Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average rating: (4.4 out of 5)
776 reviewed Ireland and England
5 stars
473
4 stars
186
3 stars
67
2 stars
33
1 star
17
  1. Amazing Adventure!

    This experience was amazing. I enjoyed everything from the accommodations to the sightseeing. I, like many of my students, was not ready for this journey to end. I cannot wait until my next adventure!
    Ready2goback / Adult traveler
    Hattiesburg, MS / Posted on March 31, 2019
  2. England Swings!

    My tour group and I had wonderful experiences during our tour of England, Ireland, and Wales. The countryside of the British Isles is as lush and green as the BBC nature programs show. We all loved wandering around the villages, meeting and talking with the local people. It's a life-altering experience and gives students a whole new view of their world.
    Frizzle1 / Group leader
    Phoenix, Arizona / Posted on March 25, 2019
  3. Wonderful Tour Planner

    My tour group and I had an AMAZING EXPERIENCE with our tour! People keep asking me, "What was your favorite part of your trip?" It's really difficult for me to choose my favorite part, because every single part of our tour was phenomenal!
    HappyTraveler111 / Group leader
    St. Peter, MN / Posted on July 22, 2018
  4. Exceeded Expectations

    From the moment we landed, our tour director made us feel welcome and excited to participate in all the activities he and EF had planned for us. Our students fell in love with our TD and the countries we visited; I'm not sure who was more surprised about their enthusiasm...them or me! We were on tour when several students asked when and where our next one would be. I'm still trying to decide!
    Beachteach / Group leader
    Lavallette, NJ / Posted on July 14, 2018
  5. Fantastic!

    What a wonderful experience! I’m not sure if this ever would have happened without the EF Tour. I’m so glad m daughter and I did this. We will have memories for a lifetime!
    1radmom / Adult traveler
    Queen Creek AZ / Posted on July 13, 2018
  6. Unforgettable experience

    It was truly a life changing opportunity, it really helped me widen my idea of the way people are and how the world is so different and diverse. I recommend it to anyone and everyone who has the opportunity.
    sebvstianc / Student traveler
    Alhambra / Posted on August 04, 2019
  7. all and all good trip

    This trip was a good trip and should be one for all to take, the site were very nice and one of a kind, would go back again and others should go and see all the places there is to see.
    Oldman60 / Adult traveler
    Los Angeles, California / Posted on August 01, 2019
  8. A.maz.ing

    This tour could not have been any more amazing. We experienced so much in such a little time! We hit the highlights of Ireland from the Ring of Kerry to Blarney Castle to Dublin. And then we were off to Wales to see Beaumaris Castle and finally to Stratford and London in England. Every aspect of the trip was handled expertly from the hotels and meals to being able to get 38 people on and off the Underground without losing anyone. The tour director was personable, funny, and made every single person feel like they were an important part of the group.
    Sponhot / Adult traveler
    Prescott, WI / Posted on July 30, 2019
  9. Tremendous experience.

    Tremendous. That is the best word to describe our recent trip to Ireland/Wales/England. Although the weather failed to cooperate the first two days of our time in Ireland, it did not “dampen” our experience. Truth be told we spent a significant amount of time on the bus, but again it did not take away from time we spent in Europe. The people were phenomenal, our tour director was exemplary and the whole experience was wonderful. Unquestionably I will be leading a group to Europe in the future.
    Swehyl / Group leader
    Prescott, Wisconsin / Posted on July 29, 2019
  10. Amazing Experience!

    This trip was great! I wish I could have stayed longer! No mishaps occurred along the way, and everything was well planned. The first day was exhausting because of the lack of sleep. We hit the ground running!
    Overall, great trip for school students. If you can, go!
    AllyUtter / Student traveler
    Palmyra, MO / Posted on July 25, 2019

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?