Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average rating: (4.3 out of 5)
289 reviewed England and Scotland
5 stars
176
4 stars
62
3 stars
26
2 stars
17
1 star
8
  1. Scotland and England are amazing!!!!

    This was an amazing experience for our students. They were engaged with the whole experience. I enjoyed seeing the students look at all the historical buildings and begin to piece history together. Just a fantastic experience!!!!
    NAtravels / Group leader
    New Albany, MS / Posted on March 20, 2019
  2. Great Trip - Wonderful Adventure

    This was my first trip oversees - I had a very wonderful experience - seeing slights that I read in books or saw in the news or movies. It's a fast past tour, which you are always on the go - which means you never get bored. I would highly recommend the options sights you can see too, especially Stonehenge. The castles and cathedrals were all amazing.
    East17 / Student traveler
    St. Peters, MO / Posted on July 25, 2018
  3. Life-changing trip

    EF is a company that really cares about helping kids have incredible international experiences. Every day was packed with wonderful adventures that teens love to do. From seeing castles, to poking around small towns, to seeing Wicked in London, to eating fabulous pastries, to learning about another culture, to seeing baby lambs, it was all incredible. My kids particularly loved the Louvre because of our great EF tour director who taught the kids how to have FUN with art.
    MLSP / Group leader
    Ventura, CA / Posted on April 09, 2018
  4. Amazing Experience!

    This trip exceeded all expectations! Scotland was not only beautiful, but so much fun for students and chaperones alike. So much to do, great food, and a lot of history that I wasn’t aware of. England and London were also great! The hustle and bustle of a big city with so many sights to see and so much history. I highly recommend this trip and will be looking to do it again.
    HawaiianPineapple / Adult traveler
    Honolulu, HI / Posted on April 04, 2018
  5. Awesome Adventure!

    If I would have booked this trip on my own, I would have missed out on so much. Our guide was amazing, he was able to squeeze in added bits of knowledge and adventure along our journey throughout Scotland, England and France. I am thankful that I was able to have this opportunity, to explore these places; to view the history and experience the adventure, along the way!
    Angie79 / Adult traveler
    La Junta, Colorado / Posted on July 18, 2017
  6. What a trip!

    As a parent my highlight was actually being able to go with my son and watch him experience this trip with his best friends. It was truly an amazing experience for the both of us. Our EF tour director was simply the best - so knowledgeable, so fun. She really made sure everything went great from getting us from place to place, to keeping us on time, to answering all of our questions, to really taking the time to get to know us and enjoy the whole experience. The EF guides that we had in each place did a fantastic job as well. They were also extremely knowledgeable and you can really tell they absolutely enjoy what they do. They made it fun for the kids and got them involved. Our Tour Director was great about that as well - she would have a quiz, we went on a scavenger hunt, we played get to know you games, etc. So beyond what I expected! The trip itself is everything you would imagine - they kept us going so we could see all the highlights, we had some amazing adventures in our free time and we cannot wait to do it again!!! Thank you EF for an unforgettable trip!
    MomtoOne / Adult traveler
    Owensboro, Kentucky / Posted on August 29, 2019
  7. Adventure of A Life Time

    My trip to Scotland and London was the best week of my life and I plan on going back and living in London’s for at least 2 years after highschool. At the time of the tour I was a junior in highschool. It is just such a beautiful place and has very nice people. I had an amazing time I was sad that I had to leave so soon, I loved the bus rides, the hotels, the food, the gift shops, the museums, etc. I hope that when I go back I can meet up with Phe, who was our tour guide, so that she can show me around or at least tell me where to go. If Phe see’s this, I hope your having a fun time on your boat with your cats and I really hope to see you someday in the future.
    Bre22 / Student traveler
    Massachusetts / Posted on August 09, 2019
  8. Ok experience

    Was an ok experience. Would had loved it more if there was more time to actually sit and enjoy the places instead of go go go where you take a pic get on the bus and go. 3/10 as my rating.
    / Student traveler
    Winnsboro LA / Posted on July 25, 2019
  9. Paris

    Incredible trip! Saw all the top attractions.
    Only negative was taking the teen group into the Louvre. Trying not to lose a kid in that crowd of over 100K people was almost impossible + I don't think teenagers were interested in art to begin with.

    Other than that it was great and our tour director took excellent care of us.
    NZ19 / Adult traveler
    Springfield, MO / Posted on July 19, 2019
  10. Great Exposure to So Much

    The tour we took to Edinburgh, Scotland and then through England to London (via York, Stratford-Upon-Avon, Warwick, Oxford) was wonderful. We saw so many beautiful, historic places. Taking a tour like this was perfect because now I know which places I loved more than others and where I want to return someday.
    The weather was great. The tour director was more than great. The bus driver was great. My tour consultant getting ready to go was very helpful, too.
    RenC / Group leader
    Huntsville, Alabama / Posted on July 18, 2019

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?