Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average Rating: (4.1 out of 5)
311 reviewed Dublin, London and Paris
5 stars
168
4 stars
78
3 stars
27
2 stars
19
1 star
19
  1. Just Do It

    The city tour guides were absolutely amazing. So passionate about the history of the city, and their enthusiasm engaged the students and encouraged interaction. Although we saw sights that we had never seen before (except in books), I would have liked to be able to spend a little more time at the venues, even if we have to eliminate one or two. I had goosebumps almost everywhere we went, it was that incredible. One day in Ireland - not enough! I would sacrifice one day from London, just to be able to see more of Ireland. Trinity College - humbling, breathtaking, exquisite. Our personal tour guide did a great job of keeping us on time, entertained on the bus, problem solving etc. Epic Adventure.
    NPQueen / Adult traveler
    North Pole, AK / Posted on March 21, 2018
  2. Wonderful Tour

    I really enjoyed our tour. It was wonderful to see our students and the adult travelers, that were along for the ride, grow and learn everywhere we went. When we made our first stop in Winnipeg it was interesting how nervous and uncomfortable our students were about the whole airport experience. They had never done this before. But when we were at the airport in Pairs they were true Warriors ready to take on the day and maneuvered themselves gracefully through the whole process. Many of our adult travelers were having a tougher time making their way through the airport than the students which was amazing and wonderful all the same time. Not only did students learn how to travel efficiently they learned so much history and got to experience so many other new things that it's impossible to list. Our first stop of Dublin was defiantly my favorite as I really enjoyed the smallness and quietness of it. The night in Whales was also quite an experience that was memorable. I would recommend this trip to anyone that was thinking about it. It was spectacular!
    TravelWarrior / Adult traveler
    Warroad, MN / Posted on July 09, 2017
  3. An Experience of a Lifetime!

    This tour really changed my life. Not only did I see famous landmarks like the Eiffel tower and Notre Dame Cathedral, but we also experienced different cultures and how people in different countries operated in real life. My tour director was really sweet and funny and made the experience so much better. You DO NOT want to miss out on this opportunity, and the only negative thing about this trip is missing it and wanting to go back.
    MtRoyalAlumni / Student traveler
    Baltimore, Maryland / Posted on July 02, 2017
  4. ehhh just ok

    We missed the Dublin part of our trip due to a missed connection. London was great. easy to navigate and lots to see. I would see London again. Paris was awful. other than Eiffel tower boat ride(not part of tour) it was a bust. Crowds were unbelievable!!!!!. Shoulder to shoulder in Versailles and the Louvre in the tour. No room to move or actually see anything. Notre Dam was pretty packed in as well. Paris was not easy to navigate and the people were incredibly rude. Skip Paris and visit some other part of France.
    rhondan / Adult traveler
    Alexandra, LA / Posted on June 22, 2018
  5. Did not live up to expectations

    Recently went on the Dublin-London-Paris EF Tour and had an average experience. Cost vs value received was not as expected. Had issues with food, buses and hotels. Scenery was spectacular, but overall not pleased with my experience. Hotels were 30 minutes to 1 hour away from the cities, cutting in to your sightseeing and free time. Just not what I expected.
    BPD904 / Adult traveler
    Jacksonville, FL / Posted on June 21, 2018
  6. Great

    Everything was great, however airline was not very good. 24 hour layover. Causing a day missed on trip.
    Swish / Student traveler
    Columbus, Ohio / Posted on June 15, 2018
  7. I love London

    I had a wonderful time on this trip. It was my first time in Europe and on a trip with students. I can't say enough about our tour guide. She was absolutely amazing. She made everyone including the kids, feel safe and knowledgeable.

    I did think that some of the dining could've been better. I thought their would be authentic food, but really is was rather bland. A couple were terrible. I think having a more authentic dining would be great for the kids to learn and try new things.

    I loved the free time, however, I think it needs to be more stressed that that free time cost money. So of our kids couldn't afford the last couple of days because they didn't realize they would have that much free time
    Angmabel / Adult traveler
    Mishawaka, IN / Posted on April 13, 2018
  8. Ireland, France & Paris

    It was an adventure I would not forget. My grandsons have a ball . The food was cheat and not what I was expecting especially in Ireland, Irish stew" huh. And in Paris the hotel was cheat something like Motel 6 in the states no working electrical sockets in rm 315, overall yes I would recommend it to a friend.
    lildeb1 / Adult traveler
    Riverside,California / Posted on April 06, 2018
  9. Breathtaking!

    I've wanted to travel to Europe for many years and this adventure was the perfect opportunity to provide a spectacular initiation to traveling abroad. This trip gave me the European travel bug!! It was great!! The architecture, the historical facts, the food, and the scenery were beyond description.
    Wolfie / Adult traveler
    Stanton, TX / Posted on April 04, 2018
  10. Blast from the past

    We had a blast visiting, Paris, London, Wales, and Ireland. The tour director was wonderful and helpful. We met other students from other States which made it fun. The tour guides made learning about history fun and it was also funny.
    BrightEyes1005 / Student traveler
    Evansville, Indiana / Posted on April 04, 2018

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?