Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average Rating: (4.4 out of 5)
306 reviewed England and France
5 stars
185
4 stars
86
3 stars
19
2 stars
11
1 star
5
  1. fun times

    I love how structured this tour was. Being a first-time traveler to Europe, this was helpful and beneficial because I was able to see all of the things that the tour director thought was worthwhile and didn't waste any time wondering what to do. Will definitely be doing more trips with EF!
    killakenz5 / Student traveler
    Ankeny, Iowa / Posted on August 06, 2018
  2. Scholarly experience

    The tour allowed for the students to not only experience history first hand, but through the experience, they have become worldly beyond measure and now have the confidence to explore other cultures with a newfound appreciation. Our tour guide taught them not only about the world beyond their small little town, but he taught them how to travel in a new place without the fear that they first had when they arrived in London and then in France. This experience was more than any classroom could have given them.
    SL2018 / Adult traveler
    Little Rock, Arkansas / Posted on March 27, 2018
  3. Amazing!

    The England and France trip was beyond anything we could have expected. Our tour guide in St. Malo was amazing! The change of pace from bustling cities like London and Paris, to the humbling beaches of Normandy and the memorials are so amazing it is almost impossible to put into words. The hotels and food were exactly as described. The thing to remember is the portion sizes are normal not super sized so if you are a big eater you will learn some moderation on this trip. Also bring comfortable shoes and be prepared to be amazed. I would recommend this tour to anyone.
    bigredone / Group leader
    Hereford, TX / Posted on January 25, 2017
  4. London was awesome

    EF Tours made this process easy and enjoyable. London was amazing. Loved Paris. It was an awesome experience!!
    Joe2007 / Student traveler
    Mercer, Wisconsin / Posted on April 14, 2019
  5. Wonderful Trip!

    This trip was amazing!! I loved all the history, sights, food, and the cultural experience. St. Malo, France was absolutely beautiful. I will definitely be going on more EF tours!!!
    Marybeth / Student traveler
    Tupelo, Mississippi / Posted on March 30, 2019
  6. Learning opportunity

    I learned a lot about other cultures and history. I felt safe and cared about during the trip. My needs were taken care of. My boundaries were respected.
    HoneyBear421 / Student traveler
    Palmdale, CA / Posted on March 30, 2019
  7. London, France, Normandy

    Great trip, with wonderful sites. A timed itinerary for each day once the trip started from the guide would have really been useful in planning each day since there was so much to do every day. Even small things like bathroom breaks and eating were on a super tight schedule, so knowing the timeline at the beginning of the trip would really help with that. My only complaint was we felt rushed a lot of the trip, but it was lovely & the whole experience was once in a lifetime.
    MAHLG / Adult traveler
    Belden, MS / Posted on March 19, 2019
  8. Europe and France Trip

    We had a great time and our tour director was the best I have had. We felt taken care of and very protected. He was always mindful in the whole group. We where a very large group and he did a great job keeping us together.
    Happy30 / Adult traveler
    Tupelo, MS / Posted on March 18, 2019
  9. London/Normandy/Paris Trip

    Had a spectacular trip with EF Tours for London/Normandy/Paris 10 day trip. Wonderful tour guide Mario made the trip well worth it. Look forward to booking our next trip.
    Butterbean / Adult traveler
    Tupelo, Mississippi / Posted on March 17, 2019
  10. Interesting and informational

    Overall, the entire trip was fantastastic. Our tour guide was excellent. He had a wide range of knowledge and made the trip. The only reason I did not score it a “5” was the limited time in London. I would have liked to have seen London Tower and the London Bridge.
    JSC1 / Adult traveler
    Tupelo, MS / Posted on March 17, 2019

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?