Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average rating: (4.2 out of 5)
130 reviewed Greece, Italy and Spain
5 stars
73
4 stars
35
3 stars
8
2 stars
9
1 star
5
  1. Amazing

    Organization from start to finish, information updates continuous and helpful, guides very knowledgeable and nice, locations beautiful, interesting and safe, had fun sun up to sun down, didn't want the trip to end.
    Rhinobeth / Student traveler
    Marshalltown IA / Posted on August 07, 2018
  2. A great experience and opportunity!

    Lots to see in a compacted tour. Very well organized and great highlights of each country. Spent just enough time in each country to get the flavor and feeling of that country along with the culture and people.The icing on the cake was perfect weather for all 12 days!!!
    Sunshine53 / Adult traveler
    Chicopee, MA / Posted on July 23, 2018
  3. Fantastic Journey

    This was such an amazing experience from the places to the people. Our tour guide was amazing. No matter how hot or the amount of walking, the experience was wonderful. There is nothing I would change. Being able to explore the world with EF has been amazing.
    Worldtraveller111111 / Student traveler
    Round Lake Beach, Illinois / Posted on June 22, 2018
  4. Greece, Italy, Spain

    It was such a fantastic experience visiting new places where I never been to. The tour director was super fun to talk and to be with too. I was afraid of trying new foods but it was very fun to trying new things and learn the history of many places. It was very sad to be honest because I didn't want to leave and come back home because I fell in love with all the cities and places we went to. If you have this program in your school an advice is to go to the trip because you will regret it in the future. Hope this helps you a lot.
    Micheal / Student traveler
    San Pablo, Ca / Posted on July 28, 2017
  5. Something I will never forget!

    The time and relationships that were created will never be forgotten! I wish we were still there! A piece of advice I can give anyone who may be on the fence about taking any of the trips offered, is JUST DO IT! Our world is a beautiful place. Thank you for an AMAZING time1
    VeronaHS2017 / Student traveler
    Verona, NJ / Posted on July 05, 2017
  6. Wow Wow and Wow

    Greece Italy and Spain was a great trip. So much was seen at every stop, from the bus and out of our windows.
    If you've ever wanted to go through the hot spots in these areas, this is the tour for you.
    NCTraveler2017 / Group leader
    Advance NC / Posted on July 04, 2017
  7. Good People Warm Weather Great Memory

    Our mixed group of travelers included adults and students. We enjoyed the treasures of the Greek Isles, roamed around Italy and ate a lot of gelato. It was fun experiencing many different types of travel from the metro to the ferry boats. Spain was great especially our beach time in Barcelona. During a time when many people are anxious to travel away from the United States our group felt safe and happy exploring with EF.
    HuskyTraveler / Group leader
    Bel Air, Maryland / Posted on July 20, 2016
  8. Greece, Italy, and Spain! FANTASTIC!

    Although I'm pretty well-traveled, this is the first time I went on a group tour. My wife and I tagged along with my kids on a high school tour. What a blast! It was great to have tour guides who were so knowledgeable about their subjects but the tour leader was hardworking and insightful. I would definitely do this again!
    TheBlindMonk / Adult traveler
    Roanoke, Virginia / Posted on July 11, 2019
  9. Great Trip

    Had tons of fun and got to experience amazing things!
    jiminluvr420 / Student traveler
    Roanoke, VA / Posted on June 30, 2019
  10. Worth every penny

    This trip was everything I could have asked for. We experienced so much in such a short time span it was shocking how much we were able to do. This trip does have a lot of days dedicated to only travel but even then I appreciated those down days to relax from all the fun we had previously. Miss Joanna was an angel of a TD and I would totally recommend her
    Reagan / Student traveler
    South Carolina / Posted on April 22, 2019

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?