Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average rating: (4.2 out of 5)
420 reviewed London, Paris and Barcelona
5 stars
250
4 stars
89
3 stars
34
2 stars
23
1 star
24
  1. Best time Ever

    This was the first time that I was able to travel to Europe. It was an exciting adventure and I enjoyed every moment of it. Our guide was amazing and provided excellent information throughout the entire trip. My wife and I are scheduling our next trip for 2020 with more of her students.
    jcnk / Adult traveler
    Upland, California / Posted on October 01, 2018
  2. First European Adventure

    For my first (and my daughter's 2nd) trip to Europe I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Our tour guide was knowledgeable, friendly, and energetic. He took us to and taught us about all of the sites we expected, but added in bits about the best local shops and restaurants. We had plenty of time to see things for ourselves if we wanted, but never felt alone. We both learned so much, and had a great time, and always felt safe with our guide.
    SrMc / Adult traveler
    Queen Creek, AZ / Posted on August 23, 2018
  3. Amazingly Fun & Educational

    My daughter took the London-Paris-Barcelona trip and had a wonderful time. She said the tour guides were very friendly and taught them a lot. I didn't have any concerns while they were away. The trip was worth every penny spent!!! I look forward to sending her on another trip soon.
    TR613 / Parent
    Hampton, Virginia / Posted on July 29, 2018
  4. Great Cultural Experience

    My daughter came back from her Europe tour excited and full of wonderful stories. She learned about how different societies create different opportunities. She enjoyed touring the various places, shopping/haggling, and simply hanging out with new friends. She felt safe and secure throughout her trip and really bonded with her group and tour director. There was nothing negative about this trip at all. The planning was flawless. Thanks for making her overseas trip safe, fun and a great learning adventure.
    Indnblankt / Parent
    Dallas, TX / Posted on June 27, 2018
  5. London, France and Barcelona.

    We had a wonderful experience in the London, France and Barcelona. Overall, our experience was awesome. The tour EF tour guides was very informative and took us to many historical sites and the cultural experiences was phenomenal. The tour guides were very knowledgeable and shared historical information about each country plus current events.
    GM123456 / Adult traveler
    Hartford, CT / Posted on April 20, 2018
  6. Awesome trip of a lifetime

    EF thought of everything! The EF tour leader was awesome in every way! The only negative was organizing and figuring the tips for drivers, local tour guides and the EF tour director. It added to our responsibility as chaperones. Wish it was just included in overall price.
    newatchaperoning / Adult traveler
    Nashville TN / Posted on October 14, 2019
  7. LONDON, PARIS, BARCELONA

    This trip exceeded all expectations going into it. The only issue was trying to see Paris in 2 1/2 days but definitely made the most with the time allotted. Our tour director made the trip extra special! I wish I could tell you his name because he deserves an enormous amounts of praise. Being able to keep the groups together, on time, and excitement going is what his job was and without all that it could ruin a trip. He made sure the trip was perfect. My only suggestion would be to extend this trip from a 10 day to a 12 day so you get 3 full days in each city. Good time though! Thank you for the experience.
    william64804 / Adult traveler
    Joplin, Mo / Posted on August 06, 2019
  8. Highly Recommended

    This tour in compasses it all and more. Jammed packed itinerary meant a full experience in all three locations.
    Teacherfeature / Adult traveler
    Joplin, MO / Posted on August 03, 2019
  9. It Was OK

    I felt like there was more walking than actual touring. If there had been amazing site or interesting things to see along the way, I wouldn't have minded all the walking (although I also did not enjoy the speed with which we had to walk).
    The food we had as part of the tour was incredibly disappointing, that completely missed the mark. We often found ourselves going to eat again (on our own) because the food given was not enough or it just did not taste good at all (fortunately, all the restaurants we visited on our own more than made up for that). While I am happy to have visited all 4 cities, I was less than thrilled at the outcome of the overall experience.
    Naro / Adult traveler
    New York, NY / Posted on July 28, 2019
  10. Whirlwind European Adventure

    If you are looking for an awesome 10 day European adventure, and don’t need much sleep, then this tour is for you! An unbelievable 3 day sightseeing tour of England, then a quick train trip to Paris to visit the local sites and then on to the coast of Spain! Barcelona was full of things to experience! Three different countries and cultures. You will definitely see their differences and come away with a favorite to visit again in the future!
    SantaSusanna / Adult traveler
    Falcon, Colorado / Posted on July 25, 2019

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?