Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average rating: (4.5 out of 5)
555 reviewed Germany, Italy and Switzerland
5 stars
367
4 stars
142
3 stars
25
2 stars
12
1 star
9
  1. Like a dream!

    We had a wonderful time seeing all the highlights and getting ample free time to shop, dine, and stroll. Our guides were warm and friendly. We hated to say goodbye! The accommodations and food were great, as well. We saw so much more and gained knowledge that we never would have on our own. I highly recommend EF Tours!
    HappyMomToo / Adult traveler
    Monroe, LA / Posted on April 07, 2019
  2. Beautiful Swiss Alps Experience

    From beginning to end my students really enjoyed this experience. We visited many varied locations in Germany, Austria, Italy, and Switzerland. We saw everything from Medieval city walls, Renaissance city halls, Gothic Cathedrals, fairy tale like castles in the snow, a city of canals, a concentration camp, 700 year old beer halls, roman amphitheater, and 360 degree views from the top of a mountian, to name a few. Students got a real feel for how people lived and now live in other locations. Our highly trained and knowledgable tour director aptly lead us the entire way. As we came to the end of the tour, I repeately heard comments like "I would love to come back here again!" or "I want to go on another trip with you, where are you going next?"

    I would highly recommend this trip to others.
    MissouriArtTeacher / Group leader
    Joplin, MO / Posted on March 27, 2019
  3. Life Changing Experience

    This trip was the best week of my life!!! I loved being able to experience the beauty of these countries for myself. Our trip was well organized and we were treated so kindly by everybody. Not to mention our tour guide was the best we could’ve possibly had. I can now say that I have an entirely new perspective of the world and what it has to offer. I would recommend this trip to everyone!! You will not be disappointed.
    FP2734 / Student traveler
    West Virginia / Posted on August 11, 2018
  4. Great Time

    This was a great travel experience. We got to go to 5 countries, and experience big cities, small towns, historical sites, and modern marvels.

    This tour had something for everyone and was beautiful and historical.
    Danerys / Group leader
    Olathe, KS / Posted on July 25, 2018
  5. Amazing Opportunity & Experience

    We cannot thank EF tours and all the leaders of my kid's high school group enough! They help make this experience one that will stay in the memory books forever and that she will talk about for a lifetime! We cannot wait for next years trip to Ireland! They also went above and beyond the call of duty to get our kids and leaders back home safe after a cancelled flight. Thank you!! What an amazing experience for our child!
    T1OF2 / Parent
    Raleigh, NC / Posted on July 23, 2018
  6. Amazing trip!

    Well organized. Great tour guide!! Good amount of free time. Great experience
    Rednik / Adult traveler
    Bowling Green, KY / Posted on May 28, 2019
  7. / Student traveler
    Posted on April 26, 2019
  8. Spectacular

    One of the most amazing experiences I have ever had the pleasure of taking part in!! I simply cannot wait to do another tour with this company, they are courteous professional and handled every single need and want you could possibly think of. I would recommend these two hours to not only my family but also my friends.
    Red1976 / Student traveler
    Middletown Indiana / Posted on April 22, 2019
  9. Wonderful Guide!!!

    Flight went smoothly, and once we got off the plane our tour guide was there to pick us up right away. She was super friendly, funny, and very well educated on every city we visited. Bus rides went by much faster than expected, especially with all the information she presented us as we passed certain landmarks, and went through different cities. Our group could not have asked for better weather. Warm and sunny almost every day (except the day we arrived). Great experience, especially for high school students. Thank you EF!
    KK19 / Student traveler
    Indiana / Posted on April 10, 2019
  10. Amazing experience!!

    Well organized. Outstanding tour guide!! Very interesting, informative, and fun! We enjoyed each day. We even experienced a snow storm in the Alps which made for breathtaking views! It was absolutely beautiful! So glad we went.
    Catch / Adult traveler
    Bowling Green, Kentucky / Posted on April 09, 2019

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?