Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average rating: (4.2 out of 5)
162 reviewed England, France and Spain
5 stars
88
4 stars
41
3 stars
22
2 stars
4
1 star
7
  1. Best Trip Ever

    This was the best trip I have ever gone on! It was totally worth it! I learned so much about the countries I went to. It was such a cool experience to realize how the historical figures I had learned about in school impacted and affected the world around them. The realization that the names that I learned are actual people with real dreams and wants was mind-opening. Thanks EF!
    HelloPigeon / Student traveler
    Ogden, Utah / Posted on April 11, 2019
  2. The best experience!!

    This tour was amazing! The organization of trip was top notch! Thanks EF for the superior planning that went I to preparing it for us.
    The places visited were amazing along with the food and hotels. Our tour director was the best ever too.
    MsGeeee / Group leader
    Edinburg, Texas / Posted on July 15, 2018
  3. Great trip, great tour guide, great memories!

    Each day was preplanned and filled with new adventures and great experiences! Perfect balance of educational opportunities as well as enjoying free time and exploring new areas.
    firsttimetraveler8 / Student traveler
    Plano, Texas / Posted on July 01, 2018
  4. Definitely worth it.

    At first word of a possible tour to Europe, I was stoked. No one in my family had ever visited, and knowing the circumstances my family is in, I knew this could be my only chance to visit and experience the beauty that is Europe. Days before the trip, I was having second thoughts, as I had summer classes to worry about and would be missing almost two weeks of class, but after everything, I can say the trip was one hundred percent worth it, and I wouldn’t think twice about saying yes to doing it again. Every aspect of the tour was amazing. There was never a dull moment in trip, never a moment where I had nothing new to see or experience. Each day brought something new to me. Not only that, but it served as a great opportunity to practice my French and Spanish. Furthermore, I even managed to befriend all of the other students in my group, even though I honestly wasn’t planning on it. Moreover, the value is definitely amazing and well worth it. Having EF set up the tour made everything a breeze and a much more enjoyable experience. I didn’t have to worry about hotels, transportation, or having someone to help guide me through the many wonders and secrets that Europe holds. If anyone is even thinking of going on such a trip with EF, all I can say is that they should take up the offer/trip and sign up as soon as possible. This trip was amazing; bringing me amazing moments, friends, foods, locations, and more important...memories. I can honestly say that the trip was one of the most enjoyable experiences in my life so far. THANK YOU EF!
    StreetDog / Student traveler
    Orlando,Florida / Posted on June 16, 2018
  5. Amazing and enriching experience

    It was amazing to see all of these bucket list attractions in person, and to pretty much live in Europe for 10 days. The most memorable part of the trip for me were the friendships made that still last today. I'd 110% recommend this trip
    JeffBones / Student traveler
    Blacksburg, Virginia / Posted on September 03, 2017
  6. WOW!!!

    Breathtaking points of interest visited with ease and efficiency from the first to the last. Never did I imagine such a smooth tour-kudos EF. I’d love to go next year.
    OohLaLa / Adult traveler
    Pleasant View UT / Posted on April 15, 2019
  7. Unforgettable!!

    This was my first guided trip to Europe. I have read countless reviews saying there wasn't enough time, too rushed, not enough sleep, etc. By looking at the detailed itinerary before the trip, my group knew it would be a packed two weeks, so we were prepared.
    There were a few setbacks, but EF always made it up to us. If there was a problem with a hotel room, we got a new one immediately. After a bad food experience, EF paid for our entire group to get ice cream at a shop in France. Our tour guide was very helpful and had a great sense of humor.
    This trip is for those who can appreciate everything, and see the bright side of things!!
    StudentTraveler1 / Student traveler
    Posted on September 03, 2018
  8. Great educational trip!

    Best of all, our expert tour director. He made our experience unforgettable!
    Joya / Group leader
    San Antonio, Texas / Posted on July 18, 2018
  9. Okay

    They hotels are too far from city, u spend a lot of time on the bus going and coming to locations
    Unauthorized / Student traveler
    El paso / Posted on July 15, 2018
  10. Whirlwind of an Adventure!

    This trip was definitely a whirlwind throughout Western Europe and that's what made it great! We got to experience city life in the major cities of Spain, France, and England as well as the countryside towns. Our tour director was EXCEPTIONAL and provided a safe and fun trip. It would have been nice to have more time in the city centers but it is simply motivation for me and my students to go back to Europe!
    / Group leader
    Fresno, CA / Posted on July 04, 2018

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?