Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average Rating: (4.3 out of 5)
279 reviewed England and Scotland
5 stars
168
4 stars
62
3 stars
25
2 stars
16
1 star
8
  1. Life-changing trip

    EF is a company that really cares about helping kids have incredible international experiences. Every day was packed with wonderful adventures that teens love to do. From seeing castles, to poking around small towns, to seeing Wicked in London, to eating fabulous pastries, to learning about another culture, to seeing baby lambs, it was all incredible. My kids particularly loved the Louvre because of our great EF tour director who taught the kids how to have FUN with art.
    MLSP / Group leader
    Ventura, CA / Posted on April 09, 2018
  2. Amazing Experience!

    This trip exceeded all expectations! Scotland was not only beautiful, but so much fun for students and chaperones alike. So much to do, great food, and a lot of history that I wasn’t aware of. England and London were also great! The hustle and bustle of a big city with so many sights to see and so much history. I highly recommend this trip and will be looking to do it again.
    HawaiianPineapple / Adult traveler
    Honolulu, HI / Posted on April 04, 2018
  3. Awesome Adventure!

    If I would have booked this trip on my own, I would have missed out on so much. Our guide was amazing, he was able to squeeze in added bits of knowledge and adventure along our journey throughout Scotland, England and France. I am thankful that I was able to have this opportunity, to explore these places; to view the history and experience the adventure, along the way!
    Angie79 / Adult traveler
    La Junta, Colorado / Posted on July 18, 2017
  4. Europe Excursion

    The historical sites, including castles, cathedrals, and museums were awe inspiring. The cities of Edinburgh, London, and Paris were beyond description. Our guides were professional experts and really made the sites visited come alive with sharing of both general and little known facts. It was a trip of a lifetime. Each day was fully packed with activities.
    Bond007 / Adult traveler
    Greeneville, Tennessee / Posted on June 24, 2017
  5. Enchanting England

    Amazing and wonderful experience for both students and adults. Great variety in activities, sources of travel and meals. Planning next EF Tour and excited to be traveling with the company again. Wondering WHY it took me so long to become apart of the EF Family.
    CDZ2017 / Group leader
    Georgia / Posted on June 23, 2017
  6. OUTSTANDING!!!

    EF Tours is a professional outfit.... this was my daughter's second trip, two consecutive years. The videos and pictures my daughter took along the way was an experience of a lifetime, something she would not have been able to do probably outside of school. THANK YOU EF TOURS for always providing such an educational, fun, SAFE experience, making memories of a lifetime while learning throughout the entirety of the trip along the way. "Y'all" are the best EF TOURS!!!!
    Valena / Parent
    Cleveland, Tennessee / Posted on June 17, 2017
  7. Wonderful and Memorable Trip

    This trip was amazing. All of our accommodations were clean and comfortable. Our tour guide was above and beyond fantastic. He was considerate, informative, and friendly. We loved him! The meals were more than adequate and reflected the traditional dishes of the U.K. Most dinners were in delightful pubs, giving us even more of a British experience. The Coach driver was great and was especially adept at making his way around the bustling traffic challenges of London. Our schedule was packed with one wonderful stop after another. We saw and learned so much, but we didn't feel that we were so rushed that we couldn't see and learn what we wanted to. I've never been on a tour of this sort before, and didn't know what to expect. I have nothing negative to say about this trip and can't praise our tour guide enough for making it a wonderful experience. We are senior adults that went along with a high school group. There were even a couple of grade schools kids with us. I think that absolutely everyone had a great time, regardless of age. I wouldn't hesitate to take another EF tour, if the opportunity arose. As far as I'm concerned, the whole experience was flawless. Thanks!!!
    heyjude / Adult traveler
    Pueblo, Colorado / Posted on April 02, 2017
  8. We didn’t go to the places we were promised.

    We were told that we will go to London and go on the London Eye, take night boat rides, etc. But, none of it came true. Like what the heck waste of my money.
    RealestReviewerBest / Student traveler
    Camden Wyoming, Delaware / Posted on April 11, 2019
  9. Lovley Expierence

    I enjoyed this trip very much. I made new friends had new experiences and also got a haircut in another country. Overall I would defiantly recommend this to anyone that is looking for some sort of adventure or travel experience.
    jodes / Student traveler
    North Carolina / Posted on April 07, 2019
  10. Amazing experience

    What an amazing experience checked one thing from my bucket list. Would recommend it to anybody that wants to visit the area.
    Myanz / Adult traveler
    Boise / Posted on March 28, 2019

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?