Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average Rating: (4.3 out of 5)
730 reviewed London, Paris, Florence and Rome
5 stars
401
4 stars
216
3 stars
57
2 stars
31
1 star
25
  1. Perfection!!

    This tour was literally the most amazing experience. I was a little nervous at first because I didn't know anyone that was going but I quickly made friends with the entire group and made the best memories. The food from all 3 countries was great and the history was even better. The hotels were fabulous and I'm pretty high maintenance so that's saying something. I would recommend this trip to anyone because it's definitely a great experience to go and explore the world!!
    jessicak4599 / Student traveler
    Baytown, TX / Posted on July 27, 2017
  2. Indescribable Two Weeks

    I had such an amazing experience traveling with EF Tours. My group had the most incredible tour director and I hope to travel with EF again. The only downside to the tour is that some of the hotels were less than ideal situations. Overall, I learned so much while having the time of my life with amazing friends and teachers!!
    BTAP2017Traveler / Student traveler
    Virginia / Posted on July 23, 2017
  3. Worth Every Penny

    Just returned from our trip, toured through London, Paris, Florence and Rome. Our two tour directors were absolutely amazing, they made the experience stress free and fun. Everything was well planned, we learned more than I ever expected, and I will never forget the bonding experience I had with my son. Thank you, EF Tours for the trip of a lifetime!
    / Adult traveler
    Lynden, WA / Posted on July 08, 2017
  4. Absolutely Incredible!

    This trip was the trip of a lifetime for many of my middle school students. Not only were they given the opportunity to explore away from home and their families but it was quite the educational experience for them. All of the places we visited had great historical information and was a great way for them to bring their textbooks to life. In 7th grade they learned a lot about the history of all of the places on the trip and a little in 6th as well. But being able to see the architecture of the Roman Coliseum and Michelangelo's, David and the Pieta as well as DaVinci's Mona Lisa just brought everything to life for them. They also got to experience many different local cuisines during their free time at lunch and what it's like to be a world traveler.
    travelingeducator / Group leader
    Burbank, California / Posted on July 03, 2017
  5. Fantastic Adventure!

    I thought this was a great experience. My students loved our tour director and we were all sad when he left us at the airport. So many of my kids want to travel to new places and want to see so many different parts of the world. We all agreed that we wanted to be closer to the city and that in Paris, Florence, and Rome we were so far out of the city that a lot of time was eaten up on the coach. The evening meals were small and were not very good and the kids really wanted to eat at smaller restaurants. We loved the itinerary but would have liked to have had more free time in some of the places that we visited.
    Whitepointer / Group leader
    Fishers, Indiana / Posted on June 30, 2017
  6. We cried when we left

    It was a great experience and it was a beautiful journey. We loved our tour guide and we all cried when we had to say good-bye.
    Traveler505 / Student traveler
    Gallup, NM / Posted on June 26, 2017
  7. Everything but the over nite train

    It's hard to compare this trip to the trip I took 5 years ago because they were so different. This trip was good for the popularity of the locations. The sites and meals were good, but the transportation lacked. The bus AC was not working properly in France. I would not recommend the overnite train from Paris to Milan especially when touring all day and then, trying to get comfortable/to sleep on a train. Again the AC on the train was not working properly to accommodate those sleeping on top.
    secondtravler / Adult traveler
    Vacaville, CA / Posted on September 10, 2017
  8. A-MAZING!

    One word - AMAZING!
    Ilovepurple / Student traveler
    Fayetteville, NC / Posted on August 01, 2017
  9. Awesome time!

    This EF tour was the time of my life. My trip ended last week and i've missed it every day since then. I loved everything about the tour and all of the people including the EF members were so much fun. i loved my tour because we went to the most popular areas in europe in my opinion. The only area i didn't like was Florence, Italy because it's such a small city and i didn't see much to do there. EF did a great job putting our trip together and getting all the tourist sights. The added events were great and they were worth every penny. I plan to do more trips with EF, i felt so safe and i had a blast.
    NHSEurope2017 / Student traveler
    St.Louis, Missouri / Posted on July 30, 2017
  10. Rookie GL Immerses in Europe

    My 1st trip leading students lived up to and exceeded expectations.
    In the 16 months prior to flying out, EF support, and equally important, overseas group leader training provided knowledge and practical experience allowing me to be confident and project that confidence for my students and parents to ensure a successful tour of London, Paris, Florence and Rome.
    Our Tour Director, brilliant/flexible/adaptable/ a great singer LOL, connected with EVERYONE while facilitating learning and FUN.
    I'm already planning the next trip!
    HappyTraveler2017 / Group leader
    Imperial, MO / Posted on July 27, 2017

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?