Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average Rating: (4.2 out of 5)
131 reviewed European Mosaic
5 stars
68
4 stars
39
3 stars
8
2 stars
9
1 star
7
  1. Don’t miss out!

    The guide, Richard, made the trip! I want to go back! I decided at the last minute to go with my two kids and I am so glad I did! An amazing experience! Life is short. Take the trip! Memories are priceless!
    Floridagirl / Adult traveler
    Winter Haven, Florida / Posted on July 08, 2018
  2. Trip to remember

    Our son said it was amazing - he couldn't name just one thing he loved, said it was all great. He went with people he didn't know and made friends from Cali, we're in SC. He is already talking about doing another!
    Zentraveler / Student traveler
    Moore, SC / Posted on June 28, 2018
  3. A little bit of everything.

    Without a doubt, we were paired with two other fantastic groups. It was the best experience I have had sharing a bus! My small group of students formed friendships with students from our school and other schools that will last a lifetime. Experiencing seven countries in 14 days was a little bit of everything and a lot of fun.
    Sibets / Group leader
    New Castle, PA / Posted on July 10, 2017
  4. Fantastic Trip!

    We did the European Mosaic Tour. I was impressed with the diversity of culture that we were able to see. We made it to 6 different countries! In addition to having a great number of sight seeing and fun outings (boat rides, skip the line tours, museums, etc), we also hit some important educational spots - Dachau concentration camp, the communism museum in Prague, and the Berlin Wall "Topography of Terror" museum.

    Thanks for a life changing adventure EF!
    / Group leader
    New Albany, IN / Posted on July 07, 2017
  5. Wonderful trip!

    Tour director was well prepared and knowledgeable about all the places we visited. Local guides added specialized knowledge and local perspective. The tour was well organized so we could experience as much as possible in the time available. Nice balance of planned activities and free time to explore. I can't say enough about how much our tour director added to the experience by showing and explaining sights to us on the bus and answering all our questions. Excellent value and an experience I will remember for a long time.
    EuropeanMosaicAdult / Adult traveler
    Independence, OH / Posted on July 01, 2017
  6. A Fantastic Experience...

    This tour was absolutely wonderful. I highly recommend it to anyone looking to get a broad overview of many different European cities and lifestyles. The price for this trip was fantastic considering all that we got to do and see, and I will remember this trip for my whole life!
    klizsm / Student traveler
    Huntsville, Alabama / Posted on June 22, 2017
  7. Awesome Adventure

    I heavily enjoyed this trip. I am extremely happy that I signed for this tour. I had a lot of fun. One aspect that I disliked was that the group who traveled with us had students that were much younger than us. Their oldest student was a year younger than our group's youngest student. I recommend that you should pair groups where all the students are roughly the same age. I will cherish every memory that I had in this exploration. Aspects that I liked was that I was exposed to iconic constructions and art. I became closer to nature. I was able to consume rare foods. The tour director was exceedingly knowledgeable and friendly. All the tour guides were able to effectively teach us information about the places we went.
    TB12 / Student traveler
    Corpus Christi, Texas / Posted on August 25, 2018
  8. Great Experience

    An eye opening experience that makes me want to explore more!
    travelerzz2018 / Student traveler
    Minneapolis MN / Posted on July 06, 2018
  9. Mosaic Masterpiece!

    The European Mosaic is a comparable trip with the European Carousel; however, visiting Salzburg, Vienna, Prague, Dresden, and Berlin does not compare to visiting Amsterdam, Venice, Lucerne, and the Alsace-Lorraine areas.

    The history of World War II comes alive! The horrors of the Holocaust are palpable! The vastness of the Holy Roman Empire are wholly apparent!

    My one complaint is Paris. Since my first visit to Paris, the quality of this beautiful city has become worse and worse. So much so, that I am planning to avoid Paris in future trips! Sorry, but the truth must be told!
    vanzepp68 / Group leader
    Corpus Christi, Texas / Posted on July 06, 2018
  10. Good Trip

    A very good preview of Europe. Very fast paced hitting many sights. Gives kids an opportunity to find out where they would like to come back to and experience more in depth. Our guide was very fun and informational. Some of the busier places were a bit overwhelming for the younger kids.
    Parispeople2018 / Adult traveler
    Minneapolis MN / Posted on July 06, 2018

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?