Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average rating: (4.2 out of 5)
410 reviewed London, Paris and Barcelona
5 stars
245
4 stars
87
3 stars
33
2 stars
22
1 star
23
  1. Best time Ever

    This was the first time that I was able to travel to Europe. It was an exciting adventure and I enjoyed every moment of it. Our guide was amazing and provided excellent information throughout the entire trip. My wife and I are scheduling our next trip for 2020 with more of her students.
    jcnk / Adult traveler
    Upland, California / Posted on October 01, 2018
  2. First European Adventure

    For my first (and my daughter's 2nd) trip to Europe I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Our tour guide was knowledgeable, friendly, and energetic. He took us to and taught us about all of the sites we expected, but added in bits about the best local shops and restaurants. We had plenty of time to see things for ourselves if we wanted, but never felt alone. We both learned so much, and had a great time, and always felt safe with our guide.
    SrMc / Adult traveler
    Queen Creek, AZ / Posted on August 23, 2018
  3. Amazingly Fun & Educational

    My daughter took the London-Paris-Barcelona trip and had a wonderful time. She said the tour guides were very friendly and taught them a lot. I didn't have any concerns while they were away. The trip was worth every penny spent!!! I look forward to sending her on another trip soon.
    TR613 / Parent
    Hampton, Virginia / Posted on July 29, 2018
  4. Great Cultural Experience

    My daughter came back from her Europe tour excited and full of wonderful stories. She learned about how different societies create different opportunities. She enjoyed touring the various places, shopping/haggling, and simply hanging out with new friends. She felt safe and secure throughout her trip and really bonded with her group and tour director. There was nothing negative about this trip at all. The planning was flawless. Thanks for making her overseas trip safe, fun and a great learning adventure.
    Indnblankt / Parent
    Dallas, TX / Posted on June 27, 2018
  5. London, France and Barcelona.

    We had a wonderful experience in the London, France and Barcelona. Overall, our experience was awesome. The tour EF tour guides was very informative and took us to many historical sites and the cultural experiences was phenomenal. The tour guides were very knowledgeable and shared historical information about each country plus current events.
    GM123456 / Adult traveler
    Hartford, CT / Posted on April 20, 2018
  6. Walked my legs off!

    London, Paris, Barcelona! Walked everywhere! If you don’t like walking this is NOT the trip for you! But I’m going to tell you it really is the best way to see these cities! Our trip guide was wonderful and our local guides were fantastic. Even with a bunch of teenagers our attention was held in awe every step of the way!
    Slowwalker / Adult traveler
    Fremont, CA / Posted on April 30, 2019
  7. Europe 2k19

    I love Europe but the only downfall was lots of walking early early mornings late nights which were fun but we would have to get up real early basically not enough sleep. We had lots of free time but it was mostly for shopping for hours I wish we could of done something like zip lining or pool something fun not only shopping also the food (dinner) wasn’t enough I wish we had options on the foreign food we wanted most of the times we bought Uber eats I also love our tour guide he was amazing views were great etc... but it was soo fun soo much history in Europe. London ,Paris and Barcelona was an amazing experience
    Dswervo / Student traveler
    USA / Posted on April 21, 2019
  8. Trip with Granddaughter

    The entire trip, from sign-up to travel to the days exploring the destinations to traveling home were wonderful...
    Dine / Adult traveler
    Stephenville, TX / Posted on March 26, 2019
  9. wow wow

    Our trip was scheduled to depart the day after the terrorist attacks in Paris. We had many concerned parents, and our tour director reassured us that safety was EF's first concern. She was right.
    What a great trip! It was so fun to see my students step off the plane and their eyes BIG with anticipation. Every night we had a powwow and would go over daily events. The kiddos were amazed. A large part had to do with our great guide. He was fun, he was full of information and was patient and kind.
    We had fun filled days packed with activities, memories that will last a lifetime.
    Arizona2017 / Adult traveler
    Arizona / Posted on March 03, 2019
  10. Amazing trip

    The trip was was such a wonderful experience because everything was such a good time and people were really there to help you experience it all! Will totally recommend to anyone that wants to go!
    User12 / Student traveler
    Galena Park, Texas / Posted on November 05, 2018

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?