Reviews provided by an independent third party

Reviews are compiled and evaluated by an independent third party, BazaarvoiceTM, the No. 1 provider of customer reviews. Reviews are never edited or deleted unless the content does not comply with EF and Bazaarvoice's™ terms and conditions, which prohibit the use of such things as personal information and inappropriate language.
Average Rating: (4.2 out of 5)
95 reviewed The Alps, Provence and Barcelona
5 stars
55
4 stars
21
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
4
  1. Enchanted South Europe

    We enjoyed every second having the best time traveling from Zurich to Barcelona. We had the opportunity to be in touch with nature throw the Alps, Lake Como, the beach at Nice, the river at Pont du Gard, and hills at Park Guell. Our educative excursions went beyond our expectations with the chocolate factory Frey, boat ride in Lake Como, the Medieval town of Carcassonne, and visiting the Picasso museum in Barcelona. This was the best tour I've ever leaded with EF.
    Joya / Group leader
    San Antonio, Texas / Posted on July 15, 2017
  2. Amazing Experience!

    The tour was amazing and I had a blast wouldn't change a single thing. Our tour director was THE. BEST EVER! I had a great time and I wished that it didn't end so quickly. Time went by so fast. I hope to go on another tour in the near future. Big two thumbs up. 10/10 would recommend.
    Samoa / Student traveler
    Posted on June 30, 2017
  3. Beyond amazing

    This was my first time out of the country and also my first time on a plane! This trip has offered me more than just a good time. It thought me about the culture, history, and food. It was the perfect mix of country side and big city exploring. Our tour guide was beyond compare! He was companionate, funny, smart, patient and just had a great vibe!
    Monalv / Student traveler
    Pico Rivera,Ca / Posted on June 28, 2017
  4. More than I imagined...

    Having never traveled outside the U.S. before I really didn't know what to expect. The trip was far more than I had imagined. I got to experience the people/culture of 5 different countries in 2 weeks which was action packed an amazing! The really amazing thing was that I got to experience these amazing countries and people along side my son who had just graduated from high school. It was an experience that neither of us will ever forget. We can't wait to go back to some of our favorite places and spend more time there.
    Mabear / Adult traveler
    Smyrna, TN / Posted on June 25, 2017
  5. Experience of a Life Time

    In 11 days I was able to tour five countries that I never believed that I would have the opportunity to visit.
    Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and friendly. She knew the best sightseeing locations for tourist.
    Majority of the hotels were very equip and nice. The restaurants that we ate at for dinner were lovely and fulfilling.
    AmazingOpportunity / Adult traveler
    Columbia, MO / Posted on June 22, 2017
  6. Engaging Trip!

    There is no better way to teach our future than to point the students toward a window that opens to the world. Seeing that streets are narrow and faces are smiling, buildings are immense and gardens pave the hillsides, and knowing that the world is larger than they ever imagined is the only way to inspire.

    My students realized the world is smaller because people every where have the common language of kindness, but they also realized the immensity of their dreams.

    The colorful towns in Cinque Terre and the soccer match in Madrid gave a taste of the stillness we all long for and the spirit that burns inside of us as well.
    InspiredTraveler / Group leader
    Posted on June 16, 2017
  7. Amazing!!!

    This tour keeps you on your toes and keeps you busy. You really get to see the whole city.
    REG0328 / Student traveler
    Posted on December 05, 2017
  8. Amazing but to much time driving

    The places visited were amazing!!!!
    However, I don't recommend this tour because there is way to much time driving from place to place and very little time spent getting to experience the culture of any of the places. The hotels are also to far from any of the local attractions visited.
    Ashburn / Group leader
    Virginia / Posted on August 02, 2017
  9. Great experience

    overall the tour was great the only complaint I have is that we were on the bus traveling a lot more than we were exploring and touring cities.
    stitch / Student traveler
    millville, NJ / Posted on July 22, 2017
  10. Lots of fun

    A very well planned trip by EF tours. I enjoyed all the tours, hotels, food and every stop we made along the way. We got to see much more than I expected.
    June17 / Student traveler
    St. Louis, MO / Posted on July 17, 2017

Interested in this tour?

Or do you want to explore other options?