Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average Rating: (4.2 out of 5)
126 reviewed Greece, Italy and Spain
5 stars
71
4 stars
33
3 stars
8
2 stars
9
1 star
5
  1. Greece, Italy, Spain

    It was such a fantastic experience visiting new places where I never been to. The tour director was super fun to talk and to be with too. I was afraid of trying new foods but it was very fun to trying new things and learn the history of many places. It was very sad to be honest because I didn't want to leave and come back home because I fell in love with all the cities and places we went to. If you have this program in your school an advice is to go to the trip because you will regret it in the future. Hope this helps you a lot.
    Micheal / Student traveler
    San Pablo, Ca / Posted on July 28, 2017
  2. Something I will never forget!

    The time and relationships that were created will never be forgotten! I wish we were still there! A piece of advice I can give anyone who may be on the fence about taking any of the trips offered, is JUST DO IT! Our world is a beautiful place. Thank you for an AMAZING time1
    VeronaHS2017 / Student traveler
    Verona, NJ / Posted on July 05, 2017
  3. Wow Wow and Wow

    Greece Italy and Spain was a great trip. So much was seen at every stop, from the bus and out of our windows.
    If you've ever wanted to go through the hot spots in these areas, this is the tour for you.
    NCTraveler2017 / Group leader
    Advance NC / Posted on July 04, 2017
  4. Good People Warm Weather Great Memory

    Our mixed group of travelers included adults and students. We enjoyed the treasures of the Greek Isles, roamed around Italy and ate a lot of gelato. It was fun experiencing many different types of travel from the metro to the ferry boats. Spain was great especially our beach time in Barcelona. During a time when many people are anxious to travel away from the United States our group felt safe and happy exploring with EF.
    HuskyTraveler / Group leader
    Bel Air, Maryland / Posted on July 20, 2016
  5. Amazing

    Organization from start to finish, information updates continuous and helpful, guides very knowledgeable and nice, locations beautiful, interesting and safe, had fun sun up to sun down, didn't want the trip to end.
    Rhinobeth / Student traveler
    Marshalltown IA / Posted on August 07, 2018
  6. TOO MUCH TRAVEL TIME

    This was an amazing trip, we saw and did all kinds of awesome things BUT there was WAYYY too much travel time. The majority of our trip was spending time on boats getting from one place to another. The boats that EF booked were TERRIBLE, the people were extremely rude and we got fed hardly anything. We were on two different boats, both for over 24 hours, and there was nothing for us to do. We all sat in our rooms and slept for hours out of sheer boredom. The meals they fed us were tiny and we were expected to pay for our lunches on the boat which were extremely overpriced and gross food. So basically we were all hungry, bored, and not treated kindly at all on these boats.
    Other than our boat rides our short time in each city was amazing!
    elliebellie163 / Student traveler
    Austin, Texas / Posted on July 24, 2018
  7. A great experience and opportunity!

    Lots to see in a compacted tour. Very well organized and great highlights of each country. Spent just enough time in each country to get the flavor and feeling of that country along with the culture and people.The icing on the cake was perfect weather for all 12 days!!!
    Sunshine53 / Adult traveler
    Chicopee, MA / Posted on July 23, 2018
  8. Fascinating World

    I was impressed with the cities we visited. Tour guides were excellent. Needed more free time to roam around and/to shop.
    Disappointed in the Flamingo evening. The show was good but I expected more for the amount we paid.

    We did have someone's luggage lost for the entire trip despite our guides daily efforts. We've been home for a few days and he still hasn't received it.
    Tech / Adult traveler
    Frederick Maryland / Posted on July 12, 2018
  9. BEAUTIFUL!

    An amazing trip! What we managed to see in the time we had was remarkable. I would definitely recommend EF to my Friends!
    BAGGAGE / Adult traveler
    Clark's Summit, PA / Posted on July 11, 2018
  10. It was good not amazing!

    I didn't like the hotels location, and the days on the ferry was horrible and not because the ocean movement, but because the food was poor, the staff was rough, expensive food to buy, this ferry thing shouldn't exist during this trip.
    For rest good.
    Nichy / Group leader
    Aguadila, Puerto Rico / Posted on July 07, 2018

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?