Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average rating: (4.2 out of 5)
171 reviewed England, France and Spain
5 stars
91
4 stars
43
3 stars
24
2 stars
5
1 star
8
  1. Best Trip Ever

    This was the best trip I have ever gone on! It was totally worth it! I learned so much about the countries I went to. It was such a cool experience to realize how the historical figures I had learned about in school impacted and affected the world around them. The realization that the names that I learned are actual people with real dreams and wants was mind-opening. Thanks EF!
    HelloPigeon / Student traveler
    Ogden, Utah / Posted on April 11, 2019
  2. The best experience!!

    This tour was amazing! The organization of trip was top notch! Thanks EF for the superior planning that went I to preparing it for us.
    The places visited were amazing along with the food and hotels. Our tour director was the best ever too.
    MsGeeee / Group leader
    Edinburg, Texas / Posted on July 15, 2018
  3. Great trip, great tour guide, great memories!

    Each day was preplanned and filled with new adventures and great experiences! Perfect balance of educational opportunities as well as enjoying free time and exploring new areas.
    firsttimetraveler8 / Student traveler
    Plano, Texas / Posted on July 01, 2018
  4. Definitely worth it.

    At first word of a possible tour to Europe, I was stoked. No one in my family had ever visited, and knowing the circumstances my family is in, I knew this could be my only chance to visit and experience the beauty that is Europe. Days before the trip, I was having second thoughts, as I had summer classes to worry about and would be missing almost two weeks of class, but after everything, I can say the trip was one hundred percent worth it, and I wouldn’t think twice about saying yes to doing it again. Every aspect of the tour was amazing. There was never a dull moment in trip, never a moment where I had nothing new to see or experience. Each day brought something new to me. Not only that, but it served as a great opportunity to practice my French and Spanish. Furthermore, I even managed to befriend all of the other students in my group, even though I honestly wasn’t planning on it. Moreover, the value is definitely amazing and well worth it. Having EF set up the tour made everything a breeze and a much more enjoyable experience. I didn’t have to worry about hotels, transportation, or having someone to help guide me through the many wonders and secrets that Europe holds. If anyone is even thinking of going on such a trip with EF, all I can say is that they should take up the offer/trip and sign up as soon as possible. This trip was amazing; bringing me amazing moments, friends, foods, locations, and more important...memories. I can honestly say that the trip was one of the most enjoyable experiences in my life so far. THANK YOU EF!
    StreetDog / Student traveler
    Orlando,Florida / Posted on June 16, 2018
  5. Amazing and enriching experience

    It was amazing to see all of these bucket list attractions in person, and to pretty much live in Europe for 10 days. The most memorable part of the trip for me were the friendships made that still last today. I'd 110% recommend this trip
    JeffBones / Student traveler
    Blacksburg, Virginia / Posted on September 03, 2017
  6. Greatful

    I am thankful that I was able to go on this European journey. I had great grandparents from England and Spain, so I’ve always wanted to go to those two countries to check them out. I was unaware of how fast paced this tour would be, so everyday was literally a whirlwind which made it unenjoyable. We really saw a lot of unnecessary landmarks that could’ve been replaced with longer time spent in the three major cities. We were shuffled through city to city and basically ate the same food morning after morning and night after night. Too many carbs, gravy, and no ice... Many of our rooms were so far away that we lost too much time traveling which could’ve been spent sight seeing, etc. I am greatful, but will never go on another guided tour again. Our tour guide was amazing though. I would highly recommend her to anyone who wanted to travel with this company. She made my trip memorable!

    Thank you,

    Buckeye2405
    Buckeye2405 / Adult traveler
    Long Beach, CA / Posted on August 04, 2019
  7. Amazing

    Loved the tour. Saw so much that it was almost information overload. Our tour guide was extremely knowledgeable and was so great with the kids. Would definitely do an EF tour again.
    Treg / Adult traveler
    Pinedale,WY / Posted on July 29, 2019
  8. Awesome experience

    Tour cities and planing was excellent and fast paced...no time to get bored. Wish we had more time in some of the cities. Our tour guide was excellent and accommodating to all our needs.
    Sloppygirl / Student traveler
    Hermosa Beach / Posted on July 24, 2019
  9. Amazing experience

    This was my very first time in Europe and our tour guide made the trip absolutely worth it and comfortable. She went above and beyond to make sure everyone was settled and satisfied. She honestly made this whole trip Amazing. Showed us around gave us the history of what went on at the places we visited and the background knowledge we didn’t know. Recommended us different types of foods and even taught us a little french and Spanish. And shared some beautiful French and Spanish music with us. I loved every activity and the free time we got to spend on our own. And just having an uplifting tour guide who knew what she was doing made it all even more comforting and sweet. I miss it already!!
    Queenbreee24 / Student traveler
    Houston, Texas / Posted on July 21, 2019
  10. So Great!!!

    The trip was so great!! Our group loved every place we went- especially the smaller cities and towns! The trip is very fast paced, but it’s worth it!! The dinners provided are good, with a few exceptions, and lunch was a great time to get food we really wanted! If we could have had one more day in the small French town of Chartres, it would have been perfect! The only big problem we had was the other groups we were paired to travel with... they were late everywhere, very disrespectful to staff, snuck out every night, and much worse. The adults with them did not care and lacked any sense responsibility along with the students. They all should have been sent home according to EF policy, but nothing was done about it. They put a damper on our trip, but we made the best out of it. Besides that, it was the best trip! Have your expectations set- you may get a hotel with no air conditioning, some of the meals are not great, and you will be tired. But I wouldn’t take any of it back! I would go back instantly!
    Montgomery5 / Student traveler
    Posted on July 17, 2019

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?