Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average Rating: (4.3 out of 5)
211 reviewed European Carousel
5 stars
122
4 stars
55
3 stars
15
2 stars
13
1 star
6
  1. Amazing Journey

    This is my second tour with EFTours- first one was a 12 day tour of Spain- Crance and Italy! Loved every minute and every excursion! Highly recommend these countries.
    Just got home from my second tour days ago. 7 countries- 15 days! My older brother came on this one with me. 24 kids - 4 chaperones! Fantastic and lloved our Tour director Andrea... experienced snow in Switzerland- bike riding in Germany- gondola rides in Venice and so much more!! Definitely would recommend this as well !!!

    Already planning for tour #3 !!
    Galileo / Student traveler
    coral springs, FL / Posted on April 08, 2018
  2. A life-changing experience

    During my 17 days abroad I made so many new friends and memories, laughing and smiling the whole way through. When I was first told by my group leader that by the end of the trip we would be a family, I was skeptical but by the end, we really were. Our tour guide was funny, nice, and honestly adorable, and even if he got stressed out, he kept calm and kind to everyone. along with our tour guide, although many people probably don't take them into account, we had a fantastic driver. Although he appeared a little gruff on the outside, he was really friendly, nice, and a fantastic driver. I saw so many things during that trip that I never even imagined seeing and I am so grateful to my friends, family, and my group for making it a thrilling experience.
    Zephyr / Student traveler
    Salt Lake City, Utah / Posted on August 02, 2017
  3. Unparalleled Adventures

    As someone who has previously been to Europe, I couldn't wait to hop the pond again and explore more of the world. I simply cannot begin to explain how amazing the trip was! Culture, food (Oh the food), architecture, and history are only a few of the things we were immersed into. It's not often that you get to visit seven different countries on one tour, so I strongly recommend this one. I love EF!
    Sherbear / Student traveler
    Nashville, Tennessee / Posted on July 27, 2017
  4. Amazing trip!

    This trip was one of the best things that has ever happened to me and my students. Although it is extremely fast-paced, we absolutely loved getting to see all the highlights of Western Europe, from Big Ben to the Eiffel Tower to the canals of Amsterdam. I would recommend this trip to anyone, but be prepared to walk! We walked upwards of 5 miles a day, sometimes as much as 8 miles a day. I loved it!
    Aubrie / Group leader
    Valley Center, KS / Posted on June 23, 2017
  5. Amazing Trip and experience

    I have been wanting to travel for the longest time and never had anybody to go with. Since they set this trip up, I was so excited to go and experience the different countries and landmarks.
    It was a lot of countries in a short amount of time but we got to experience a little bit of history and scenery of each city and country we visited. It was a lot of travel, and a little pain having to pack and repack whenever we were traveling to the different places. But once we got to our destination, it was worth it.
    It was great getting to meet the other travelers and getting to know more about the ones I knew already. We met some great people from the different city that met us, even though others in the group were very rude and stuck up.
    The bus driver was amazing and the tour guide was also amazing. Had an overall great time.
    Abecks / Adult traveler
    san antonio, tx / Posted on August 16, 2017
  6. Spectacular Experience!

    Trip of a lifetime! Was able to see so much of Europe, worth every dollar! Our Tour Director was amazing; love how he incorporated music into every country we visited. Made the experience feel real, we were living in the moment. Made memories to last a lifetime! Only thing I would change is more of our free time, at times I felt rushed and didn’t get to buy souvenirs. But I guess that’s the price you pay to see so much. Overall best experience ever, wouldn’t trade it for the world.
    RRock / Adult traveler
    Visalia, CA / Posted on August 04, 2017
  7. YAY, EUROPE!

    This was an amazing experience and trip overall! I loved that we had free time where we could explore wherever we wanted.

    Overall, awesome trip where I made new friends and memories! :)
    Fani / Student traveler
    Flint, MI / Posted on August 01, 2017
  8. Amazing trip

    First I want to say thank you for our tour director that we had he was amazing he answered all of our questions make sure we got to where we wanted to go we saw so many things we are so pleased I would definitely request him again and referred him to another tour leader
    Sancha / Group leader
    Las Vegas nv / Posted on July 23, 2017
  9. European Carousel Tour

    Our Tour & Tour Guide was great. We learned alot of new things, saw alot of cool stuff and had a great time.

    Tour Guide made the tour so much fun.
    Switzerland2017 / Student traveler
    Houston, Texas / Posted on July 12, 2017
  10. Great trip

    The trip was overall wonderful, for the things we saw and experienced were so amazing and breathtaking. However I wished we were able to go in more museums but we arrived on days when they were closed. The tour guide was amazing, for he made the experience even more fun and interesting. The amount of days traveling are great for beginning travelers. Overall loved it and already miss it.
    Kennsy / Student traveler
    West Covina California / Posted on July 07, 2017

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?