Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average Rating: (4.3 out of 5)
210 reviewed European Carousel
5 stars
121
4 stars
55
3 stars
15
2 stars
13
1 star
6
  1. A life-changing experience

    During my 17 days abroad I made so many new friends and memories, laughing and smiling the whole way through. When I was first told by my group leader that by the end of the trip we would be a family, I was skeptical but by the end, we really were. Our tour guide was funny, nice, and honestly adorable, and even if he got stressed out, he kept calm and kind to everyone. along with our tour guide, although many people probably don't take them into account, we had a fantastic driver. Although he appeared a little gruff on the outside, he was really friendly, nice, and a fantastic driver. I saw so many things during that trip that I never even imagined seeing and I am so grateful to my friends, family, and my group for making it a thrilling experience.
    Zephyr / Student traveler
    Salt Lake City, Utah / Posted on August 02, 2017
  2. Unparalleled Adventures

    As someone who has previously been to Europe, I couldn't wait to hop the pond again and explore more of the world. I simply cannot begin to explain how amazing the trip was! Culture, food (Oh the food), architecture, and history are only a few of the things we were immersed into. It's not often that you get to visit seven different countries on one tour, so I strongly recommend this one. I love EF!
    Sherbear / Student traveler
    Nashville, Tennessee / Posted on July 27, 2017
  3. Over-Amazing

    I have never enjoyed my life this much, thanks to EF !!
    Amina / Student traveler
    Atlanta, Georgia / Posted on April 14, 2017
  4. Amazing Experience!

    I knew going I to the tour that it would be worth everything I put into it, but when I got there, it REALLY was! Everything we did was amazing, super fun, and very educational! You meet Amazing people along the way, especially your Tour Director! My tour director was in my eyes along with the other 47, the best of the best! I didn't want to say goodbye to him when he dropped us off at the airport. I highly recommend the European Carousel tour with EF along with every other tour. I'm positive you will love every second of it! It's sad you can only vote up to a 5... Out of 5.... Atleast 150! Thanks EF, and my amazing Tour Director!
    Logan1234 / Student traveler
    Saint Marys, Pensylvania / Posted on August 09, 2014
  5. best time of my life

    Although the pace was extremely fast, there was still time to take the major sightsearch of each stop. This tour was the best bang for your buck because you got a little taste of everywhere we went making want for more and giving you the ideas of what to come back to. I loved it for the crash course in being a tourist in Europe because now I feel I can easily get around and I know where all of the good visiting placea are and where to get good food. There's too much to say but this tour opened my eyes to the greatness and beauty of Europe
    louster67 / Student traveler
    fullerton, California / Posted on July 11, 2014
  6. Great trip!

    This was my 8th trip to Europe with EF and was the best so far. I couldn't have been happier with the flights and hotels. My group paid extra for central hotels in Paris and London and the extra money was definitely worth it. This particular tour is very fast paced and is one of the best for students, or adults, to get a taste of all that Europe has to offer.
    Tnmathteach / Group leader
    Lafayette, TN / Posted on July 11, 2014
  7. Wonderful Memories

    This experience was probably the best chance for my child to see parts of the world she has never seen and may not have a chance to see again! Every part of the tour was well planned and their days were completely filled with exciting things to do, see, taste and enjoy! I would definitely take advantage of this opportunity for my other child when it becomes available. Well done!!
    Indymom / Parent
    Independence, OH / Posted on July 03, 2014
  8. Amazing Experience

    We saw and did so much, and every min. was amazing! We got to decide on some extras to do, and the tour guide and bus driver made it happen! They were cheery and upbeat.

    A fabulous and safe way to see a country without knowing the language or having to take care of details. We just got to enjoy!

    Fun to be a kid again and let others make all the arrangements.
    QueenSheba / Adult traveler
    Mpls., MN / Posted on June 20, 2014
  9. Amazing Trip and experience

    I have been wanting to travel for the longest time and never had anybody to go with. Since they set this trip up, I was so excited to go and experience the different countries and landmarks.
    It was a lot of countries in a short amount of time but we got to experience a little bit of history and scenery of each city and country we visited. It was a lot of travel, and a little pain having to pack and repack whenever we were traveling to the different places. But once we got to our destination, it was worth it.
    It was great getting to meet the other travelers and getting to know more about the ones I knew already. We met some great people from the different city that met us, even though others in the group were very rude and stuck up.
    The bus driver was amazing and the tour guide was also amazing. Had an overall great time.
    Abecks / Adult traveler
    san antonio, tx / Posted on August 16, 2017
  10. Spectacular Experience!

    Trip of a lifetime! Was able to see so much of Europe, worth every dollar! Our Tour Director was amazing; love how he incorporated music into every country we visited. Made the experience feel real, we were living in the moment. Made memories to last a lifetime! Only thing I would change is more of our free time, at times I felt rushed and didn’t get to buy souvenirs. But I guess that’s the price you pay to see so much. Overall best experience ever, wouldn’t trade it for the world.
    RRock / Adult traveler
    Visalia, CA / Posted on August 04, 2017

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?