Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average Rating: (4.1 out of 5)
122 reviewed European Mosaic
5 stars
61
4 stars
37
3 stars
8
2 stars
9
1 star
7
  1. Fantastic Trip!

    We did the European Mosaic Tour. I was impressed with the diversity of culture that we were able to see. We made it to 6 different countries! In addition to having a great number of sight seeing and fun outings (boat rides, skip the line tours, museums, etc), we also hit some important educational spots - Dachau concentration camp, the communism museum in Prague, and the Berlin Wall "Topography of Terror" museum.

    Thanks for a life changing adventure EF!
    / Group leader
    New Albany, IN / Posted on July 07, 2017
  2. Wonderful trip!

    Tour director was well prepared and knowledgeable about all the places we visited. Local guides added specialized knowledge and local perspective. The tour was well organized so we could experience as much as possible in the time available. Nice balance of planned activities and free time to explore. I can't say enough about how much our tour director added to the experience by showing and explaining sights to us on the bus and answering all our questions. Excellent value and an experience I will remember for a long time.
    EuropeanMosaicAdult / Adult traveler
    Independence, OH / Posted on July 01, 2017
  3. A Fantastic Experience...

    This tour was absolutely wonderful. I highly recommend it to anyone looking to get a broad overview of many different European cities and lifestyles. The price for this trip was fantastic considering all that we got to do and see, and I will remember this trip for my whole life!
    klizsm / Student traveler
    Huntsville, Alabama / Posted on June 22, 2017
  4. Excellent!!!!

    This tour was so amazing and beautiful! No problems at all. Our tour guide was such a great person as well she didn't only just show us things she was so interactive with everyone!! Would definitly recommend that if you have the chance to travel with EF then go! Loved my two week experience!!
    Emmadawn / Student traveler
    Erwin Tn / Posted on July 20, 2016
  5. Whirlwind of a tour

    We just recently got back from our European Mosaic tour, and it was amazing! Most of our students have never traveled before, so this was an amazing experience for all of them. If you are looking to travel to a variety of places in one trip, this is the perfect one to do! London and Paris were a little crazy, but the majority of the trip was more relaxed and calm. We saw so many sites and learned a ton of history along the way.

    Hotels were for the most part, as advertised by their websites provided. Dinners were excellent and all the kids ate them! Plan ahead if possible for things to do and see during free time!
    FirstTourMathTeacher / Group leader
    North Carolina / Posted on July 12, 2015
  6. Great Experience

    I had a blast! It was a great experience, probably one of the best I've ever had! Not only did I learn interesting facts but I got a taste of the culture, and made memories I'll never forget. I wish I could've kept touring for another month because I truly loved it. I definitely recommend going on a tour and, you WILL NOT regret it:)
    PictureKing / Student traveler
    Posted on July 21, 2014
  7. Amazing experience

    The trip of European Mosaic was out of this world. Every country that we visited were fantastic and a new experience. The challenge we delivered was amazing. Each one of our group experienced new adventures . I wish everyone could have this experience.
    / Group leader
    Puerto Rico / Posted on July 07, 2014
  8. great time

    Very much enjoyed my ef tour. Learned so much and visited so many countries and sights. The friends I made on the trip helped to make the trip a success.
    I had no favorite place, all the cities and countries that we visited were all spectacular. It was very hard to leave Europe. The tour director helped make the trip truly a trip of a life time. Can't wait to go again in the future
    Asquare / Student traveler
    Omaha, NE / Posted on June 28, 2014
  9. Lifelong memories

    The tour was fabulous. The EF tour director was fantastic. She knew everyones name within two days. Every stop made you what to go back and see more. Planning another trip soon.
    LPATC / Adult traveler
    Pittsgrove, NJ / Posted on July 18, 2017
  10. A little bit of everything.

    Without a doubt, we were paired with two other fantastic groups. It was the best experience I have had sharing a bus! My small group of students formed friendships with students from our school and other schools that will last a lifetime. Experiencing seven countries in 14 days was a little bit of everything and a lot of fun.
    Sibets / Group leader
    New Castle, PA / Posted on July 10, 2017

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?