situations. Overall, I learned so much while having the time of my life with amazing friends and teachers!!
    BTAP2017Traveler / Student traveler
    Virginia / Posted on July 23, 2017
  6. Amazing

    My daughter just returned home and wants to go back.. She loved it..
    chipfry / Parent
    Chadron, ne / Posted on June 11, 2019
  7. Amazing

    Had a wonderful time with my group
    Our tour guide was a wonderful person alakna
    Hope I will do this a two years with my other granddaughter

    Thank you

    Marta
    / Adult traveler
    Alliance / Posted on June 11, 2019
  8. Wonderful Experience

    The overall experience of this trip was wonderful. I traveled as a parent and am so happy I experienced this with my daughter. I would recommend this trip and am pleased I traveled.A concern I had was that our group was combined with a group that was not there for specific educational experiences. Our group was there to learn more about art history and the group we were combined with was just on a European trip. In future I would recommend pairing educational groups together as they will have that in common.
    Bike / Adult traveler
    San Jose / Posted on May 01, 2019
  9. Not For The Faint of Heart

    If you want to be absolutely exhausted and overwhelmed - this trip is for you. EF planning was excellent, it is just TOO much travelling. I would recommend cutting the trip in two. My students were so tired by the end of it and they were miserable, physically and mentally.
    FirstWaveBabe / Group leader
    Chicago / Posted on April 23, 2019
  10. Life changing Experience!

    I had a wonderful time ! The tour guide was great I would recommend EF Tours to everyone it’s reallr a life changing experience that everyone should have . Ev.
    Travel17 / Student traveler
    oklahoma city , ok / Posted on April 18, 2019

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?