Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average Rating: (4.2 out of 5)
405 reviewed London, Paris and Barcelona
5 stars
240
4 stars
87
3 stars
33
2 stars
22
1 star
23
  1. Best time Ever

    This was the first time that I was able to travel to Europe. It was an exciting adventure and I enjoyed every moment of it. Our guide was amazing and provided excellent information throughout the entire trip. My wife and I are scheduling our next trip for 2020 with more of her students.
    jcnk / Adult traveler
    Upland, California / Posted on October 01, 2018
  2. First European Adventure

    For my first (and my daughter's 2nd) trip to Europe I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Our tour guide was knowledgeable, friendly, and energetic. He took us to and taught us about all of the sites we expected, but added in bits about the best local shops and restaurants. We had plenty of time to see things for ourselves if we wanted, but never felt alone. We both learned so much, and had a great time, and always felt safe with our guide.
    SrMc / Adult traveler
    Queen Creek, AZ / Posted on August 23, 2018
  3. Amazingly Fun & Educational

    My daughter took the London-Paris-Barcelona trip and had a wonderful time. She said the tour guides were very friendly and taught them a lot. I didn't have any concerns while they were away. The trip was worth every penny spent!!! I look forward to sending her on another trip soon.
    TR613 / Parent
    Hampton, Virginia / Posted on July 29, 2018
  4. Great Cultural Experience

    My daughter came back from her Europe tour excited and full of wonderful stories. She learned about how different societies create different opportunities. She enjoyed touring the various places, shopping/haggling, and simply hanging out with new friends. She felt safe and secure throughout her trip and really bonded with her group and tour director. There was nothing negative about this trip at all. The planning was flawless. Thanks for making her overseas trip safe, fun and a great learning adventure.
    Indnblankt / Parent
    Dallas, TX / Posted on June 27, 2018
  5. London, France and Barcelona.

    We had a wonderful experience in the London, France and Barcelona. Overall, our experience was awesome. The tour EF tour guides was very informative and took us to many historical sites and the cultural experiences was phenomenal. The tour guides were very knowledgeable and shared historical information about each country plus current events.
    GM123456 / Adult traveler
    Hartford, CT / Posted on April 20, 2018
  6. whole heart

    I spent 2 weeks overseas with a group of drama filled girls and strangers and would do anything to go right back. This was a once in a lifetime opportunity for me and wouldn't change a thing about it. I'm filled with joy and longing just thinking about the trip and would do anything to do it again. I'd recommend EF to anyone I can, talking about how organized, planned out, and stress-free they are able to make it. Don't overlook this group, they have a habit of changing lives.
    mandygirl / Student traveler
    Franklin, TN / Posted on September 19, 2017
  7. Fantastic Trip

    Our girls had a great time on the trip to London, Paris, Barcelona and Rome. They had nothing but raves for the EF Tours staff people who guided them and also the tour guides who were on location. Additionally, I had some questions before the trip, and the customer service was fantastic. Each person I spoke with was knowledgeable, friendly, and happy to answer whatever questions I had. Thank you!
    HappyMomAndDad / Student traveler
    Posted on July 20, 2017
  8. Life Changing!

    To start, my tour director/guide was amazing!! couldn't have asked for someone more helpful to take us around and tour! Awesome hotels food and activities. We had plenty of free time to enjoy the cities with our group of choice and feel independent which i truly enjoy, and nobody was ever lost or stuck in a bad situation because we had amazing guidance! These were some of the most memorable, breathtaking moments in my whole life and i have EF to thank for that! highly recommend! so excited i was able to have this experience at a young age thanks to my school and EF!
    adge / Student traveler
    Bayville, New Jersey / Posted on July 07, 2017
  9. A few glitches, but an amazing trip!

    Wow! It was an incredible 13 days - the experience in each city was unique. Our tour director was amazing - taking time to get to know each person and truly caring about our comfort and overall experience. The "city guides" were good especially in Paris! Everyone on the trip became family - looking out for and supporting each other. We saw so many wonderful sights and had great experiences. I wish we could have actually gone inside more places versus a "drive by". Also found the tube and Metro difficult for such a large group. But it was truly incredible!!!
    NanaSCB / Adult traveler
    Crestwood, KY / Posted on June 29, 2017
  10. Trip of a Lifetime!

    My daughter just returned from London, Paris, Barcelona and Rome. What a trip she had! She had a wonderful experience. It was a whirlwind trip, but included all the must see sights...including a night time cruise on the Seine that was breathtaking. With the current terrorist activity threatening London and Paris, EF tours did a fantastic job booking sight seeing outside the city centers. For example, they included the trip to Hampton Court Palace and Versailles at no additional charge. The group leader was out of this world...posting pics of group daily on Facebook, as well as live streaming several times. It really made us parents in the States feel included and gave great peace of mind to see the kids doing so well. Thank you EF Tours for opening up the world to my daughter. She is eagerly planning a return trip to her favorite location, Paris!
    decemberbee45 / Parent
    Louisville, KY / Posted on June 29, 2017

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?