Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average rating: (4.4 out of 5)
766 reviewed Ireland and England
5 stars
467
4 stars
183
3 stars
67
2 stars
33
1 star
16
  1. Amazing Adventure!

    This experience was amazing. I enjoyed everything from the accommodations to the sightseeing. I, like many of my students, was not ready for this journey to end. I cannot wait until my next adventure!
    Ready2goback / Adult traveler
    Hattiesburg, MS / Posted on March 31, 2019
  2. England Swings!

    My tour group and I had wonderful experiences during our tour of England, Ireland, and Wales. The countryside of the British Isles is as lush and green as the BBC nature programs show. We all loved wandering around the villages, meeting and talking with the local people. It's a life-altering experience and gives students a whole new view of their world.
    Frizzle1 / Group leader
    Phoenix, Arizona / Posted on March 25, 2019
  3. Wonderful Tour Planner

    My tour group and I had an AMAZING EXPERIENCE with our tour! People keep asking me, "What was your favorite part of your trip?" It's really difficult for me to choose my favorite part, because every single part of our tour was phenomenal!
    HappyTraveler111 / Group leader
    St. Peter, MN / Posted on July 22, 2018
  4. Exceeded Expectations

    From the moment we landed, our tour director made us feel welcome and excited to participate in all the activities he and EF had planned for us. Our students fell in love with our TD and the countries we visited; I'm not sure who was more surprised about their enthusiasm...them or me! We were on tour when several students asked when and where our next one would be. I'm still trying to decide!
    Beachteach / Group leader
    Lavallette, NJ / Posted on July 14, 2018
  5. Fantastic!

    What a wonderful experience! I’m not sure if this ever would have happened without the EF Tour. I’m so glad m daughter and I did this. We will have memories for a lifetime!
    1radmom / Adult traveler
    Queen Creek AZ / Posted on July 13, 2018
  6. Amazing!

    Took this trip at the end of my sophomore year in high school and it was the most amazing experience I could ever ask for! Seen so many cool things and gained memories I will never forget.
    kitten1017 / Student traveler
    Clarksville, Tennessee / Posted on June 11, 2019
  7. amazed at the history of these places

    I was very surprised at the amount of history that I learned of these places from our guides. I was also so proud of the conduct of the American teens on this trip. They were always polite and appreciative of everything.
    ginganinja / Adult traveler
    Trafalgar, Indiana / Posted on May 28, 2019
  8. Great time!

    The trip was amazing! Had great weather, great tour guide, and an amazing time!! Would highly recommend EF Tours for anyone going overseas!
    Wittle / Student traveler
    Harrington DE / Posted on May 28, 2019
  9. Absolutely stunning

    I can’t say enough about how wonderful Stephano was, our tour director. This trip was absolutely stunning, Ireland was my favorite!
    Cocain / Adult traveler
    Harrington, De / Posted on May 03, 2019
  10. Can’t wait to do another tour

    I enjoyed this tour because of the new places I was able to discover and how many different places I was able to see.
    ILoz / Student traveler
    Bristol, CT / Posted on April 29, 2019

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?