Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average Rating: (4.4 out of 5)
155 reviewed Dublin and London
5 stars
94
4 stars
40
3 stars
15
2 stars
1
1 star
5
  1. amazing trip

    My daughter had a wonderful time and she enjoyed her trip immensely - so much so, she has already asked to go on her next school EF tour!
    dublinlondontour2018 / Student traveler
    Oswego, NY / Posted on July 10, 2018
  2. London at it's BEST

    I was unsure of how traveling with 11 high school students to 3 foreign contries would go: smooth, chaotic, stressful or tiring. But EF tours does a masterful job at planning tours, offering excursions, and buidling in free time for the group to explore on it's own. It was a wonderful balance of experiencing each cities' history and highlights with the freedom of the travelers to go about and explore on their own.
    SaraT / Adult traveler
    Fort Collins, CO / Posted on June 19, 2018
  3. BEST TRIP EVER

    This is my first time visiting a different country, andnit was amazing! The tour guide was great, and I learned so much on the trip. I did not expect to see as much as I did and there was never a time where I was not satisfied. So bummed that we had to leave eventually :( 10/10 would recommend! I'm glad I took this once in a lifetime opportunity.
    Savdl / Student traveler
    Appleton, Wisconsin / Posted on June 19, 2017
  4. Enriching Experience

    This tour was beyond what I was expecting. I led 14 students abroad with me. We also did the Paris extension for a total of 12 days. Visiting three major cities and seeing the different cultures was an eye opening experience for my students and myself. We fell in love with the streets of Dublin. We enjoyed the street art in London. We walked around the Louvre together in Paris. I wouldn't have traded this experience for anything else. We grew together as a group through this opportunity and our Tour Director made it all happen. Thank you for such a great experience!
    ArtTeacher16 / Group leader
    Washington, DC / Posted on December 05, 2016
  5. Great trip

    We had a blast! Everyone learned so much while having fun.
    traveler2020 / Adult traveler
    Posted on August 21, 2018
  6. Great trip!

    My wife and I had a blast on our trip. We saw all of the major highlights in the area, but also had some free time to explore things of interest to us, but not necessarily the whole group. Our tour director was great and was willing to adjust his schedule based on requests from our group. All around great experience.
    BigSis / Adult traveler
    St Paul, MN / Posted on August 04, 2018
  7. Fantastic tour

    I loved the tour of Dublin, London and Paris. The guide was charismatic and enjoyable and I enjoyed the overall atmosphere of the trip. The only thing I wish was different is that I would’ve loved to have at least one more day in London, as one day was mostly used for travel to it.
    Londoncalling / Adult traveler
    Port Washington, WI / Posted on August 02, 2018
  8. Lifetime Experience

    The trip to London and Dublin was educational and fun. The days were filled with a variety of activities! Highly recommenced!
    FirstTimeTraveler072018 / Student traveler
    Pekin, IL / Posted on July 30, 2018
  9. Fantastic Experience!

    This was my first EF tour and I will most definitely be taking more in the future. It exceeded my already high expectations as it gave a variety of experiences, was well organized, ran smoothly, and offered options that catered to individuals' needs even though we were part of a large group. My students were safe but were also able to challenge themselves in new situations and learn valuable life lessons and meet new people. My students could not stop talking about how amazing our tour director was and how much he added to their experience and what they learned.
    klhtraveler / Group leader
    Columbia, MO / Posted on July 23, 2018
  10. Awesome

    We had a great time and saw a lot of unbelievable things
    hagerman / Student traveler
    Bainbridge, NY / Posted on July 23, 2018

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?